Tonight's Betting & Updates

Nigeria (won)

Egypt (won)

Arsenal

Aston Vanilla

Stirling

Dundee

Oldham

25/1 for that little lot, just put a couple of quid on it.

Anyone else got a cheeky wee bet on the night? Notice how i swerved the Liverpool game

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Nigeria (won)

Egypt (won)

Arsenal

Aston Vanilla

Stirling

Dundee

Oldham

Anyone else got a cheeky wee bet on the night? Notice how i swerved the Liverpool game
    Already won a tenner on Egypt and Nigeria so gonna have a look now on how I can waste my winnings

Quote Originally Posted by Storar View Post
    Already won a tenner on Egypt and Nigeria so gonna have a look now on how I can waste my winnings

Just keep away fae Liverpool and yer laughing

both teams to score though

£10 treble villa spurs and dundee pays £83

both teams to score though
    Id go with that mate aye

Think Spurs will win 2-1.

PSN ID: Hibs-Liverpool
    i know i should but cant resist not betting on a liverpool game thats on t.v, if i do an accy i will stay clear of them tho, stick to goal scorers (i'll wait untill i see the teams before going along though)

@hibs.net private member duffers's Avatar
    I think the Liverpool game has got a draw written all over it!!

@hibs.net private member Johnny_Leith's Avatar
    I'm thinking Arsenal, Villa, Spurs, Dundee = 11/1

Leigh Griffiths any time goalscorer, couldn't find odds online?

Defoe at 4/1 FG and EVS anytime is a decent enough bet!

Think Liverpool might upset some people tonight and win

Ken,Typical.

Nae Gerrard or Torres tho and the likes of Babel and Ngog are simply not good enough.

Spurs have plenty goals in them, and for that alone i think they will win at Anfield Like Arsenal and Aston Villa did.
    Last edited by HibbyAndy; 20-01-2010 at 06:19 PM.

rafas due one of his ''get out of jail card wins''..... although ive been saying this for a few weeks now

Liverpool Vs Yids - Under 2.5 goals @ 4/5 for me.

Also stuck a few bob on No Goalscorer @ 10/1

nae chance with this obviously...

Dundee (-1) away to Livi @ 13/5
    Arsenal To Score 5 Or More v Bolton @ 5/1
    Tottenham To Score 3 Or More at Liverpool @ 13/2
    Aston Villa to win by 2 or more goals v Blackburn @ 15/8
    Oldham To Score 3 Or More v Tranmere @ 4/1
    Southampton 1st to 9 corners at MK Dons @ 2/1

£1 will not return £6985.25 (sadly)

good chance of abetting mis-price in running here...

Soton are 1-0 up away to MK Dons at half time.

They lead 5-0 on corners and they are priced at 5/2 with BET365 to be the first team of the two to reach 9 corners. A big ask for any away team but 45 mins to get 4 corners.......I'm on......

Villa one-down.

Aston Vanilla

Liverpool 2 Spurs 2 is my prediction.

Arsenal and Villa both losing at home.

Nigeria (won)

Egypt (won)

Arsenal

Aston Vanilla

Stirling

Dundee

Oldham

Quote Originally Posted by sunshine1875 View Post
    Arsenal and Villa both losing at home.

2-0 Blackburn. Villa are pants!

Anyone bet on a kalinic hatrick because its looking good now.

Rovers deserve their 2-1 lead, much the better team

What a ****in game at Villa park.
    It has everything.
    2-2with 3-2 Villa on agg. Blackburn down to ten men.

Villa 2-2!

bolton 2-0 Up

@hibs.net private member Speedy's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by greenlex View Post
    What a ****in game at Villa park.
    It has everything.
    2-2with 3-2 Villa on agg. Blackburn down to ten men.
    I picked Villa before the game but thought it was a poor price so didn't put anything on, my flatmate went for Blackburn. Sitting at 2-0 blackburn he said 'Aye, good shout with Villa' and I said they'd come back and win. They were 11/1 at the time, shame I didn't put my money where my mouth was

I've got Dundee at evens though so looking good for me

Arsenal score!

happy days!!! ran around to the bookies when i found out liverpool line-ups...

£5 kuyt 1st goal 6/1
    £5 riera anytime 4/1
    £2 degen anytime 16/1
    £3 agbonlahor 9/2

£10 arsenal, villa, sevilla and fiorentina

@hibs.net private member Speedy's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Lochend-Hibs View Post
    happy days!!! ran around to the bookies when i found out liverpool line-ups...

£5 kuyt 1st goal 6/1
    £5 riera anytime 4/1
    £2 degen anytime 16/1
    £3 agbonlahor 9/2

£10 arsenal, villa, sevilla and fiorentina
    That bet isn't looking that bad now