Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Thread: upcoming games

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    defo get a home game for the 4th october...then its oot for a few pints for ma birthday
    my favourite phrase!

defo get a home game for the 4th october...then its oot for a few pints for ma birthday
    35 aye

Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    35 aye

you young whipper snappers, still canny keep up wi me

Quote Originally Posted by Nando™ View Post
    Update:
    4th October - P&B Select (h)
    18th October - Geordie Munrovers (h)

Update:
    SSML - 4th October - P&B Select (h)
    SSML - 18th October - Geordie Munrovers (h)
    SSML - 25th October - Dunfermline Athletic SFC (h)
    Good work Wanny

Update:
    SSML - Sun 04/10 - P&B Select (h)
    11/10 - TBC
    SSML - Sun 18/10 - Geordie Munrovers (h)
    SSML - Sun 25/10 - Dunfermline Athletic SFC (h)

01/11 - TBC
    SSML - Sun 08/11 - Dunfermline Athletic SFC (a) (new)
    Good work Faniel.

Gamertag: Vanquinho

We Currently Have No Fixtures

But I'm working on getting a few friendlies sorted out.

ERIN Hibs are available for a game on Sat 9th Jan before the Irvine Meadow game at ER if your interested? We have a cracking grass pitch(weather permitting) and a Ref will be no problem.
    looking to KO at around 10.30ish!

Let me know ASAP

Quote Originally Posted by Raymond View Post
    ERIN Hibs are available for a game on Sat 9th Jan before the Irvine Meadow game at ER if your interested? We have a cracking grass pitch(weather permitting) and a Ref will be no problem.
    looking to KO at around 10.30ish!

Let me know ASAP
    To be honest I think we'll struggle to get a squad together for a game on a Hibs matchday, regardless off KO time.

I'll ask around the boys to see if it can be done.

To be honest I think we'll struggle to get a squad together for a game on a Hibs matchday, regardless off KO time.

I'll ask around the boys to see if it can be done.
    We could do Sunday 10th Jan with a 1.30pm Kick off if any better?

We'll take it, huge chance of hangover-city but nevertheless it's a game!

Excellent,ill sort a Ref and get back to you nearer the time.

Raymond

sorry to throw a spanner in the works here lads, but.....

http://ssml.co.uk/janjunetourney.htm

sorry to throw a spanner in the works here lads, but.....

http://ssml.co.uk/janjunetourney.htm

Knew it

Raymond can yous do the 17th instead?

Knew it

Raymond can yous do the 17th instead?
    Can do the 17th with a 1.30pm KO?

Superb

then there will be the ko rounds for us

Of course

Bring it oan!!!

Just to let yall know, I wont be playing on the 24th January, Obvs with it being my 21st the night before and my birthday on the 24th I will be humdingled!

Try and get friendlies in between the cup games

Obv, goon.

Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    Just to let yall know, I wont be playing on the 24th January, Obvs with it being my 21st the night before and my birthday on the 24th I will be humdingled!
    MAN UP!!!!!!

---------- Post added at 03:47 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:46 PM ----------

what danny says

Obv, goon.

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie
    what danny says
    Cos we always have loads of games right enough

i wasnae talking about the games, i was agreeing about you bein a goon.

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    i wasnae talking about the games, i was agreeing about you bein a goon.
    How's the moof ya poof

language timothy!!!!!!!!!!

How's the moof ya poof
    SARE!!

got my works doo the morn so gonna bevvy it all better!!

right. we have a sheduled game V Lothian Rangers on sunday 10th. but they canny play that so they are available for a game on the 17th.

can we arrange to play Erin on the 10th instead, and play Rangers on the 17the??????