0 0%
  • Nish

3 3.37%
  • A. N. Other

0 0%

Thread: Ant & Deek

Ant & Deek

Which one will be club top scorer ? or will Benji or Nish make it as the outsider

Went for Ant as I think once he gets his match fitness/sharpness up he will get into better positions due to IMHO better movement off the ball. That is all

Aye but will we see again what happened with O'Conner where Deek would only pass to him if it was likley he would get a return ball in a better position to score ....allegedly

Quote Originally Posted by down-the-slope View Post
    Aye but will we see again what happened with O'Conner where Deek would only pass to him if it was likley he would get a return ball in a better position to score ....allegedly
    No, as Ant has more ability to beat a man than Gary did

Riordan (3 goal headstart) Although I expect Stokes to score a fair number too!! Hopefully between them they can get as many as big Nade across in Gorgie

Deeks IMO.

Stokes will have many more chances this season.... but Deeks will put more of his fewer chances away.

Deek way ahead so far in the voting...come on where are the long odds gamblers

NURSE!!!!!

Euphoria1875 needs his Meds quickly

NURSE!!!!!

Billychaotic182 needs a dose tae!

NURSE!!!!!

You need a nurse for putting his name on the list!
    Last edited by Hibercelona; 29-08-2009 at 06:37 PM.

can i please clarify that i didnt mean to pick Nish

PSN ID: Euphoria1875
    NURSE!!!!!

Ant ..ive got a £20 bet wi TQM ...

Quote Originally Posted by andrew_dundee View Post
    can i please clarify that i didnt mean to pick Nish
    Yea right its always everyone else who is mad....NURSE theres another one...BIG NEEDLE this time