Quote Originally Posted by pedroorange View Post
    GIRUY air breathers
    Who are you?

GIRUY air breathers
    ****in oxygen thieves.

great GIRUY threads on here are we not all Hibs supporters. Just thought i would pick on another subject

Mostly Hibby's, but some jambos, the odd Arab & Tim and we even have a Hun but no danger he'll show his face tonight

GIRUY air breathers
    I agree.

GIRUY.

@hibs.net private member nonshinyfinish's Avatar
    GIRUY air breathers
    Why is .net giving this tool the oxygen of publicity?

Quote Originally Posted by nonshinyfinish® View Post
    Why is .net giving this tool the oxygen of publicity?
    tool, calm down pal

Read my post again...maybe one might spot a wee joke in there somewhere?

Quote Originally Posted by nonshinyfinish® View Post
    Read my post again...maybe one might spot a wee joke in there somewhere?
    thats why i winked

You winker!

@hibs.net private member bawheid's Avatar
    GIRFUY winkers!

Testimonial Due Ravelston Hibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HibbiesandtheBaddies View Post
    ****in oxygen thieves.
    OK can you make it simple for us less mortal/thickos FFS!!!!???

Quote Originally Posted by ravelston hibby View Post

ok can you make it simple for us less mortal/thickos ffs!!!!???
    girfuy

Testimonial Due Ravelston Hibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by in-me-pocket View Post
    girfuy
    Aye,

GIRFUY!!

Launch the Killie Fud

Quote Originally Posted by 65bd® View Post
    Mostly Hibby's, but some jambos, the odd Arab & Tim and we even have a Hun but no danger he'll show his face tonight

GIRUY Killie Pie Thieves....