Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    see when your talking about selling horses....... most racenights ive been to, you auction off the horses on the night before the races start.....

would it not be better doing that???

if not you could always auction off the horses you didnt manage to sell before the night.

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    see when your talking about selling horses....... most racenights ive been to, you auction off the horses on the night before the races start.....

if not you could always auction off the horses you didnt manage to sell before the night.

F***ing loser!

Quote Originally Posted by Delboy* View Post
    F***ing loser!

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    lynnes volunteered for this. 1 person can work 2 desks, so just need 3 more.

mhari, lesley?
    Archie's no coming so I doubt Mhari will be!

Your no coming so dinnae worry

toodaloo mother f****rrrrrrrrr

Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    Archie's no coming so I doubt Mhari will be!

Your no coming so dinnae worry
    Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    toodaloo mother f****rrrrrrrrr
    seriously like... your all *****..... i resign from the team.

mongs.
    Last edited by Ritchie; 25-02-2010 at 01:21 PM.

seriously like... your all *****..... i resign from the team.

mongs.
    Job done, nice one lads. Archie here we come....................

bullies!

We REALLY need a massive effort from everyone regarding the racenight!

If we are to make a success of next season folk have to commit to getting themselves and others along to this fundraising night and selling horses, raffle tickets, getting sponsors etc

There's no good in everyone getting all Jizztastic about new strips and training tops if they can't do the hard, dirty work like I mentioned above!!

The racenight is IMO the most important event for the Beers to date and we HAVE to all do our best so it succeeds

Quote Originally Posted by number_10 View Post
    we really need a massive effort from everyone regarding the racenight!

If we are to make a success of next season folk have to commit to getting themselves and others along to this fundraising night and selling horses, raffle tickets, getting sponsors etc

there's no good in everyone getting all jizztastic about new strips and training tops if they can't do the hard, dirty work like i mentioned above!!

The racenight is imo the most important event for the beers to date and we have to all do our best so it succeeds
    amen brother

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    Bolt baldy

Quote Originally Posted by Archie21 View Post
    Bolt baldy
    Get yersel a hairstyle......then slag ma slapped heid

He has..

Mr Walnut Whip

He has..

Mr Wheelnut Whip

First Team Breakthrough Josh 01's Avatar

Gamertag: josh hfc
    are you bringin the sheets with horses on it tomorrow john? i'll sell some and try get a few mates along

Quote Originally Posted by Josh 01 View Post
    are you bringin the sheets with horses on it tomorrow john? i'll sell some and try get a few mates along
    Aye, he'll have all the stuff..

Get the wallet oot

Aye, he'll have all the stuff..

Get the wallet oot
    Did this happen

naw I forgot them
    Choob

Exclamation

I got a price fir a DJ..

If anyone else knows any DJ's get a quote on how much and we'll go with the cheapest

I got a price fir a DJ..

If anyone else knows any DJ's get a quote on how much and we'll go with the cheapest
    £120 - good times disco's......they do race nights also

£120 + to do the race night Gus...ffs man ther'll be no funds raised if we keep paying out. £50 for the licence etc....u donating all that cash like

My birds brother is a function dj. Could ask him how much he'd do it for if you want

What's the script though?? Will he need to be there all night or just after the races finish for the disco??
    Is john hosting the racenight?

i'll host the racenight so just need a disco from 10ish till 1.
    (ive asked for the late licence).

Ignore me guys. He has a gig that night.

*queue loser comments*

i'll host the racenight so just need a disco from 10ish till 1.
    (ive asked for the late licence).
    You get my text??

Exclamation

Ignore me guys. He has a gig that night.

*queue loser comments*
    Muppet

Anyone else had any joy with prices for a DJ?

I wa quoted £120 which, for around 3 hours work is pretty ridiculous