@hibs.net private member Hibby Cam's Avatar

Jambos in hibs end for final

Was talking to a female jambo at work today who has been trying but failed to get a ticket for hearts end, (prob coz she never goes to any games) anyway she informed me that she would have to get a ticket for the hibs end................ to which i scoffed and said fat chance............ then came the classic, my friend works in the ticket office and said they would get me a ticket no probs if i was stuck, i have tried in vain to get this ticket office persons name (still working on it). But it make my blood boil for those genuine folk who cant get tickets to lose out so some twat from gorgie can go,

@hibs.net private member CallumLaidlaw's Avatar

PSN ID: Cal_hibby
    Yes I'm sure they'll risk their job so they can get their mate a ticket

Be cool Cam, the wee tert will be talkin pish. Anythin to wind us up, they thrive on it.

Probably just another deluded arrogant yam tube, it's in their blood now...but you can't see it on a maroon jersey....

@hibs.net private member Hibby Cam's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by CallumLaidlaw View Post
    Yes I'm sure they'll risk their job so they can get their mate a ticket
    i told her i wanted to see her ticket as i called her bluff, if she gets one then i will be making waves until then we will see, but you have to remember there are a lot of thickos out there who do things without thinking of the consquences

The odd one here and there might infiltrate our end. Scenarios along the lines of yam can't get ticket for yam end, yam has hibby mate/family/boyfriend/bird who can get two tickets but doesn't know anyone else to give it to. Hibby gives to yam.

Serious questions needing asked here are:-

Why would you want to go into the "opposite" end for any game never mind a game like this?

Why would any self respecting Hibby give their spare to a yam instead of leaving it for someone else?

Got me thinking, if faced with having to sit in the wrong end for this game or not go at all what would you do? I'd never go in their end in a million years for any game never mind this one. Could not bear it or keep my cover when we scored/conceded goals.

Quote Originally Posted by The Sea-gull View Post
    The odd one here and there might infiltrate our end. Scenarios along the lines of yam can't get ticket for yam end, yam has hibby mate/family/boyfriend/bird who can get two tickets but doesn't know anyone else to give it to. Hibby gives to yam.

Serious questions needing asked here are:-

Why would you want to go into the "opposite" end for any game never mind a game like this?

Why would any self respecting Hibby give their spare to a yam instead of leaving it for someone else?

Got me thinking, if faced with having to sit in the wrong end for this game or not go at all what would you do? I'd never go in their end in a million years for any game never mind this one. Could not bear it or keep my cover when we scored/conceded goals.
    I wouldnae go, it's bad enough having tae be in the same stadium as that ****.

If it was the other way around I'd never take a ticket for the Hearts end. Couldn't take being in that end - imagine having to keep quiet if we scored, and not being able to celebrate if we won. Win or lose, I'd rather be around fellow Hibs fans than surrounded by that lot.

@hibs.net private member CallumLaidlaw's Avatar

PSN ID: Cal_hibby
    I couldn't do it. Imagine going ahead. Or imagine being a couple of goals down. They're all up swatting flies and you're sat on your hands. Couldn't do it.

@hibs.net private member offshorehibby's Avatar
    Knowing my luck i'd probably bump into some yam fud that new me.
    TOP CASH BACK
    The easy way to make money

They'll be Hibs and Hearts fans in both ends.

A bit like that game in 73.

grass up the Oz ticket office eegits!!

hertz
    Last edited by MSK; 27-04-2012 at 09:03 PM. Reason: Swear filter

@hibs.net private member FitbaFolkKen's Avatar
    I got complimentary tickets for the 0-4 semi and was assured by the boss they were in the Hibs end...... not a fun day and I would never, ever, do anything like that again. Awful experience.

I always remember one of my mates going in the away end for a Hibs,Dundee Utd game.Can't remember why! It was the first game of the season and we won 5-0 which can't have been much fun to sit on your hands for. If I remember right it was when Kevin harper was breaking into the team and he was awesome that day.

Moral of the story is I hope your jambo mate gets a ticket in the Hibs end and we stuff them, it'll serve them right!

Well I for one would go into the opposite end if I didn't have a ticket for our end. Yes it would be murder but it would also be great standing singing SOL in an empty end...bar one at the end It would also be amusing listening to the grunts moaning through the first half before all leaving cos they had seen enough!
    I remember being at ipox a few seasons ago when we won and someone in the broamloan end took of their jumper as they were leaving (last out) to show they were wearing the green Danced all the way up the stairs to the echo of the rest of us singing Hibees....Hibees
    Yes it's hard to keep quiet but all the better when they are hurting

First Team Breakthrough Green Cabbage 7's Avatar
    Lets not kid ourselves on there will be hibbies doing the same thing.ive known hibs supporters getting tickets for the rangers end at ibrox and the same at celtic park against celtic this happens quite allot

Was in the Hearts old main stand when Hunter scored to end that run... Was great I must say, but obviously coz we won. Listening to them say they should be beating wee teams like this etc was amusing.. Anyway I was young then and dont think i would do it now nor hampden in a final especially. Liverpool derbies often has some away fans next to friends/family on home end... And i think thats nice and how it should be tbh... We are all just supporting our team. Not sure why theres so much hatred towards another human just coz of the team they support. I can understand emotions will be sky high at the final so think its crazy going into other end.

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibby Cam View Post
    Was talking to a female jambo at work today who has been trying but failed to get a ticket for hearts end, (prob coz she never goes to any games) anyway she informed me that she would have to get a ticket for the hibs end................ to which i scoffed and said fat chance............ then came the classic, my friend works in the ticket office and said they would get me a ticket no probs if i was stuck, i have tried in vain to get this ticket office persons name (still working on it). But it make my blood boil for those genuine folk who cant get tickets to lose out so some twat from gorgie can go,
    It's already been discussed on sickback over a week ago. Can be viewed here http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index....ing-Undercover
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

@hibs.net private member essexhibee's Avatar
    Don't see the point myself. Cant sing, can't celebrate, may swell watch on TV .

Id love seeing one of them being outed as an undercover ****bo.
    ​​
    Scottish Cup Winners 2016 - The Immortals

@hibs.net private member Sean1875's Avatar
    Any Jambos sitting near me on the 19th, hope they like having a sore face

@hibs.net private member essexhibee's Avatar
    Typical good looking Hearts fan......

http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scot...at-Hearts.html

​​
    Scottish Cup Winners 2016 - The Immortals

@hibs.net private member Sean1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by essexhibee View Post

I really shouldnt laugh but...

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar

What a roaster!
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

Surely, SURELY, he's putting that face on??

@hibs.net private member nonshinyfinish's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by lyonhibs View Post
    Surely, SURELY, he's putting that face on??
    Never mind putting on, that's a face you would take off if you could.

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    It's already been discussed on sickback over a week ago. Can be viewed here http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index....ing-Undercover
    They really are thick eh!
    Hibernian Football Club

dear oh dear!!

Your average diet-Hun i guess

@hibs.net private member hibee_nation's Avatar
    One can only hope for their sake the photographer was a Hibby and picked the ugliest yam to get his pic taken. More likely he was the most photogenic amongst the mutants.

Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post
    I wouldnae go, it's bad enough having tae be in the same stadium as that ****.
    Maybe for an Inverness game or something but no chance for a derby, especially not this one.

It's pretty bad if this is going on but it probably happens on both sides.

First Team Breakthrough Green Cabbage 7's Avatar
    Was told of a friend of mine who is going on the team bus there will not be a public sale for this game! I asked why not and was told just to trust him no public sale!

Quote Originally Posted by Green Cabbage 7 View Post
    Was told of a friend of mine who is going on the team bus there will not be a public sale for this game! I asked why not and was told just to trust him no public sale!
    Ok, so Tam McC is buying up all the spare tickets and putting them on Ebay?

Either that, or we're selling 13,000 Season Tickets for next season.....