Teo
    Chuckie
    Dilly
    Dav

In The Cells:
    Gus

Raping For Charity:
    Mister Pr*ck
    Last edited by Nando™; 26-02-2009 at 12:00 AM.

Van Anklerooy oot but there to pick the **** out the team!

@hibs.net private member Cool_Hand_Luke's Avatar
    Should be available for this

Im in

Me and Deek aye

I wonder how many people will be "busy" on sunday.... Man Utd v Spurs in the cup final, 3pm K.O live on sky.

First Team Breakthrough 11DILLY's Avatar

Talking

me and the prince harry look alike (dav) will have the dynamo game but if for any reason the kick off is earlier or l8r will be able to play!!!

Gus is out of this

Even tho my english team is spurs, i love the beers to much not to come and watch

Gus, stop being a English pap!!

It's only a sore hand!! You don't play football with your hand so stop being a shïte bag man!!!!

@hibs.net private member _hucks_'s Avatar
    I'm in.

And gus, whats an oxford lad doing supporting a london team?!?

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    Gus is out of this

Even tho my english team is spurs, i love the beers to much not to come and watch

You can take a running jump, you're going on the Aye list you Englsh, Beer-loving, Spurs-ignoring, Ali-esque, non-apoligetic dweeb...

Quote Originally Posted by Nando™ View Post
    You can take a running jump, you're going on the Aye list you Englsh, Beer-loving, Spurs-ignoring, Ali-esque, non-apoligetic dweeb...
    i will strap it up & remember this when folk moan about ankles

seriously tho i will see how it as im not gonna risk it as its double the size

see my little finger by the knuckle, bone is pointing inwards

POOR GUS

Ive got a bigger bone in my ....

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    Ive got a bigger bone in my ....
    You've a bigger bone in your bird!?

So Lynne's a transexual?

Quote Originally Posted by Nando™ View Post
    You've a bigger bone in your bird!?

So Lynne's a transexual?

Nice google image Gus...

used to emphasise the point lad.............a broken metatarsa i beleive they call it for the educated memebers of the board

Metatarsal? Didn't know you had hurt your foot

Metacarpal though

Quote Originally Posted by Fenton10 View Post
    Metatarsal? Didn't know you had hurt your foot

Metacarpal though
    well spotted my intelligent chum, i was reading my medical certificate while smoking my crack pipe

I'm in for this one. I'll try and stay on the pitch this time. I'm assuming these boys won't be total idiots though

Match Booked!

Seafield was the only pitch available.
    2pm Kick-Off.
    Last edited by Nando™; 24-02-2009 at 03:27 PM. Reason: MAP up

john shaw is in for this, he just text me

Check the first post for the location of the pitches

I'm out, nae football for me for another 2 weeks

Miley Cyrus in...

Quote Originally Posted by Teo10™ View Post
    Is that unless Fraser requires your services liles

Spained up..

Good luck lads..

Quote Originally Posted by Teo10™ View Post

danny will you be putting teo as an "aye"?? If i have broken metatarsal/carpal/cranium/patella/femur & to be added then surely Teo can

Mr Pryde sorry to hear you never got into the charity squad, especially after organising the training/matches, getting people along to the quiz/race nights you think they could of got your on the park???

which begs the question "WHY THE ****** YOU STILL BOTHERING WITH IT?"

Come back to the Beers lad

danny will you be putting teo as an "aye"?? If i have broken metatarsal/carpal/cranium/patella/femur & to be added then surely Teo can

Mr Pryde sorry to hear you never got into the charity squad, especially after organising the training/matches, getting people along to the quiz/race nights you think they could of got your on the park???

which begs the question "WHY THE ****** YOU STILL BOTHERING WITH IT?"

Come back to the Beers lad
    Dear god MATT! I actually believe you have made some excellent points and agree whole heartedly with all of them....

Mon the gimpy English