Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
    I wonder if Zemmama has been dropped for making managerial announcements about Benji's come back games.

This is mingin, same old tippy tappy crap around our own danger area before launching it high up the park.

Bolton claims for handball in box .. not given -

Quote Originally Posted by PeeJay View Post
    My German commentator thinks we look a wee bit helpless at times !!!
    i've got BWTV guy nae bad really

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    WTF was that goal-kick all about!?!?!?!
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

Quote Originally Posted by zlatan View Post
    This is mingin, same old tippy tappy crap around our own danger area before launching it high up the park.
    Mingin is what the big boys in the EPl are producing here, long ball up to big guys - they've got more reason to worry than us, if you ask me!

what the hell was that goal kick about from maka

tries to pass to bamba at left back but kicks it out the park. come on big man waken up!

Gamertag: WormyEel
    Quote Originally Posted by CalgaryHibs View Post
    me tae, sounds like the locals not taking to our constant singing! well done boys

Quote Originally Posted by CalgaryHibs View Post
    Yep, except that he seems to think we have a keeper called Mark Kalambay.

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    "Certainly the visitors are looking the more comfortable of the two sides, capable of spraying some good passes around. Very little end product at the end of it though"

Familiar?
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

Quote Originally Posted by LiverpoolHibs View Post
    Yep, except that he seems to think we have a keeper called Mark Kalambay.
    he also reckons we are the better team on the ball who play some god football, BUT no final ball

@hibs.net private member Frazerbob's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    I wonder if Zemmama has been dropped for making managerial announcements about Benji's come back games.
    Injured according to Radio Scotland. Could be due to kicking he got from several Blackburn players on Wednesday.

Half an hour gone - we've done OK up till now!

Great save from Makka - pushes shot round post for corner!

There goes that rubbish keeper making great saves again, it's not allowed dam it

That wasn't far away from nish.

Quote Originally Posted by zlatan View Post
    There goes that rubbish keeper making great saves again, it's not allowed dam it
    ??????

good save, not great. one I would expect an SPL goalie to save (seen it again and it was a great save, apologies big man)
    Last edited by RickyS; 08-08-2009 at 02:49 PM. Reason: seen it again

Struggling to create much without Zoumer. I truly hope it is just a knock for him and nothing more sinister!

No bad effort from Nish just then!

Quote Originally Posted by RickyS View Post
    ??????
    Possibly reffering to the several superb saves at Blackburn.

Bamba, Van Zanten - make it very difficult for us at the back - free kick to BW - absolute rubbish according to commentator - he's right too!

Quote Originally Posted by frazerbob View Post
    Possibly reffering to the several superb saves at Blackburn.
    never saw it, so pleased thats the case. hopefully first of many this season

Makka saves us yet again, closing down BW attacker!

Decent keeping there from Mark Alamby

Have we got fans in both tiers?

Bamba, Van Zanten - make it very difficult for us at the back - free kick to BW - absolute rubbish according to commentator - he's right too!
    we have been shakey at the back, but middle to front we have played some real nice football.

How many hibbies there ..is the hibs.net flag on show ..?

Makkalamby - is really good - says German commentator!

Commanding his box like an irate lesbian

Maka

Ht 0-0

Makkalamby - is really good - says German commentator!
    He's not really had much to do tbf.

theres a stream with english commentry.