Talking Darren Barr

Girfuy!!

Testimonial Due Billychaotic182's Avatar

Gamertag: Billy Chaotic PSN ID: BillyChaotic

Gamertag: gringotodd
    He'd better get some wheelbarrow racing practice in.

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Who cares.

He knocked us back, don't give a **** about him.

Quote Originally Posted by Rawr.rar View Post
    Who cares.

Well why comment on this thread then?

Can see him phoning his agent now regarding small print get out clause etc.

Truth is he won't be giving a toss.

It's obvious what attracted him to Tynie and
    wasn't the stability of the club.

Quote Originally Posted by The Whip View Post
    Well why comment on this thread then?

Nae joy tae the skinny pressley wookie lookalike braindead yam fud

Hope Jumbo doesnae rate him and leaves him tae rot on the bench

Left by mutual consent! TornadoHibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Rawr.rar View Post
    Who cares.

Another decent young Scottish talent sells out too soon for greed!

Maybe he doesn't rate himself too highly and wants to get his bank balance swelled as much as he can before he gets found out!

Mr Blobby's coming so you better get yer Tin Hat on ya Fud

Barr wasn't signed by Shabby and for all we know, Vlad may have coaxed him into signing a pre-contract with the carrot of Shabby's sacking. Don't forget also that, for all you guys who fancy Barr, a pre-contract means nothing but a promise of intent. It can be torn up any time.

@hibs.net private member Speedy's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    Barr wasn't signed by Shabby and for all we know, Vlad may have coaxed him into signing a pre-contract with the carrot of Shabby's sacking. Don't forget also that, for all you guys who fancy Barr, a pre-contract means nothing but a promise of intent. It can be torn up any time.
    Really? Has this happened before?

Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    WE ARE THE GORGIE BOOT BOYS

!)

HOBODELUDED FANNI*IES

First Team Breakthrough Seany HFC 7-0's Avatar
    Aye right up yi ya jambo b******!!