Quote Originally Posted by Wotherspiniesta View Post
    7-1 on aggregate after 105 minutes? Well done Mcghee
    Oh dear.

This would never have happened if Tangoman was still the shepherd.

Just when Scottish Football was getting its credibility back.

3 -0 at half time.

Quote Originally Posted by marinello59 View Post
    3 -0 at half time.

Has an SPL manager ever been sacked by his club without managing an SPL match?

Could be a first.

63/37% possession!

Something seriously wrong at Aberdeen. The players are not that bad.

Quote Originally Posted by ceecee View Post
    63/37% possession!

The score and the possession figures would indicate otherwise.

Think we're aiming at 5th instead of 6th in the league now.

63/37% possession!

Apparently they are. The opposition fans are seemingly laughing at their efforts to get the basics right.

The players are not that bad.
    They are that bad.

They've lost some of the better players from a squad that overachieved under a good manager, and have no money to replace them under a diddy manager.

I'll guess 12-1 on aggregate. All depends if they can be arsed second half.

Lovin' it lovin' it lovin' it....

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    Feel a bit sorry for the Dons fans that have gone across there in decent numbers albeit on a fools errand, but as for McGhee, I wouldn't care if it went to double figures. Even on the tele tonight he was spouting shight about first-off they want to win the game and play in a controlled manner. Funnily enough, he stopped short of saying that they were aiming to win by five goals because that would not be realistic for any team. Looks like it could be realistic for the home team.

I'll guess 12-1 on aggregate. All depends if they can be arsed second half.
    50/1 with Ladbrokes live in play betting for a 7-0 horsing.

Motherwell 1-0 up BTW.

Testimonial Due Edinburgh Green's Avatar
    Motherwell 1 up, hopefully they can restore a wee bit of pride back in the Scottish game

Quote Originally Posted by scottyboy View Post
    Motherwell 1 up, hopefully they can restore a wee bit of pride back in the Scottish game
    Hopefully not, or we'll end with Ryehill Avenue back on here slavering again tonight

Quote Originally Posted by Shugster View Post
    Hopefully not, or we'll end with Ryehill Avenue back on here slavering again tonight
    and hopefully not because I have backed Steaua Bucharest and it is the only result currently standing between me and £138

Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post
    and hopefully not because I have backed Steaua Bucharest and it is the only result currently standing between me and £138
    Well in that case............

1-1 game on

1-3

1-3
    Nice one

I see you waited until they got a third before posting though

Nice one

I see you waited until they got a third before posting though
    Didnae want tae tempt fate

10 teams, 1 quid, £138.96

8-1 on aggregate is a shocking result whatever way you look at it for the dons. I had never heard of this team before, and would imagine most aberdeen fans had not either. They do now.

Wii Code: 666
    Didnae want tae tempt fate

10 teams, 1 quid, £138.96
    BTG before the St Midden game to share your new wealth?

Quote Originally Posted by ArabHibee View Post
    You think I'll still have it by then

Left by mutual consent! Ed De Gramo's Avatar

PSN ID: Gramo
    Quote Originally Posted by ArabHibee View Post
    Naw, Coopers efter the game.....eh Dan

Quote Originally Posted by G19 View Post
    Naw, Coopers efter the game.....eh Dan
    another one that thinks I'll still have it by then