Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread: Re naming Ibrox

The Orange stadium........................nah, that would be too acceptable for the numpties.

First Team Breakthrough tbfhibs's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Jack View Post
    The SFA
    The Soap Free Arena
    Land of soap and glory

@hibs.net private member Ryan91's Avatar
    Buckfast Arena - plenty going around in the local area, a steadfast tipple for the suave individuals that populate the world renowned centre of culture and sophistication that is Govan

Bigot stadium.

Union jack lovers arena

Buckie swirling losers Mantra

Jakies Bar.

Take your pick...the Huns are the most vile disgusting fans in the world.

@hibs.net private member Leithenhibby's Avatar
    I've been sitting racking my brain trying to beat TAMPAX, no happening...

Left by mutual consent! majorhibs's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HibeeDave View Post
    TAMPAX

it's full of fannies and blood up to their knees
    This one needs to go national! How do you get this onto the daily rangers and current bun trashtops?

ibroke stadium

Testimonial Due bighairyfaeleith's Avatar
    cannae beat tampax and no even gonnae try

Edit: This is not a personal statement, but a reference to the earlier post about the name for rangers stadium
    Last edited by bighairyfaeleith; 10-12-2009 at 07:24 AM. Reason: just to be clear

Parkhead West?

@hibs.net private member Moulin Yarns's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by bighairyfaeleith View Post
    cannae beat tampax and no even gonnae try

Edit: This is not a personal statement, but a reference to the earlier post about the name for rangers stadium

real company names

SLEEPYHOLLOW LIMITED
    PEEL HOUSE
    2 CHORLEY OLD ROAD
    BOLTON
    LANCASHIRE
    BL1 3AA

WHITE ELEPHANT LEISURE LIMITED
    ELITE HOUSE
    GRANTLEY WAY
    WAKEFIELD
    WEST YORKS
    WF1 4PY

BIGOTTA LIMITED
    67 WELLINGTON ROAD NORTH
    STOCKPORT
    SK4 2LP

BIGOTTA LIMITED
    67 WELLINGTON ROAD NORTH
    STOCKPORT
    SK4 2LP
    Company No. 06445925

BLUENOSE LIMITED
    22A THEOBALDS ROAD
    LONDON
    WC1X 8PF

and

LOYAL HAY MASONIC HALL COMPANY LIMITED
    BROOKLANDS
    HAY ON WYE
    HEREFORD
    HR3 5AP
    There is no such thing as too much yarn, just not enough time.

Stadium Name

Heard the phone company Orange were looking at a joint sponsorship with the crisps frim Walkers.

The Stadium to be called the Orange Walkers Stadium.

The 03.

Hello,hello stadium.

Lloyds Banking Group

Quote Originally Posted by tbfhibs View Post
    The 03.
    I like it!

Promising Youngster
    Souness & boyne

For Champions league nights they could rename it the Silentnight Stadium

The big jock nou camp

Quote Originally Posted by hibbymark View Post
    The big jock nou camp

How long did it take you to think of that?!

First Team Breakthrough rab1875's Avatar
    The Anusol Arena

@hibs.net private member ginger_rice's Avatar
    The peace love and understanding arena?
    "Football should always be played beautifully, you should play in an attacking way, it must be a spectacle". Johan Cruyff.

Quote Originally Posted by roc1 View Post
    Souness & boyne
    I remember seeing one of their vans in Livingston just after Souness signed just about crashed the van I was driving!!
    "Football should always be played beautifully, you should play in an attacking way, it must be a spectacle". Johan Cruyff.

Windsor Park? They'd really feel at home there

@hibs.net private member Minder's Avatar
    Carstairs.