Tarq, tell your mate the big GM is coming for them

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post

Super sub

would you be happy to be benched every week if it meant you were on 2 goals per game.......

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    would you be happy to be benched every week if it meant you were on 2 goals per game.......
    Nah, I'd rather play well for 90mins and not score.

Question

What's happening with Sunday then?

right. i canny book poltonhall or spartans coz u need to pay upfront for poltonhall in person and fill in paparwork, and a £50 deposit for spartans....which costs about £120 all in.

Is poltonhall available and how much?

We have enough in the kitty to pay upfront I reckon!

Is poltonhall available and how much?

We have enough in the kitty to pay upfront I reckon!
    hail, hail the treasurer is here!!

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    hail, hail the treasurer is here!!
    You knows it

poltonhall is £80 IIRC

We have enough

Is it available for a 8pm KO on Sunday?

Would be excellent to get some progress on this front so I can update my mate and he can things organised with his team.

Quote Originally Posted by lyonhibs View Post
    Would be excellent to get some progress on this front so I can update my mate and he can things organised with his team.

ken, we'll need to allow enough time for the carrier pidgeon to get the message to the chookter hillbilly tards.

Says the **** fi pissycook

nae need!

nae need!

:asshole:

:asshole:

poltonhall are getting back to me with availability. would have to be about a 7-7:15 ko to give us time to get changed afterwards etc.
    fenton(or someone else), you'd need to go go to bonnyrigg leisure centre in person tomorrow to pay it tho.
    i'll let u know when the call me.

Tarqs can your slack jawed mates do a 7:30 ko?

I'll ask. I think their collective work commitments meant that 8 was the earliest they could do, but there's no harm in asking.

Is 8pm proving a tough ko time to get?

I'll ask. I think their collective work commitments meant that 8 was the earliest they could do, but there's no harm in asking.

On a Sunday, aye..

Question

On a Sunday, aye..
    Is this a no then?!

Thumbs Down

Right, I've text Tarquin and repeatedly posted in here but we've been well rubber eared

I'd imagine this isn't happening on Sunday..

Lesson learnt boys..

Let's not agree to play some slack jawed yokel bunch of Tory sympathisers and stick to trying to arrange games with actual "teams"

Burn coming up for Fenton.

Just sorted it out on my lunch break.

7.30 is do-able.

haha oh Tarquin you do make me laugh!

Gamertag: Vanquinho

7.30 is do-able.
    Don't lie Tarqs, you were just waiting to do that

Barry..

Need someone to go and book the pitch though

Barry..

Need someone to go and book the pitch though
    we still playing at poltonhall??

i could go up and pay.... but i have no money till i get paid

can the treasurer transfer the money to my bank account????