Page 5 of 8 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
    @hibs.net private member Biggie's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibbie_Cameron View Post
    "Thats us won the league" says one fool on SSN

Keane could break his leg next wednesday in the first minute against hearts and never kick another ball for them.

However lets get real. Keane is a fantastic signing but is anyone else flabbergasted by Mowbrays signing policy?

Kamara- Loan, Keane- Loan, Dutch defender- Loan

Thats hardly building his own side imo its short term desperation. Celtic could do fantastic the rest of the season, still finish second and most likely lose these 3 players in May only to start the "rebuilding process" allover again.

In other words you cant build a team with loan signings. The only situation that is "win" for Celtic is they some how over haul rangers. I for one cant see it happening
    yeah hibbie cam, look at hearts
    "I don't have any regrets about not moving during my playing career. I was born a Hibee, my dad was a Hibee, I will stay a Hibee and I'll die a Hibee." -Lawrie Reilly

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc

Unwashed reaction to Keane on SSN

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!1

that was the funniest thing i ever EVER seen!!!!! hilarious!!!

the wee t*t in the yellow jacket! christ that boy has an IQ lower than Hogg's Squad Number!!

YouTube - ROBBIE KEANE JOINS CELTIC

YOU HAVE TO WATCH!!!!
    Last edited by MacBean; 01-02-2010 at 10:11 PM.
    Hibernian Football Club

Gamertag: Nick T Muir
    Quote Originally Posted by HFC_1875 View Post
    HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!1

the wee t*t in the yellow jacket! christ that boy has an IQ lower than Hogg's Squad Number!!
    It was embarrasing that these clowns are labled scottish !

Wii Code: 666
    Greatest fans in the world doncha know?

"we've won the league now" states one of the great unwashed.

First Team Breakthrough Hibtastic's Avatar
    HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!1

Was just watching that and laughing - its like watching Rab C Nesbitt

@hibs.net private member Lmc2105's Avatar
    HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!1

he made me laugh!

How is robbie a good signing?
    washed up weegie"oh he just is a top quality player ken pure class"

right okay mate go and get a wash and return to your buckie!

Quote Originally Posted by Baw187 View Post
    It was embarrasing that these clowns are labled scottish !

on that front yeah it is embarrasing, but christ it puts glasgow/Celtic in a bad light!!
    Hibernian Football Club

YouTube - ROBBIE KEANE JOINS CELTIC[/URL]

YOU HAVE TO WATCH!!!!
    Hibernian Football Club

Left by mutual consent! Speedway's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by ArabHibee View Post
    Greatest fans in the world doncha know?

"we've won the league now" states one of the great unwashed.

He didn't say that. He said 'ayepureclasswuunuzleagueken'

It was like a night out for the mates of that John bloke featured in the tourettes programme.

First Team Regular weedgiehibbie's Avatar
    The wee guy in the yellow top and hat was funny as ****

Cannae beat ending the day with such a good laugh!!

Jim White must have had something to do with it as its clearly Sky out to show Celtc Football Club in a bad light

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!1

YouTube - ROBBIE KEANE JOINS CELTIC

YOU HAVE TO WATCH!!!!
    As I was watching the guy in yellow, my eye caught the top left hand of the page..... "You Tube!"

Oh the irony

Lesser green
    Quote Originally Posted by leemc-1989 View Post

he made me laugh!

How is robbie a good signing?
    washed up weegie"oh he just is a top quality player ken pure class"

right okay mate go and get a wash and return to your buckie!
    No one further west than about Corstorphine uses the word 'ken'. When i 1st moved through here i wondered who the f*** 'Ken' was on a number of occasions.

Was the fella in the yellow jacket speaking English?

i dont know, ask p mcginlay, he might translate
    Hibernian Football Club

@hibs.net private member Winston Ingram's Avatar
    What a bunch of windaelickers.

Sky are brilliant at that. Find the stupidest looking bassa's and then interview them and stick them on the telly. It's usually the Geordies but it's nice of the Celtc fans tae step in

Wii Code: 666
    i dont know, ask p mcginlay, he might translate
    Where's Jack Regan when you need him?

That lad (or thing) has a face you would never tire of punching.

Quote Originally Posted by wee_hibee View Post
    That lad (or thing) has a face you would never tire of punching.

he might have to thank for it after as you'd straigthen his jaw and teeth!
    Hibernian Football Club

@hibs.net private member Lmc2105's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by pmcginlay View Post
    No one further west than about Corstorphine uses the word 'ken'. When i 1st moved through here i wondered who the f*** 'Ken' was on a number of occasions.
    i use it all the time

but thats jacked up to the max! he looks as though he is just had a puff eh something!

am sure i seen him at Darkheid last wednesday! well maybe not they all look the same half the time it's hard to tell

Quote Originally Posted by Buster18 View Post
    What a bunch of windaelickers.

Sky are brilliant at that. Find the stupidest looking bassa's and then interview them and stick them on the telly. It's usually the Geordies but it's nice of the Celtc fans tae step in
    That was probably the best they could find.

Its coming on again shortly on SSN.

Crowd of them outside an empty Darkheid with their 'Sellick taps' and scarfs on singining 'Keano, there's only 1 Keano'

£65k a week

Absolute Trumpets, every single 1 of them

scuffs the lot of them, be alright if it was getting shown on BBC scotland, but that gies nationwide ffs

greatest fans in the world, soap dodging, giro cashing plebs

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbie_Cameron View Post
    "Thats us won the league" says one fool on SSN

Keane could break his leg next wednesday in the first minute against hearts and never kick another ball for them.

However lets get real. Keane is a fantastic signing but is anyone else flabbergasted by Mowbrays signing policy?

Kamara- Loan, Keane- Loan, Dutch defender- Loan

Thats hardly building his own side imo its short term desperation. Celtic could do fantastic the rest of the season, still finish second and most likely lose these 3 players in May only to start the "rebuilding process" allover again.

In other words you cant build a team with loan signings. The only situation that is "win" for Celtic is they some how over haul rangers. I for one cant see it happening
    Do they gather up just the ugly ones to interview?

Eh what do you mean that was the good looking ones.

Keane will score a barrowload in the SPL, HUGE signing for them.

Why is it Celtic seem to have more than their fair share of ******s in their fan base, People who can barely string 2 words together?

As a weegie i was bemused by the TV people, wonder how far from Celtic Park they went to find a Celtic pub.
    Can,t think of any well known pubs in under a mile radius of that ground that would allow any green and white in except for a few hours on match day, even then it would give us your money and beat it.
    Scary place.

Hearing all this guff "everyone knows i'm a Celtic fan", yeah you said that when you joined Liverpool as well Robbie

Don't think I'll bother buying any newspapers for a couple of weeks after this, cue 10 page pull outs on "why I love Celtic"

Watching Sky Sports News clip as Celtics new mercenary meets the masses I see that Willo Flood can't drag himself away from Parkhead and is hanging around outside with the other Still Game neds

To be fair Kamara (who grew up a big hoops fan as a child in Senegal) is a great signing as well, they are right to be excited and I think they will catch the huns.

First Team Regular aussie_hibee's Avatar
    not sure how mcdonald has been playing but would it be safe to say that if starting every week like keane will, he would probably score another 10 or so goals? If so, the keane has to match that in the minimum just for celtic to break even. he may well run riot but he's gonna have to score around 20 before the end of the season to have a serious effect.