Hibs Mcgeady Diving

Not been on the board since the he dived against hibs, what was everyones reaction to this cheat and the way his team mates and manager did not condone what he had done?

Quote Originally Posted by blueisthecolour View Post
    Not been on the board since the he dived against hibs, what was everyones reaction to this cheat and the way his team mates and manager did not condone what he had done?
    Look for the word "search" above. Click on that and you can find all the stuff you missed

Should keep you busy for a couple of hours
    Last edited by Removed; 04-09-2009 at 09:23 PM.

Gonnae stop trolling eh?
    This is how it feels

Wii Code: 666
    You probably wouldn't know how to search so here's one of the threads for you.

http://www.hibs.net/message/showthread.php?t=159368

I thought....

Why isnt he playing for Rangers?

Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    Gonnae stop trolling eh?

Never heard of that, explain please

Quote Originally Posted by ArabHibee View Post
    You probably wouldn't know how to search so here's one of the threads for you.

http://www.hibs.net/message/showthread.php?t=159368

It means starting pointless and endless threads about topics already covered

I'll let you off this time seeing as yer PC was 'broke'
    This is how it feels

my enemy's enemy is my friend? no...piss off

Does being a dick come naturally to you or do you have to work hard at it?

Heard of Google?

@hibs.net private member _hucks_'s Avatar
    Aye they did. I think the word you're looking for is condemn

@hibs.net private member Mibbes Aye's Avatar
    I'm having a terrible internal debate.

Is Aidan McGeady more annoying than Seb Rozenthal was rubbish
    There's only one thing better than a Hibs calendar and that's two Hibs calendars

Is it me or are people being a little over sensitive at some of the things blue is the colour is posting, I dont think he is trying to wind us Hibees up.

Hate diving and cheating with a passion. McGreedy got what he deserved.

One of the threads discussing this reminded me of a boy we had playing for us a couple of years ago Amadou Konte with the most blatant, badly disguised dives in the penalty box in front of the Famous Five stand. The whole Hibs crowd just laughed at him, think he got the message.

It means starting pointless and endless threads about topics already covered

or someone who posts controversial, inflammatory, irrelevant or off-topic messages with the primary intent of provoking other users

Quote Originally Posted by Mibbes Aye...Ž View Post
    I'm having a terrible internal debate.

Is Aidan McGeady more annoying than Seb Rozenthal was rubbish
    Opened up a real can of worms there J boy

Let me muddy the waters - Is Aiden McGeady more annoying that Kirk Broadfoot is gormless?

This is how it feels

Quote Originally Posted by Westie1875 View Post
    Is it me or are people being a little over sensitive at some of the things blue is the colour is posting, I dont think he is trying to wind us Hibees up.
    If my username name was something to do with hibs and i didn't admit to being a rangers fan i doubt anyone wound have thought anything of this subject.

Not true, see post 2. Now beat it

Ah, now I see
    This is how it feels

Let me muddy the waters - Is Aiden McGeady more annoying that Kirk Broadfoot is gormless?

Mcgeady would have to find his way out of Broadfoot's back pocket to be annoying

Ooh, that's a good one

Is Kirk Broadfoot more gormless than the De Boers were massive under-achievers?
    There's only one thing better than a Hibs calendar and that's two Hibs calendars

Mcgeady would have to find his way out of Broadfoot's back pocket to be annoying
    priceless that you actually believe that

FAO westie1875 - think of blueisthecolour as being like a huge plook on yer nose. Not exactly life threatening but annoying as ****
    This is how it feels

Blueisthecolour

Here's a question for you.

Why is the Gregg's in George Square so big?

Are you Macar's burds son per chance? Is this his way of getting back at being punted from here.

Quote Originally Posted by ArabHibee View Post
    Blueisthecolour

Here's a question for you.

Why is the Gregg's in George Square so big?
    That is one strange question, but if serious i would say it's because it's right in the centre of the city, a busy place, hope this helps

Quote Originally Posted by 65bdŽ View Post
    Are you Macar's burds son per chance? Is this his way of getting back at being punted from here.

That is one strange question, but if serious i would say it's because it's right in the centre of the city, a busy place, hope this helps
    Might be a strange question, but its better than some of the pash threads you're starting.

In fairness, the board is a better place for having fans of a foreign persuasion, especially when they are willing to start threads

Usually makes for a good debate - to see ourselves as others do and all that

Definately.

I think the fact he is a Rangers fan is like a red rag to a bull to some...they're probably the same people who would indulge a Celtic fan.

Two cheeks of the same erse in my opinion...and one group is as patronising as the other.

Quote Originally Posted by peterdouglas View Post
    Definately.

I think the fact he is a Rangers fan is like a red rag to a bull to some...they're probably the same people who would indulge a Celtic fan.

Two cheeks of the same erse in my opinion...and one group is as patronising as the other.
    Don't tar me with that brush please.