Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by mad giraffe View Post
    i would rather the hibs bank balance went to funding that than a new east stand!
    I think most of us would happily chip in whatever was required to fund it! I'd say there would be a fair number of other team's fans who would also be more than willing to chip in to rid the SPL of the maroon clad deluded fools up at the gorgie asylum! Everyone I speak to hates them, not just us hibby's!

Quote Originally Posted by AFKA5814_Hibs View Post
    Tune into BBC Alba around 9.45pm tonight. Should be a laugh.
    Can you get Alba on Virgin Media?

@hibs.net private member Part/Time Supporter's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by 'Mon the Hibs View Post
    Can you get Alba on Virgin Media?
    no

Quote Originally Posted by Horse View Post
    If the maroon balloons lose their next few games will they take their usual spineless, deluded stance and blame Shabba just as Vlad the Saviour sacks him? It's highly unlikely they'll dare to apportion the slightest bit of blame towards madvlad as technically (as we keep hearing) they have no debt, just money owed to themselves so the problem cannae be the owner - it must be the manager's fault! Cue, Shabba getting the sack then mini-me re-appearing with promises of a world class manager, winning the league etc. and the deluded scarf twirling fools all agreeing that Shabba was crap and King Vlad has pulled off another masterstroke by getting rid of him. They'll probably even applaud the appointment of Maloteev or whatever puppet Vlad eventually decides to appoint!

The above scenario would probably seem like complete fiction if it involved any other set of fans but if we're talking about Jambos it is an all to feasible scenario!
    theres no denying shaba is a joke. he deserves his share of the blame. they have the biggest budget outside of bigot brothers by a mile. no wonder they finished 3rd last year. now a few teams (ie ourselves) sort themselves out he gets found out. he is good entertainment value though.

i gave up a long time ago on the "head in the sand" crowd waking up to romanov. there are still some/most of them who dont realise the mess they are in. i sometimes think the hibs fans show more common sense about their team than thay do! there is always the other theory that they are too scared to slag off madvlad in case he throws his toys out the pram and walks away. then they really are up sh*t creek!

and ironically laughing at them has made me forget for a few minutes that we were poor today. at least we are on right tracks though.

Normally, Dexter and Shaun shut down the forums (KB) to keep prying eyes away.

After spending a few moments reading their dross, there's actually little being discussed. It's bun throwing, with posters unable to resign themselves to the stark reality of their position.

i just won us a corner

join in, They've not got much to celebrate about hehe

Quote Originally Posted by Zouma7 View Post
    Baw went oot for a shy. Cheating english/**** bassa.

We won the toss!!!

"I've won a medal, but not with this badge"

hehe above.

Saturday! McDonalds Opens Late!!!

Quote Originally Posted by wee_hibee View Post
    "I've won a medal, but not with this badge"

Excellent.

This Top Stinks Of *****e!

Im Being Payed For NOUT! YAAS

1/1000000000000000 this ends up in the vault.

Why Did i come here?!!?

Hat off to Swiss Toni!

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/showthread.php?t=65947

:notworthy:

Csaba, ive just realised, the 5,5,0 Isny Working

Can I borrow some ambition? degenerated's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Sergey® View Post
    Normally, Dexter and Shaun shut down the forums (KB) to keep prying eyes away.

After spending a few moments reading their dross, there's actually little being discussed. It's bun throwing, with posters unable to resign themselves to the stark reality of their position.

is that buftie an admin over there he's no even a real jamtard

Quote Originally Posted by degenerated View Post
    Jeez...he must have licked some asses !!!!

Do they know he is an under cover hibbie ...a hibbie on the yak back Admin ..

Quote Originally Posted by forthhibby View Post
    Get a couple of cans out the fridge, put your feet up, i guarantee it will be funnier than jedward trying to sing
    Huvny a clue what the commentators are saying.
    They seem to be laughing all the time...

1-1 just the now on bbc laugh-a-minute alba

goal very reminiscent of Saints' goal at the pbs against Hibs a few years ago.

Nade's goal was even better than I thought at the time

LOL at the Yams giving it the you hibs barsteward stuff - little did they know...

Quote Originally Posted by degenerated View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post
    Jeez...he must have licked some asses !!!!

Do they know he is an under cover hibbie ...a hibbie on the yak back Admin ..
    He served his purpose on this board well

He did indeed ..

Using up 90% of our bandwidth?

Quote Originally Posted by Part/Time Supporter View Post