1. Log in to remove the advert

That looks absolutley rank ..were the costumes made by primary school kids !!! & what about the venue ..that looks like someones livingroom ....

Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post
    That looks absolutley rank ..were the costumes made by primary school kids !!! & what about the venue ..that looks like someones livingroom ....
    Riccarton's party venue...

They all had to be out by 9pm.

Quote Originally Posted by wee_hibee View Post

I noticed Ian Black in that "line up"....that was no party btw ...that was a training session !!!

Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post
    I noticed Ian Black in that "line up"....that was no party btw ...that was a training session !!!

I see they're advertising next season's kit already.

I didn't see any sign of Nade in any of the pictures, so he must have been eating all of the buffet or was scared of by the guy in the hood.

http://img689.imageshack.us/i/hearts3.jpg/

Nice choice of drink from Clum

Quote Originally Posted by Hibs07p View Post
    I didn't see any sign of Nade in any of the pictures, so he must have been eating all of the buffet or was scared of by the guy in the hood.

http://img689.imageshack.us/i/hearts3.jpg/

Oh dear!

Aw! Christian didn't get into any of the photos,(maybe the buffet was in the next room)... I wonder what he went as?

cringeworthy doesn't cover it, but then what do you expect from that manky mob

Quote Originally Posted by crash View Post
    Aw! Christian didn't get into any of the photos,(maybe the buffet was in the next room)... I wonder what he went as?
    I sneeked in and managed to get this pic:

Quote Originally Posted by crash View Post
    He couldnae get a costume tae fit so he just went as himself

Nade on his way to the bash ..boruc.jpg

I heard he had a hard time getting of his couch... so he just had a quiet night in, watching re runs of his famous goal against Arsenal.

Looks like he actually was there...

Quote Originally Posted by macca70 View Post
    I sneeked in and managed to get this pic:

Gamertag: Myjo5984 Wii Code: 3916 0145 9394 9493
    Nade had planned to go as julius ceasar but had a little trouble making a toga from a bedsheet:

First Team Breakthrough the.wee.man.'s Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by muz1875 View Post
    Looks like he actually was there...

Quote Originally Posted by muz1875 View Post
    Nice choice of drink from Clum

Well spotted

Just shows how pathetic they are. If your going to do something like that at least do it properly!