Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by Euphoria1875 View Post
    I heard the end, a text message was read out asking for the help of the fans and clubs from around the SPL, aye right
    SERIOUSLY?! Are they ****ed in the heid?

Gamertag: gringotodd
    Quote Originally Posted by Woody1985 View Post
    SERIOUSLY?! Are they ****ed in the heid?
    Didn't you realise? The rest of the SPL need Rantic to dominate. It's for our own good.

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by FalkirkHibee View Post
    There just HAS to be some sort of reaction to this by the Hibs supporters who are there that day.

They're practically begging us to take the mickey.
    How about chucking coins at the Rangers fans if they're that skint?

Woops, maybe no eh

@hibs.net private member Biggie's Avatar
    It's an absolute farce...jeez they've overspent for the last 20 odd years and now the chickens come home to roost...maybe now they will have to live within their means...****ing diddums.
    "I don't have any regrets about not moving during my playing career. I was born a Hibee, my dad was a Hibee, I will stay a Hibee and I'll die a Hibee." -Lawrie Reilly

Quote Originally Posted by weonlywon6-2 View Post
    it was all doom and gloom from walter and he was effectively warning people that its not looking good.

will be curious if they start to stumble and the fans will start to drop away as well,as has happened with celtic,19,000 down against us,their nearest challengers.

dont get this though,rangers,huge in comparison to hearts ,30 million in the red and blatantly toiling,hearts nearer 40 million,fraction of the size and "alls well" !!

dinnae get it???
    Let me try and explain it to you then.

First of all, the debt levels at The Big Team have been greatly exaggerated by a hobo conspiracy within the entire Scottish media, who will try anything to paint Hearts in a bad light.

The debt that they DO have, they owe it completely to themselves because Vlad owns Ukio Bankas.

Finally, fans of a wee team like Hibs couldn't possibly even begin to understand the complex nature of finances at gigantic organisations such as Heart of Midlothian FC.

I hope this helps to clear up any confusion that you may previously have had.

@hibs.net private member CraigHibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hakim Sar View Post

the protests include asking all rangers supporters to close their bank accounts
    eh?? i never realised huns had bank accounts! i always thought they kept their money in a giant buckie bottle!

@hibs.net private member Green_one's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Euphoria1875 View Post
    I heard the end, a text message was read out asking for the help of the fans and clubs from around the SPL, aye right
    Whatever happened to - 'No-one likes us , we dont care'?

You said its yourselves - NO-ONE LIKES YOU!!!

Maybe the mini huns will give support

Spoilt ugly children

Actually , they could have a joint protest with their chums - Celtic

@hibs.net private member Biggie's Avatar
    I think I'll actually OPEN a f'ing Lloyds bank acct if they do this...I reckon that's got more chance of other teams fans support than they welts
    "I don't have any regrets about not moving during my playing career. I was born a Hibee, my dad was a Hibee, I will stay a Hibee and I'll die a Hibee." -Lawrie Reilly

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    I'm with Lloyds bank

Can we not get some notes made up similar to the Vlad notes we used for the Jambos?

Quote Originally Posted by lapsedhibee View Post
    I always wondered why they call themselves the "Wee Arrow People". Is it because they all have very sharply pointed heads?
    It's an ironic name, given that most rangers fans you meet always seem to miss the point...

Not a lot they can do about it. They borrowed lots of money, the bank have said 'no more' and 'it's time to start paying it back'. So, 'you can't have any more of our money to buy new players and pay them big salaries and you have to sell some the players you already have.'

Is there something about this that's so hard to understand? Even ******ed Huns should be able to grasp that. What do they expect a bank to do? Say 'it's okay, go on spending our money. We don't mind.'

Must be about the most pathetic 'protest' ever.

Quote Originally Posted by jacomoseven View Post
    Bad news and misery emanating from both sides of the Old Firm and Hearts too.

God must be a Hibby.
    Dunno about that, He hasn't always been so kind to us. Maybe the big fella has seen the light though

Quote Originally Posted by Dashing Bob S View Post
    Not a lot they can do about it. They borrowed lots of money, the bank have said 'no more' and 'it's time to start paying it back'. So, 'you can't have any more of our money to buy new players and pay them big salaries and you have to sell some the players you already have.'

Is there something about this that's so hard to understand? Even ******ed Huns should be able to grasp that. What do they expect a bank to do? Say 'it's okay, go on spending our money. We don't mind.'

Must be about the most pathetic 'protest' ever.
    Not at all Bob, the most pathetic protest ever involved one or two of these choice items of headgear...

Where's your money gone
    (Where's yer money gone?)

far far away....etc etc

Left by mutual consent! Ed De Gramo's Avatar

PSN ID: Gramo
    'Rangers won't go into Administration but they'll have to adopt a Leeds policy of buying in bosman signings and play the youth players' says Rangers Supporters gadgie David Edgar....he also took a veiled dig at Hibs in his interview on the fitba phone in...

Left by mutual consent! PaulSmith's Avatar
    Lloyds Lloyds super Lloyds, super Lloyds bankers...to the tune of Joe, Joe super Joe!

Quote Originally Posted by Gramo View Post
    'Rangers won't go into Administration but they'll have to adopt a Leeds policy of buying in bosman signings and play the youth players' says Rangers Supporters gadgie David Edgar....he also took a veiled dig at Hibs in his interview on the fitba phone in...
    The guy is an absolute tube.

What did he say about Hibs, out of interest?

Quote Originally Posted by FalkirkHibee View Post
    The guy is an absolute tube.

What did he say about Hibs, out of interest?
    Rangers will go from being a big team down to the level where Hibs are....

maybe we could display a "you deserve BATTERED" OR "you deserve a slap" banner?

Quote Originally Posted by joe breezy View Post
    Where's your money gone
    (Where's yer money gone?)

far far away....etc etc

Quote Originally Posted by PaulSmith View Post
    Lloyds Lloyds super Lloyds, super Lloyds bankers...to the tune of Joe, Joe super Joe!

Getting tickets on sat for this game and cannot wait

I hope they do. Those huns deserve it.

£12mil for Tore Andre Flo surely didnt help

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    "donald muir, youre a banker, youre a banker"

Gamertag: sjmcg1304
    "Glasgow Rangers have no cash, ohoh-oh-oh-oh-oooh,
    Glasgow Rangers have no cash, ohoh-oh-oh-oh-oooh,"

To the tune of "Glasgow Rangers Champions".
    Madness, as you know, is a lot like gravity. All it takes is a little push.

Quote Originally Posted by Iain G View Post
    Not at all Bob, the most pathetic protest ever involved one or two of these choice items of headgear...
    Happy to stand corrected there, Iain. NZ still treating you well, I trust?

Quote Originally Posted by Houchy® View Post
    Is it just a coincidence that the advert at the bottom of the article is for debt management and IVA's
    I thinks these forum providers have software that pick up on key words that are typed and they automaticaly put up a relevant advert....seen it before with forums. Clever stuff.

Either that or I win a prize for having the most vivid imagination on .Net

Gamertag: sgian dubh80
    Quote Originally Posted by Gramo View Post
    Rangers will go from being a big team down to the level where Hibs are....
    Bollocks. They'd love to be in our position. Twat.

Quote Originally Posted by IndieHibby View Post
    Bollocks. They'd love to be in our position. Twat.

Indeed, when he said that...I switched the radio off...the guys a grade one pranny!

@hibs.net private member O'Rourke3's Avatar
    We're simply depressed