Page 2 of 25 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
    I'm still out with my hamstring. Going to take a few weeks off as it has been tightening up over the past few games and I feel there may be an underlying problem. Going 4 times in 5 or 6 months is not good. Hope it is a good turnout

I'm in!

unavialable this evening gents.
    might have footballing commitments up at almondvale this evening.
    hope there is a good turn out tonight.

is there a match this sunday coming?

Quote Originally Posted by sean View Post
    unavialable this evening gents.
    might have footballing commitments up at almondvale this evening.
    hope there is a good turn out tonight.

is there a match this sunday coming?
    NO GAME THIS SUNDAY COMING AT THE MOMENT, BUT iM GONNA TRY TO GET IN OTUCH WITH RAITH ROVERS TO PLAY OUR REMAINING GAME AGAINST THEM.
    AFTER THAT WE ONLY HAVE AN AWAY GAME AGAINST DUNFERMLINE AGAIN AND THATS OUR SEASON FINISHED.

AND THE CUP FINAL :notworthy::notworthy:

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    NO GAME THIS SUNDAY COMING AT THE MOMENT, BUT iM GONNA TRY TO GET IN OTUCH WITH RAITH ROVERS TO PLAY OUR REMAINING GAME AGAINST THEM.
    AFTER THAT WE ONLY HAVE AN AWAY GAME AGAINST DUNFERMLINE AGAIN AND THATS OUR SEASON FINISHED.

AND THE CUP FINAL :notworthy::notworthy:
    You eh....want to text back

Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    You eh....want to text back
    Ken

I've text about 14 folk and only had 5 replies

Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    Ken

I've text about 14 folk and only had 5 replies
    sorry lad I haven't text you back, i'm just a maybe at the mo so didn't see the point.

Will def try & get a long though

Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    sorry lad I haven't text you back, i'm just a maybe at the mo so didn't see the point.

Will def try & get a long though
    If your struggling for a lift home I could drop you off after mate..

I am 99.999999% certain i will be there tonight.

Sore leg, sniffles, tickly cough, and a sore nose hair. But im in. i need to practice my footballing abilities as im pash.

Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    If your struggling for a lift home I could drop you off after mate..
    Legend mate, I will text you about 4.10pm to confirm as need to check with work

All hail Fenton

I'm just off to the docs to get the top of my foot checked oot so, as long as i don't get told to rest it up.. I'm there..

Im in - next step is to work out which Peasant Wagon to get out there!!

Team Tache for november!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

U know you want to...........

Good show boys
    Last edited by Judas Iscariot; 02-11-2009 at 02:28 PM.

RICHIE, WHATS THE CHANCES OF A LIFT ...

canny mind who's turn it is

Quote Originally Posted by lyonhibs View Post
    Im in - next step is to work out which Peasant Wagon to get out there!!
    What area you coming from?

I'm in.

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    RICHIE, WHATS THE CHANCES OF A LIFT ...

canny mind who's turn it is
    its your turn pal.

im live in dalkeith now mate.

dunno how the lifts will work now.... you struggling to get the car like??

ive not got internet access in my flat the now so phone me when you read this.

First Team Breakthrough Josh 01's Avatar

Gamertag: josh hfc
    still injured

I'd be more than happy, infact delighted to pick up anyone from the craigmount area......cant garauntee the lift back

arf

Can somebody give me a lift up the road after please?

Fenton,

My mate Blair is coming....

Sorry to call off so late, i got someone to replace me at my normal monday night 5s so i could play tonight but i've just recieved a late text saying someone has just pulled out and they cant find anyone else so i'm going to have to play.

Apologies.

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Ben-Jelloun View Post
    Sorry to call off so late, i got someone to replace me at my normal monday night 5s so i could play tonight but i've just recieved a late text saying someone has just pulled out and they cant find anyone else so i'm going to have to play.

Apologies.
    Suprise.

Quote Originally Posted by sauzee=legend View Post
    What area you coming from?
    Meadowbank, but have a bus pass, so 2 buses is no problem - will do a bit of research

Quote Originally Posted by Archie21 View Post
    Suprise.
    Aye, right then.

Superb turnoot the night boys!!

Me, Deek, Gus, Fonz, Teo, Pete, Ritchie, Tarquin, Dilly, Dav and Stoater all from the Beers plus Seamus and Teo's mate and D&D's mate..

Good shift from most of us, was quite hard with the pitch being really skiddy but enjoyed it anyway!

If we could get 5's sorted for another night through the week that'd be even better!

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    weLl done ladies. Soz I couldn't be there, big exam today so had to study.

Quote Originally Posted by Archie21 View Post
    weLl done ladies. Soz I couldn't be there, big exam today so had to study.
    GOOD LUCK MATE