Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    It's been a while coming, but we're now bang up-to-date again...

First Team Breakthrough Dav1986's Avatar

Gamertag: davidmcandrew86
    I should be on 3 goals now but bottled the penalty against dynamo cos if i missed it id have 2 teams on ma back about it

Quote Originally Posted by Shaft View Post
    I should be on 3 goals now but bottled the penalty against dynamo cos if i missed it id have 2 teams on ma back about it
    Ifs and Buts

If I'd scored my penalty against Bairnfica I'd have 13 now...If I hadn't been injured for a year then I'd have about 20 by now

You're just crap and need to be kept in defence

First Team Breakthrough Dav1986's Avatar

Gamertag: davidmcandrew86
    Quote Originally Posted by Storar Van Zanten View Post
    Ifs and Buts

If I'd scored my penalty against Bairnfica I'd have 13 now...If I hadn't been injured for a year then I'd have about 20 by now

You're just crap and need to be kept in defence
    cheeky bugger

dont know like, you put urself in with a shout of centre half when you went back there

Danny mate...those stats on the first post are fantastic

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    Danny mate...those stats on the first post are fantastic
    Superb stuff.

Twats.

Quote Originally Posted by Nando™ View Post
    Twats.
    crack surely

Crack of the highest potency.

Superb work Daniel

Love those stats!!!!!!

Ginger *******s.

Wee update on scorers waniel?

Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    Wee update on scorers waniel?
    Done it at 6:31pm yesterday mate.

Should have really checked there first. Cheers Mr Record Keeping man!

Gutted that Fenton has now over taken me in the top scorers

Ach well, top 5 is still good enough

Quote Originally Posted by Storar View Post
    Gutted that Fenton has now over taken me in the top scorers

Ach well, top 5 is still good enough
    I was gonnae say something but I didn't want to upset your idiot face.

Last edited by Judas Iscariot; 29-09-2009 at 09:16 PM.

:notworthy:WE LOVE WANIEL:notworthy:

Exclamation Over-statage

I've completely run out of space to add anymore details, so I've replaced some of it with image files to save room.

All the links still work though.

what ya mean...does it only allow a certain amount of txt per post

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    what ya mean...does it only allow a certain amount of txt per post
    Aye 10,000 characters per post, so I've print-screened 3 bits, reducing it by about half.

still lovin these stats Waniel Doods

Oh yeah you love it babes.

What if I added a goals per game average? ***** yeah you'd love that wouldn't you.

but i think u should add in goals from monday nights

then Id be on that chart

Danny,

That will be 6 Hattricks for me now

I count 5 mate

More good work Wanny

What's the chance on doing some appearence stats?

If you have any spare time that is

Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    More good work Wanny

What's the chance on doing some appearence stats?

If you have any spare time that is
    I keep a record of full starting line-ups and subs and normally adding in appearance stats would be nae bother at all. But I only started keeping these line-ups when we first started in the SSML and therefore there are some old games where I don't have concrete line-ups.

I will certainly have all the necessary info this season but I'll need to do a bit more digging for previous years.

I keep a record of full starting line-ups and subs and normally adding in appearance stats would be nae bother at all. But I only started keeping these line-ups when we first started in the SSML and therefore there are some old games where I don't have concrete line-ups.

I will certainly have all the necessary info this season but I'll need to do a bit more digging for previous years.
    Get digging