possible 2nd kit.

Last edited by Mister P; 10-02-2010 at 11:21 PM.

Get yourself to our game.....

nice, whats the price?

Tidy looking strip m8

Quote Originally Posted by craig1875 View Post
    Get yourself to our game.....

nice, whats the price?
    m too busy.

cost for 1x keeper and 15 x outfield is £450.
    then the cost of number printing.
    defo something to look into tho.

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Too much green

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    http://www.prosocceruk.co.uk/product...2E2071}&pc=486

that would be much cheaper and probably a wee bit better!

Or a combination of the below would only come to £340.00 can change the top to a plain black one and that would be the same.
    http://www.prodirectsoccer.com/prodi...GROUP=LS14PACK
    http://www.prodirectsoccer.com/prodi...&GROUP=A14PACK
    Hibernian Football Club

I like all of them except for the yella seany

Just spoke to the sponsor I had lined up anyway for us but now we're going amatuer he'll buy our kit and contribute to the race night :notworthy:

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    Just spoke to the sponsor I had lined up anyway for us but now we're going amatuer he'll buy our kit and contribute to the race night :notworthy:

excellent news! are you able to disclose who it is?

I think one of the strips posted by Sean or I are cheaper / nicer than the legea one above. certainly looking good for the beers!!
    Hibernian Football Club

Quote Originally Posted by HFC_1875 View Post
    excellent news! are you able to disclose who it is?

I think one of the strips posted by Sean or I are cheaper / nicer than the legea one above. certainly looking good for the beers!!
    Yes, but i wont

How about this...

Decent kit and superb price

Quote Originally Posted by mentalhibee View Post
    I vote for these.

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    i thought the pauls team strips were really smart.

i hope we'll go the whole hog and get our badge on the new strip.....

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    i thought the pauls team strips were really smart.

i hope we'll go the whole hog and get our badge on the new strip.....
    Aye man, nae printing, full on embroidery.

It's been on the cards for ages, just the money situation.

Quote Originally Posted by Nando™ View Post
    I vote for these.
    They're smart but pricey and don't come with matching socks

Yes, but i wont

How about this...

Decent kit and superb price
    i take it you can change the colours???

badges are a must. i already have a quote (somewhere).
    if strips are being bought for us, badges should be within our means

They're smart but pricey and don't come with matching socks
    Yet not disgusting like the ones you posted

Apologies for thinking about the cost to the sponsor I got us!

Feel free to find one yourself that has £500+ to spend on kit

Oh, haven't you been doing that for 4 year already

Apologies for thinking about the cost to the sponsor I got us!

Feel free to find one yourself that has £500+ to spend on kit

Oh, haven't you been doing that for 4 year already
    No really, we had a superb strip that everyone agreed was good but never had the financial consistency.

Had sponsors, but nae known league nae interest.

No really, we had a superb strip that everyone agreed was good but never had the financial consistency.

Had sponsors, but nae known league nae interest.

Well get back in touch with them now! The more the merrier

They're still here..

Who

remember lads, nae point in having spanking kit that costs a mint when the guys in them cant even run in a straight line or pass the baw 5 yards.................by the way, i look class in any strip....................edit: i make any strip look class............................................
    Last edited by Delboy*; 13-02-2010 at 09:34 AM. Reason: different cloud

They're still here..
    What a crack attack post.

Spoke to a couple of folk that were interested back in the day. Now skint

What a crack attack post.

Spoke to a couple of folk that were interested back in the day. Now skint
    your a total zoomer likes ken!!??

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    your a total zoomer likes ken!!??
    It's took you how many months to realise this?

Yes..

I now have us a SHORT sponser to go along with our shirt sponsor

Yes..

I now have us a SHORT sponser to go along with our shirt sponsor
    Is it Ronnie Corbett?

Quote Originally Posted by Delboy* View Post
    Is it Ronnie Corbett?
    Who's that