Hybrid View

Left by mutual consent! PaulSmith's Avatar

Half Season tickets - On Sale NOW

http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/ha...262950_1845800

I think there could be a decent uplift for these.

Also good that you can pay half when ordered and the other half on Feb 1st.
    :notworthy:
    Last edited by PaulSmith; 03-11-2009 at 04:13 PM.

That's excellent. It also includes admission to the Rangers and Hearts games over the holiday period.

Let's get these snapped up folks!

@hibs.net private member CallumLaidlaw's Avatar

PSN ID: Cal_hibby
    sounds like a good idea for christmas presents for some folks!!

Quote Originally Posted by CallumLaidlaw View Post
    sounds like a good idea for christmas presents for some folks!!

might have to write to santa and ask nicely for one.

though if anyone wants to buy one for my xmas i d be happy

Will definately be getting one tomorrow!

@hibs.net private member the_ginger_hibee's Avatar
    I'll be having two methinks!

And well done for the interest free payment plan, should help get a few more family's in

First Team Regular ForeverHibs93's Avatar

Gamertag: xox TopLad xox
    Think I'll get one of these couldn't renew the season ticket from last year as my football games are now Saturdays and would have been a waste of money, but it's a bit painful missing out, so the half season ticket could do nicely

Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
    That's excellent. It also includes admission to the Rangers and Hearts games over the holiday period.

:notworthy::notworthy:

The half-season tickets are guaranteed revenue for the club, and that gives Yogi more money to play with (potentially) in the January window.

We're going to lose Sol to the African Nations Cup, let's give Yogi the backing to get in a quality replacement.

For the tight-wads among us I take it South Stand (Cat B) would comprise 8 home games - i.e. 11 homes minus Huns, Tic, Yams.

I've only ever had an ST or not. I don't do categorys :-(
    Last edited by Wilson; 03-11-2009 at 04:44 PM.

PSN ID: MrHibs
    Tell you what - £25 for Cat B games for Students isnae bad. You get what 8 or so games for that?

They should be advertising that round the uni's!

How come they didnae seem to do a such good deals for students when I was at uni

told the wife if she wants a ds lite for xmas then she better get me a half season ticket.

so one ex season ticket holder is coming back:notworthy::notworthy::notworthy:

Quote Originally Posted by beer monster View Post
    told the wife if she wants a ds lite for xmas then she better get me a half season ticket.

so one ex season ticket holder is coming back:notworthy::notworthy::notworthy:
    Good man!

Gamertag: Lofarl
    Very tempted by this

Promising Youngster Hibee-Rocker's Avatar
    Tell you what, seeing as it's such a good deal, fancy having i whip round and buying me one, im struggling wi the wife due on hogmany.... :
    Last edited by Hibee-Rocker; 05-11-2009 at 05:43 PM.

@hibs.net private member Leithenhibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibee-Rocker View Post
    Tell you what, seeing as it's such a good deal, fancy having i whip round and buying me one, im struggling wi the wife due on hogmany.... :

Get yourself a euro lottery ticket the morra and you can buy the club if you win.

£91,000,000

Can you take the payment plan if you go to the ticket ofice?

@hibs.net private member SRHibs's Avatar

Gamertag: Limit Break PSN ID: cyniUK
    Does anyone know if there a discount on the Half Season Tickets if you're unemployed (lazy bassa I know)?
    Had a look on the site but I couldn't see anything mentioning it.
    Going back to college soon but I won't be able to get student discount until I'm actually there.

Would love to be able to go to the games but very much doubt I'll be able to shell out £200 for a HST.

Quote Originally Posted by madgoalie87 View Post
    Can you take the payment plan if you go to the ticket ofice?

@hibs.net private member Leithenhibby's Avatar
    Don't you just love taking them by the hand..

ST sorted!!

West stand - seat 151 ish! Been told it's not too bad a seat!!

BH.

Think i'll be coming back to the ST fold... Going to try to sort on the phone if possible! Magic!

BH.