Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast
    @hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc

Hibeernian Versus Royal United Thursday 11th February 8.00pm Kick Off Craigroyston

Hibeernian vs Royal United www.clubwebsite.co.uk/royalunited
    Friendly Match

Game against my Midweek League team.
    Thursday 11th February 8.00pm Kick Off Craigroyston High School 3G Pitch
    I'll be on the opposing side

Names for this game Please!
    1. Bruce
    2. Fenton
    3. Danny
    4. Nick
    5. Dav
    6. Jamie
    7. Ritchie
    8. Archie
    9. Mikey
    10. Josh
    11. Cocopops
    12. Peter
    13. Gogs
    14.Sean

In Hamstring Limbo
    Tarq

Maybe
    Craig
    Ben

Out
    Matt
    John
    Milky
    Storar
    Teo
    Chuckie
    Last edited by MacBean; 11-02-2010 at 05:02 PM.
    Hibernian Football Club

Yes indeed - if you're on the left, looks like we'll probably be against each other at some point.

Easy Peasy

I may put myself down for a half for both teams if you guys are struggling.
    Hibernian Football Club

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Well technically it's RU's home game since yous booked the pitch

I'll be able to play if you're needing the numbers for this one.

In

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    i should be ok for this one. need to check shifts and my back but i think i could be ok

We need to get as many of the guys that'll be around next season involved in this game!!

The next few months are vital if we are to pull off the transition from SSML to Sunday Amatuer!!

I'm in as fooook!!

Innage as well, though I'll need to look into which buses go there as "The Beers tour of Edinburgh's badlands 2009/2010" continues apace.

Does one have to bring Kevlar/a sateillite telephone to such a location???

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    in

can you get a ref since we got a pitch?!
    Hibernian Football Club

Quote Originally Posted by HFC_1875 View Post
    can you get a ref since we got a pitch?!
    Haud the bus...

WUT?!

Quote Originally Posted by Ben-Jelloun View Post
    Haud the bus...

WUT?!
    hahaha!!

Can someone representing Hibeernian other than myself Organise a Ref for Thursday since i representing Royal United organised the pitch!
    Hibernian Football Club

Quote Originally Posted by HFC_1875 View Post
    hahaha!!

Can someone representing Hibeernian other than myself Organise a Ref for Thursday since i representing Royal United organised the pitch!
    The home team should sort both as always, but if yous cannae get one then we will do it this time.

Quote Originally Posted by Nando™ View Post
    The home team should sort both as always, but if yous cannae get one then we will do it this time.

Ah, i see, we're usuall just given a ref. we dont know any refs otherwise we would contact one.

if you can get one that'd be mint!
    Hibernian Football Club

Mon lads! Need more than this!
    Hibernian Football Club

Aye its Sean.

Mikey's in.

I'm meant to be working until 8, and currently have a back problem sustained at the gym.

If i can get an earlier finish i'll turn up with my stuff anyway and if we're struggling for numbers/my backs feeling better i'll play.

If we have a squad of 16 including me and someone else asks to play then they can take my place and i'll come watch.

Exclamation Pitch has been paid for!

just so you know lads the pitch has been paid for upfront as they need it to confirm so will need to get a minimum of 11 players. If can only muster 10 together ill play for the mighty beers!!
    Hibernian Football Club

Josh and Jamie are in!

In aboot it like a hairy chemo patient....

Im out at the modue to work

Its miss this or miss saturday's game

I will let you know

Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    Im out at the modue to work

Its miss this or miss saturday's game

I will let you know
    I've not had any replies to my emails yet, but expecting some this evening. (regarding Saturday)

Your best bet is to be in for the game that is currently the only one that is definately happening. This one.

I will try & swap it....again

I thought the Rangers game was a league game so wanted to make sure I was available for that

Hard having two jobs mate

Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    Hard having two jobs mate
    I know

I'll hopefully be fit but at the moment my ankles still sore.

Is that goalie fellow - CocoPops or whatever - not "in" as well??

I *****ing hope so, cos if Geoff and him are oot...................................

Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    Josh and Jamie are in!
    u sure? jamie should be working till 7:30 in the toon like me