View Full Version : Happy Birthday Mr P

Mister P
06-10-2006, 01:07 AM
oh aye eh, yiz forget aboot me on my birthday......

well now its over, how are you gonna make it up:wink:

signed...(a very p1ssed Mr P )

06-10-2006, 07:29 AM

Has your flock let you down:agree:

06-10-2006, 08:36 AM

Put it this way, i dont feel comfortable praising any hairdressers, incase they take it the wrong way. :wink:

Seriously though didny even ken, happy (late) birthday.:greengrin

06-10-2006, 11:07 AM
Ur present????

Oh aye....it's a very good link from the MSN convo last night :wink: :greengrin :greengrin

Mister P
06-10-2006, 11:16 AM
My head hurts........:cheers: :drunk: :tongue ti

06-10-2006, 11:17 AM
My head hurts........:cheers: :drunk: :tongue ti

u were only drinking shandy :greengrin

Mister P
06-10-2006, 11:20 AM
u were only drinking shandy :greengrin

wish i was....then id be feeling ok:boo hoo:

dixonhfc
07-10-2006, 11:06 PM
.......................happy Birthday.......................

08-10-2006, 01:24 AM
Put it this way John, we all sang Sunshine on Leith in the middle of Gorgie so we're very proud of our efforts, if that Rangers fan wanted to take it further then I would have, he obviously dusnae ken who he's up against, the ****in Hun ****, **** breath.

Oh Scotland, We Do, Oh Scotland, We Do, Oh Scotland We Do, OHHHHH SCOTLAND WE LOVE YOOOUUUU

08-10-2006, 09:00 AM
Put it this way John, we all sang Sunshine on Leith in the middle of Gorgie so we're very proud of our efforts, if that Rangers fan wanted to take it further then I would have, he obviously dusnae ken who he's up against, the ****in Hun ****, **** breath.

Oh Scotland, We Do, Oh Scotland, We Do, Oh Scotland We Do, OHHHHH SCOTLAND WE LOVE YOOOUUUU

WTF was that Hun all about....couldn't keep his trap shut on a day that we all unite and back Scotland....

The Laich has been Gramified :greengrin :greengrin

:singing: OHHHHH, WERE HALFWAY THERE....OHHH OH WERE LIVING ON A PRAYER :singing: :thumbsup:

:singing: WHILE THE CHIEF....PUTS SUNSHINE ON LEITH:singing:

Roll on the next night out:wink:

Cheers for the invite John :agree:

08-10-2006, 10:21 AM
Aye John cheers for the invite....:brickwall :wink:

Mister P
08-10-2006, 01:43 PM
Aye John cheers for the invite....:brickwall :wink:

sorry guys, with it being in the pub i could only offer the lagaly allowed folks:dunno:

08-10-2006, 05:00 PM
sorry guys, with it being in the pub i could only offer the lagaly allowed folks:dunno:

P!sh you invited Dave. :wink:

I've been in there before for Scotland games anaw....so nae excuses....just tell us if yae dinny like us man.:greengrin :wink:

08-10-2006, 06:51 PM
just tell us if yae dinny like us man.:greengrin :wink:

There is not many that do Ben :wink: :greengrin

19-02-2010, 02:08 AM

Do you know where i'm from?

19-02-2010, 12:26 PM
happy birthday mate!

Teo10
19-02-2010, 12:27 PM
happy birthday mate!

It's not actually his birthday Paul.....:greengrin

Edit: It's an old thread

19-02-2010, 12:29 PM