Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: upcoming games

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    ERIN were available that day but I dunno if they have a fixture now...

10th is fine guys,1.30pm ko?

Perfect.

Quote Originally Posted by Nando™ View Post
    Fixtures:
    J-J Tournie - 17/01 - Lothian Rangers (h)
    J-J Tournie - 24/01 - Lothian Rangers (a)
    Friendly - 31/01 - ERIN Hibs (a)
    J-J Tournie - 07/02 - Stirling (a)
    J-J Tournie - 21/02 - Stirling (h)
    J-J Tournie - 07/03 - Celtic (h)
    J-J Tournie - 21/03 - Celtic (a)
    J-J Tournie - 04/04 - Athletico Dunfermline (a)
    J-J Tournie - 18/04 - Athletico Dunfermline (h)
    J-J Tournie - 02/05 - Dunfermline Athletic SFC (h)
    J-J Tournie - 16/05 - Dunfermline Athletic SFC (a)
    How far in advance can we book a 3g park?

Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    1 week

Club 12 (2013) Supporter kevinref's Avatar
    have you tried the 3g park up at the school behind the thistle centre,
    edina hibs and lochend book it 2/3 weeks in advance

what thistle centre?

Club 12 (2013) Supporter kevinref's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post

what thistle centre?
    just along from the jack kane centre

Is that no Castlebrae High School?

I called them before and they only rent it out on a sunday for 3 hour blocks at a time......£56 per hour

£162 per game!!!!

PS the above salute is to them Kev not you

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    surely there are playable pitches this weekend naw???

Our pitch is in excellent condition,there were 2 games on it last weekend,it will be fine for this Sunday(barring severe snow/frost between now and then)if you want bring the game forward a week? I can sort a 1.30pm Ko

Raymond

Quote Originally Posted by Raymond View Post
    Our pitch is in excellent condition,there were 2 games on it last weekend,it will be fine for this Sunday(barring severe snow/frost between now and then)if you want bring the game forward a week? I can sort a 1.30pm Ko

Raymond
    Brilliant! Sunday 24th then

Where is your pitch?

I'm seeing about getting one of our fixtures brought to next week.
    Raymond is getting back to me with a number for booking today's pitch aswell.

I'm seeing about getting one of our fixtures brought to next week.
    Raymond is getting back to me with a number for booking today's pitch aswell.
    Okeed kens the guys that run it..

Ken, just covering all bases incase nobody can get in touch with him for the number this week.

Anything sorted for Sunday?

Nope. Rather frustrating.

But expecting replies today.

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Nope. Rather frustrating.

But expecting replies today.
    any luck tw@t puss?

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    wofage?
    Hibernian Football Club

if its just gonna be a world of football then I wont make myself available as:

1: its poo & I would rather play at sighthill
    2: My new unbeaten 5's team are in a tournement

Ideally we would have a proper game

Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    if its just gonna be a world of football then I wont make myself available as:

1: its poo & I would rather play at sighthill
    2: My new unbeaten 5's team are in a tournement

Ideally we would have a proper game
    WOF does indeed suck major doo-doo. Have all the pitches at Sighthill been relayed? Not been there since only 3 were done.

All the pitches are now done.

Quote Originally Posted by sauzee=legend View Post
    All the pitches are now done.
    Cushty

This is fûckin PlSH!

Sick and tired of teams cancelling our fixtures..

Thank fück we're joining the amatuer league next season..

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    would agree i prefer Sighthill surfaces after playing there on Monday. any possibilities of a 7-a-side game there?
    Ideally any sort of game on sunday would be good
    Hibernian Football Club

I've emailed the league secretary to see if theres any free teams that might be up for a friendly this week

would be a chance to test ourselves against an established team

Dont go greeting into ur wheetabix, but...
    I fail to see what is wrong wi WOF. The only time i have ever found it even moderately gash is a couple of times playin there wi the Beers. (some have been decent)
    the reason its been gash is that its been weekend games n there has always been 1,2,3 or more lads so hung over that they sharted themselves wi the first kick then basically hummed about like constapated turtles.
    Im not havin a dig, just tellin the truth.
    Usualy some of our lads are blowin oot there erses anyway without the bevvy. (i hope this coming from a wee fat baldy git gets some response!)

Pitz is now quality but I just think that the main difference between normal and that session at sighthill was that noone was pished n there was real effort put in by all.
    Sorry lads, destroy me.....................................

@hibs.net private member cocopops1875's Avatar
    but deek its aw new and shiney
    Doing the 2013 Edinburgh half Marathon for McMillan it would be awesome if anyone fancies sponsoring me, http://www.justgiving.com/colin-smith1875 ,go on make a fat man run