(NHC) Lee Wallace I`m a football player get me oot o here!

Caught Lee Wallace looking like he was telling his agent he wants oot o Tynie pronto!

Lots of discussion in Costa Coffee at Tesco,some bald headed bloke and what looked like an agent,but who knows?

Time to jump ship me thinks!!

How can he look like he is telling his agent he wants to leave? Does he use sign language?

I believe Lee Wallace's agent is Gary McKay, did the guy who looked like an agent look anything like McKay?

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by rossevenil View Post
    Caught Lee Wallace looking like he was telling his agent he wants oot o Tynie pronto!

Lots of discussion in Costa Coffee at Tesco,some bald headed bloke and what looked like an agent,but who knows?

I thought Gary Mc Fud was his agent.

Tried to edit the post to say I had found out it was mckay,but it aint him so aint his agent,but sure I recognise the guy.

Probably his old man as he just stays up the road from tesco Corstorphine

Great scoop!

I presume you tailed him outta the supermarket - which bus did he catch?

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by jacomoseven View Post
    Great scoop!

Think he drives a Ford Focus.

Ross Kemp doing a wee bit research?

@hibs.net private member lapsedhibee's Avatar
    Do you mean with horns and a bag marked "Swag" and that?

Gamertag: mglancy23 Wii Code: 5354 5735 9094 1582

http://agentjohnson.co.uk/Matrix_Agents.jpg

that guy is what is commonly referred to as 'The Giver'.

Sounds promising.

players meet with their agents every so often, not just when they want to leave. and it wasnt his agent he was with so its a bit of a non story.

Quote Originally Posted by Danny_Hibee View Post
    players meet with their agents every so often, not just when they want to leave. and it wasnt his agent he was with so its a bit of a non story.
    Was it his gun dealer?

Quote Originally Posted by Danderhall Hibs View Post
    Was it his gun dealer?
    possibly

First Team Breakthrough scotia44's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by 18/03/07 View Post
    Probably his old man as he just stays up the road from tesco Corstorphine
    defo not his old man he aint no 8 ball
    aint funny either about the guns lads paid his dues...... move on nothing to see

Left by mutual consent! Ed De Gramo's Avatar

PSN ID: Gramo
    Quote Originally Posted by jacomoseven View Post
    Great scoop!

he was on the 26 looking for Jordi Cruyff

Quote Originally Posted by G19 View Post
    he was on the 26 looking for Jordi Cruyff

@hibs.net private member sleeping giant's Avatar
    Caught Lee Wallace looking like he was telling his agent he wants oot o the Tynie Christmas panto!

You caught him ?
    Did he object ?

Oh no he didn't.....
    No Eternal Reward Shall Forgive Us Now For Wasting The Dawn

Perhaps he was discussing the fracas he was involved in on saturday night?

Banjoed some boy at a 21st birthday party......

Quote Originally Posted by Kevvy1875 View Post

Can't have.

It's only Hibs players that do things like that.

@hibs.net private member Bayern Bru's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by scotia44 View Post
    defo not his old man he aint no 8 ball
    aint funny either about the guns lads paid his dues...... move on nothing to see
    LTYF.

if he was in costa coffee then theres no doubt he is trying to jump ship

Quote Originally Posted by silverhibee View Post
    Think he drives a Ford Focus.
    Nah, I thought it was a focus but it aint a Focus so it must be something else

@hibs.net private member Sean1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Kevvy1875 View Post

my mate was at the party and told me he took some guy out for s square go, never said if it happened or not but.

my mate also got talking to him and he told him that he thought hearts would get relegated this season