1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 1 of 1582 12311511015011001 ... LastLast

Share Transfers Agreed/Cooling off period

It's Hearts pay day tomorrow.

Or is it

Last edited by Pretty Boy; 08-04-2014 at 09:12 AM.

@hibs.net private member hibbymac's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
    Or is it

Every day can be Pay Day with Wonga
    " Whatever the future may hold, Fans of this unique club will stand firm in Hibernians corner. Yes, united they stand, those wonderful supporters and The greatest football club on earth, " - Hibernian F.C. The team that wouldn't die. Click here

PSN ID: MrHibs
    All the clubs got a £300k payment from the SPL last week, that might just be enough to see them ok for another month. Hopefully not.

SFA have spoiled our fun by paying out the cash at long last, so I don't think there's any hope of no-pay day this month.

Is £300k enough to cover their monthly wage bill?

No danger

Gamertag: TheBull1875
    I can confirm that yet again my measly salary has been deposited in my bank account, on time. Personally finding it boring and wish they would not pay me on time one month so as I can sympathize!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Cabbage East View Post
    No danger
    Tend to agree. Tomorrow may be amusing after all. Yams not paid and Potter's last game

@hibs.net private member greenginger's Avatar
    http://www.scotsman.com/edinburgh-ev...ania-1-2576640

Hope the Yam wages have been blown on his election campaign.

18th in a total of 18 parties, must be loads of media monkeys in Lithland too.

Not to worry. The merricks will just dredge up another hillarious 5-1 thread. That seems to be the yam solution to the total mess they are in.

I hope they do get paid on bloody time.

They always seem to play better when they're waiting for their overdue wages!

Quote Originally Posted by wee_hibee View Post
    I hope they do get paid on bloody time.

They always seem to play better when they're waiting for their overdue wages!
    Because Romanov uses it as a motivational tool. He actively withholds wages in an attempt to motivate the players.

It's so irritating how they can continually have major cashflow problems and pay their employees late on a frequent basis and yet they feel little or no effects of it all in the long run.

If that was us, we would have gone to the wall years ago.

Let me know when things get to the Sevco stage.

Quote Originally Posted by FalkirkHibee View Post
    Let me know when things get to the Sevco stage.
    Don't be daft. You've only got about 50 years left on your clock.

First Team Breakthrough hungryhibs's Avatar
    somethings never changer over that dark side off town

Quote Originally Posted by greenginger View Post
    http://www.scotsman.com/edinburgh-ev...ania-1-2576640

Hope the Yam wages have been blown on his election campaign.

18th in a total of 18 parties, must be loads of media monkeys in Lithland too.

"
    Romanov set up his party in February, but left voters baffled after shrouding his policy plans in mystery."

LMFAO only romanov could ask people to vote on policy's that he wont even tell them wtf the policy's are
    Grade A bammer that he is

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    "
    Romanov set up his party in February, but left voters baffled after shrouding his policy plans in mystery."

LMFAO only romanov could ask people to vote on policy's that he wont even tell them wtf the policy's are
    Grade A bammer that he is
    Insert Labour/ConDem/SNP joke here...

Vlads submarine party. Sunk without trace.

No news yet? I usually enjoy this thread every month. I suppose the SPL money must have got them over the line this month. Never mind. It's only a matter of time.

Quote Originally Posted by steakbake View Post
    Insert Labour/ConDem/SNP joke here...

not quite, they might not carry out all their planned policies right enough, but at least they state the policies in the first place, unlike romanov :)

Quote Originally Posted by Ozyhibby View Post
    No news yet? I usually enjoy this thread every month. I suppose the SPL money must have got them over the line this month. Never mind. It's only a matter of time.
    Ken, SFA are just yam apologists, keeping them solvent like that

Hearts Fail to pay Six Players

Hearts have failed to pay all of their first team players on time for the second successive month.

http://sport.stv.tv/football/clubs/h...ptember-wages/

This must surely mean a points deduction.

Or is it

it appears not :( would be quite funny if one of the players is recent idiot signing stevenson, what a total imbecile

Will anything be done this time !? I doubt it.

They are spiraling doon the lavvy !

First Team Breakthrough derek0762's Avatar

it's maybe just a banking error

@hibs.net private member Www1875hfc's Avatar
    Luke Shanley‏@LukeShanley

I also understand Hearts manager John McGlynn has also not been paid and that the SPL has been informed verbally.

Oooops beaten to it. sorry Derek0762