Thread: Brian McGinty

@hibs.net private member Hibernian Verse's Avatar

Brian McGinty

Can we do a swap deal for Nish please?

Quote Originally Posted by Milky View Post
    Eh ..naw ..he is just slightly less pish than the pishest ..Nade ..

Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post
    Eh ..naw ..he is just slightly less pish than the pishest ..Nade ..
    Fair enough, my comment wasn't entirely serious but today he wasn't worse than Nadé, played much better than Nish, especially seeing as he had junior players around him and Nish had seasoned pros.

I thought Nish did an extremely good impression of a newly born giraffe, born on an ice rink, wearing rollerskates. If anything, we could get some decent income if we send in recent tapes of him to Harry Hill and You've Been Framed. How does a player of his frame and build fall down so easily ?

Get tae.

This guy was moaning at the ref all match. Seemed to think he was the new Kenny Millar

@hibs.net private member sleeping giant's Avatar
    So its Nish's turn this week then
    No Eternal Reward Shall Forgive Us Now For Wasting The Dawn

Quote Originally Posted by sleeping giant View Post
    Aye ..cos he was pants !!!!

Oh ...i nearly forgot ..

Quote Originally Posted by sleeping giant View Post
    Nah, Rankin was much worse. And go through my posts for the time i've been on here, you won't find me making scapegoats. Read my second post in this thread.

Quote Originally Posted by ronaldo7 View Post
    Get tae.

This guy was moaning at the ref all match. Seemed to think he was the new Kenny Millar
    I moan at the ref for most of the matches I take part in, I don't think I'm Kenny Millar, it's just how you deal with things that don't go your way. Stokes moaned at the ref all day today, doubt he wants to be associated in any way with Miller

@hibs.net private member sleeping giant's Avatar
    Nah, Rankin was much worse. And go through my posts for the time i've been on here, you won't find me making scapegoats. Read my second post in this thread.
    Wisny meaning just you Hen

I thought Rankin worked harder than anyone else today .
    No Eternal Reward Shall Forgive Us Now For Wasting The Dawn

I moan at the ref for most of the matches I take part in, (red card smiley)I don't think I'm Kenny Millar, it's just how you deal with things that don't go your way. Stokes moaned at the ref all day today, doubt he wants to be associated in any way with Miller

@hibs.net private member JoeTortolanoFanClub's Avatar
    I thought the Medda centre-back, Robertson, was pretty good.

Was he the lanky lad with blonde hair ? If so, cleared his lines, kept things simple, and yep, I would agree looked decent. One of the centre halves looked like he had swallowed Nade however.

Quote Originally Posted by truehibernian View Post
    Was he the lanky lad with blonde hair ? If so, cleared his lines, kept things simple, and yep, I would agree looked decent. One of the centre halves looked like he had swallowed Nade however.
    Mcginty is a striker ..

Quote Originally Posted by JoeTortolanoFanClub View Post
    I thought the Medda centre-back, Robertson, was pretty good.
    Quote Originally Posted by truehibernian View Post

Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post
    Mcginty is a striker ..

Brian mcginty vs floyd 'money' mayweather at mcdiarmid park April 24th

Special guest referee is hamish french of silver haired dunfermline fame.

Nish your pi55, rankin your ****, Van Zanten get to fu5k, your murder, as for you Tortalanoe, dont get me started. 3-0 win and some folk are still no happy.

First Team Breakthrough Hfc_Since1875's Avatar
    how can you be happy that we played we played a junior side today and we were rotten!

and i agree rankin is just not good enough for hibs! get mcbride back in the middle of the park and nish isnt good enough either!

Just my opinion but im entitled too it

Quote Originally Posted by Hfc_Since1875 View Post
    how can you be happy that we played we played a junior side today and we were rotten!

and i agree rankin is just not good enough for hibs! get mcbride back in the middle of the park and nish isnt good enough either!

Just my opinion but im entitled too it
    Cups are all about shocks mate, we were never under any serious trouble today. Havant & Waterloovile tooke the lead twice against Liverpool at Anfield a few year back, Exeter drew with Man Utd at Old Trafford a few years back. We won 3-0 today, get over it, we are in the next round.