Rob Jones

Just scored his first goal for S****horpe

@hibs.net private member Golden Bear's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HibeeUnderwood View Post
    Just scored his first goal for S****horpe
    Nice one Big Yin

He was always one of my favourite players at ER.

against one of the best teams in the league as well, well done jonesy

A bomb scare at best, and the reason Maka had so many howlers. The main reason We dont have page after page of Maka bashing is down to Big Jones leaving for Scunny.

@hibs.net private member WindyMiller's Avatar
    BH forgot this smiley
    Hearts will be champions of Europe in 10 years' time,' the majority shareholder tells the BBC's Frontline Scotland. 'They will never lose 5-0 to Barcelona or Chelsea or any other club. I have said I will be the champion' - Vladimir Romanov, 30th November 2005

Quote Originally Posted by WindyMiller View Post
    BH forgot this smiley
    No, i forgot Marshall.

@hibs.net private member Spike Mandela's Avatar
    He's just given away a penalty

Quote Originally Posted by Spike Mandela View Post
    He's just given away a penalty

Didn't the big man make a howler the other day which led to a goal. Sure it was on at the weekend.

Gamertag: O7 titch 62
    A bomb scare at best, and the reason Maka had so many howlers. The main reason We dont have page after page of Maka bashing is down to Big Jones leaving for Scunny.
    you sure its not that he's only just back in the team, as Stack has kept him out all season. Pretty sure Maka has cost us a fair few points this season in the short space of time he's been in.
    I'M A SQUADDIE GET ME OUT OF HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Titch View Post
    you sure its not that he's only just back in the team, as Stack has kept him out all season. Pretty sure Maka has cost us a fair few points this season in the short space of time he's been in.
    WOOOOOOOSSSSSH.

What's causing it now then BH? Hogg? Bamba? or your hero Gordon Marshall?

Quote Originally Posted by Newhaven View Post

What's causing it now then BH? Hogg? Bamba? or your hero Gordon Marshall?
    Yip i wonder eh.

Promising Youngster
    Just back home after a Christmas trip to scunny and can report back...no he didn't give the first pen away. That was o'connor, I know BBC etc reported it as Jonesy but it happened right in front of where we were standing (yes, we've still got a terrace behind the goal!!). Fans are still mixed on him, but funnily enough I heard more praise after the game than before it! His goal came from a corner followed by a bit of a stramash in the box. Didn't get a great view cos it was other end and no spandau ballet celebration from the fans after! Local paper gave him an 8 and a good report. Only other things to mention - he doesn't do the pre ko ritual of pacing to edge of pitch any more, ran out after half time and headed for wrong end, then at end shook both linesmans hands but ignored ref, which got a cheer! And seeing the ref pelted wi snowballs was worth 16 quid anyday!!

Good onya Jonesy - will always be a Hibby IMO