View Full Version : The Banter Thread

01-10-2006, 04:12 PM
Right lads, this is for the pish-talking sh*te-slavering rubbish we talk about.....a bit like training every week :greengrin

01-10-2006, 04:16 PM
Where the hell did our old thread go?

That thread was legendary, used for a long time and should have been kept.

V not happy

Teo10
01-10-2006, 04:59 PM
wayy yes people danny did miss the same amount of penalties as i missed sitters on thursday!!! penaty comp champion!!!!

01-10-2006, 05:08 PM
wayy yes people danny did miss the same amount of penalties as i missed sitters on thursday!!! penaty comp champion!!!!

......fluke son, fluke.

We'll see if I ever miss a penalty in a match :wink:

01-10-2006, 05:46 PM
......fluke son, fluke.

We'll see if I ever miss a penalty in a match :wink:

Who says your taking them....:wink:

zander_hfc
01-10-2006, 08:09 PM
Who says your taking them....:wink:

probably most people lol. i have a feeling this will be the most popular thread...

Mister P
01-10-2006, 08:34 PM
well ben and bryan deffinately are not.

bryan missed a shot into an empty goal from 3 yards and ben hit mein the puss from a penalty......and i was behind the goal.

how the **** did he manage that:confused: :confused:

01-10-2006, 09:11 PM
b-b-b-banter :thumbsup:

Sorry slipped into Gareth Gates mode :wink:

hibeeleicester
01-10-2006, 10:12 PM
Sorry fir acting like an old git but Lads if you want to keep this forum , keep threads to a minimum , we have had it a day and already have 8 threads.:brickwall

As hna6 said dont abuse it.

Mister P
01-10-2006, 11:25 PM
take a look at the threads mate.

contact us for games
training reports
fixtures and results
"thanks for the forum"
P&B arrangements

all in all i think were keeping the forum neat & tidy:wink:

02-10-2006, 12:12 AM
well ben and bryan deffinately are not.

bryan missed a shot into an empty goal from 3 yards and ben hit mein the puss from a penalty......and i was behind the goal.

how the **** did he manage that:confused: :confused:

Wiz tryin tae get it post and in.....Though not sure about a resemblence between you and the post...

Yeah Zander i know, i would vote him too man, was just trying to bring him down a peg....:wink:

02-10-2006, 02:06 AM
Wiz tryin tae get it post and in.....Though not sure about a resemblence between you and the post...

Yeah Zander i know, i would vote him too man, was just trying to bring him down a peg....:wink:

Well it didnae work :wink:

02-10-2006, 09:40 PM
_ A _ _ _ A _ needs to grow up :greengrin

Fill in the blanks to find out "who needs to grow up" :thumbsup:

03-10-2006, 08:59 PM
Where the hell did our old thread go?

That thread was legendary, used for a long time and should have been kept.

V not happy

Never did get a reply......so who's the culprit? :brickwall

03-10-2006, 10:41 PM
Never did get a reply......so who's the culprit? :brickwallTry the thread starter ....now thats a big clue :wink:

03-10-2006, 11:38 PM
Try the thread starter ....now thats a big clue :wink:

Cough ahem Lewy!!:brickwall :wink:

03-10-2006, 11:46 PM
Cough ahem Lewy!!:brickwall :wink:

WHAT!? LEWY!? :brickwall

Man I was hoping to give the admins some stick, not a member of the team :brickwall

Only jokin admins I love you all really. A pint is in order for Trevster, and also HNA6 for directing me to Trev in the first place :thumbsup:

Right where was I? ah yes.....LEWY!!!!! :brickwall :bitchy: What were you thinking?

Is there any way this thread can be reinstated? Just put it at the top of the forum and close it, would be good to keep it for old times sake IMO. I hope this can be done :boo hoo:

04-10-2006, 11:24 AM
WHAT!? LEWY!? :brickwall

Man I was hoping to give the admins some stick, not a member of the team :brickwall

Only jokin admins I love you all really. A pint is in order for Trevster, and also HNA6 for directing me to Trev in the first place :thumbsup:

Right where was I? ah yes.....LEWY!!!!! :brickwall :bitchy: What were you thinking?

Is there any way this thread can be reinstated? Just put it at the top of the forum and close it, would be good to keep it for old times sake IMO. I hope this can be done :boo hoo:

110% behind you DTV :agree:

It was an enjoyable read...:greengrin

and all ma heart warming and award winning reports were on it :brickwall

04-10-2006, 07:30 PM
It's been re-instated....

I wonder which kind Admin or Trev is getting a pint this time...

04-10-2006, 08:04 PM
It's been re-instated....

I wonder which kind Admin or Trev is getting a pint this time...

YAS! I love admins :thumbsup: Can I be one? Pretty please.

Extra pint for the responsible admin :agree:

NOW CAN YOU PUT A HOLD ON IT SO IT STAYS AT THE TOP OF THE FORUM?

04-10-2006, 08:33 PM
NOW CAN YOU PUT A HOLD ON IT SO IT STAYS AT THE TOP OF THE FORUM?...Eh , ask for that again without shouting & remember that magic word at the end :wink:

04-10-2006, 08:36 PM
...Eh , ask for that again without shouting & remember that magic word at the end :wink:

Nae bother, christ is that another pint I need to pay for? :wink:

04-10-2006, 08:42 PM
Nae bother, christ is that another pint I need to pay for? :wink:Aye & im keeping ye tae yer word :greengrin

04-10-2006, 08:43 PM
Another request for you HNA6 :cool:

Can you hold the "Fixtures and Results" and "Media" threads aswell?

Danny
V

Hibs Net Admin4
04-10-2006, 09:43 PM
YAS! I love admins :thumbsup: Can I be one? Pretty please.

Extra pint for the responsible admin :agree:

NOW CAN YOU PUT A HOLD ON IT SO IT STAYS AT THE TOP OF THE FORUM?

That's a pint your due me.:agree:

04-10-2006, 09:54 PM
That's a pint your due me.:agree:

AWW COME ON MAN! ANOTHER PINT? Jesus H Christ :wink:

05-10-2006, 11:29 AM
GUESS WOT?????????

2,000 Posts

:thumbsup: :thumbsup:

05-10-2006, 11:42 AM
GUESS WOT?????????

2,000 Posts

For once, that's actually acceptable because it's a banter thread :agree:

You would however be far short of 2,000 if our old "B Team Activities" thread was not brought back :wink:

Right so, when do I get to be an admin for this forum? 2 pints for the admin who obliges :thumbsup:

05-10-2006, 12:22 PM
He's gay
He's thin
He likes balls about his chin,
Craig Gordon...:confused: :greengrin

06-10-2006, 03:26 PM
Come on John I want to know what you wrote in your "bevvied" thread :greengrin

06-10-2006, 07:52 PM
Come on John I want to know what you wrote in your "bevvied" thread :greengrin

I know :wink:

He was talkin about being bevvied....and I told him his belated birthday pressie was a link to that brilliant website from last night :thumbsup:

06-10-2006, 10:11 PM
I know :wink:

He was talkin about being bevvied....and I told him his belated birthday pressie was a link to that brilliant website from last night :thumbsup:

Aye that was well funny. "Die" was the best like :greengrin

hibeeleicester
09-10-2006, 09:17 PM
F.U.C.H.S
Football's Universal Club of Hibs Supporters
New team name :wink:

Ill let you carry on.......................................

09-10-2006, 09:25 PM
F.U.C.H.S
New team name :wink:

Ill let you carry on.......................................

Now that's hardly banter it is....telling us that your changing ur name by deed poll to the above :greengrin

hibeeleicester
09-10-2006, 09:29 PM
Now that's hardly banter it is....telling us that your changing ur name by deed poll to the above :greengrin

You missed the banter aboot the name though Gramo let us explain (later)........

Mister P
09-10-2006, 11:20 PM
:phew:

10-10-2006, 11:02 AM
:phew:

I know..............:brickwall

10-10-2006, 11:11 AM
Sorry have I missed something?

10-10-2006, 11:16 AM
Sorry have I missed something?

Yes :greengrin

26-10-2006, 12:56 PM
http://img101.imageshack.us/img101/7362/14102006002js6.jpg THE LEGEND THAT IS GRAMO

Teo10
26-10-2006, 01:11 PM
http://img101.imageshack.us/img101/7362/14102006002js6.jpg THE LEGEND THAT IS GRAMO

god thats the pervert whos been looking through my window at night!!!

Mister P
27-10-2006, 12:00 AM
thats realy scary like

hibeeleicester
28-10-2006, 10:04 PM
I dreamt last night that i ate a giant marshmallow , i woke up and my pillow was gone........

:wink: :greengrin

30-10-2006, 11:16 AM
yup, once the rest of the B team vanished.....4 were left behind

Gramo, Danny, Ben & Zander.....

Cue (excuse the pun), a very interesting evening :wink:

After watching footy on the big screen....we decided to play pool.....the vids will be on youtube soon :greengrin ....that went well, so we decided some bowling was needed to be done....

mayhem afoot....including injuries.....

- Whilst celebrating a good shot by Danny, Gramo got DTC's elbow in the side of the heid :faint:

- Danny fell on his erse in the actual lane....:thumbsup:

- and ben won :shocked: :faint: :duck:

All in all, we all had a great laugh :agree: :thumbsup:

oh and Danny, I need to square up with u for the bowling....

30-10-2006, 05:06 PM
Aye twas a very good day all-round, got all that done and home before 10 :thumbsup:

I forgot about that bowling dosh Gramo, good man :agree:

Still no happy about no getting an 11-a-side pitch though :brickwall

30-10-2006, 05:14 PM
Guys

is there still a game on sat/sun. I am gagging to play (if selected)

Shame about the pitches yesterday.

Broxburnhibby

30-10-2006, 05:38 PM
Guys

is there still a game on sat/sun. I am gagging to play (if selected)

Shame about the pitches yesterday.

Broxburnhibby

Aye I'm getting the contact details for that Morningside team from John so I'll try and get it sorted out for Sunday :agree:

And I'll make sure it's an artificial all-weather pitch, preferably Boroughmuir High School

hibeeleicester
30-10-2006, 07:01 PM
Aye I'm getting the contact details for that Morningside team from John so I'll try and get it sorted out for Sunday :agree:

And I'll make sure it's an artificial all-weather pitch, preferably Boroughmuir High School

I have played at st davids all weather pitches they are a good standard and i dont think its that dear to hire:confused:

Mister P
30-10-2006, 07:35 PM
I have played at st davids all weather pitches they are a good standard and i dont think its that dear to hire:confused:

where is St Davids?

hibeeleicester
30-10-2006, 07:42 PM
where is St Davids?

Dalkeith:brickwall

just an idea

31-10-2006, 12:51 AM
yup, once the rest of the B team vanished.....4 were left behind

Gramo, Danny, Ben & Zander.....

Cue (excuse the pun), a very interesting evening

After watching footy on the big screen....we decided to play pool.....the vids will be on youtube soon :greengrin ....that went well, so we decided some bowling was needed to be done....

mayhem afoot....including injuries.....

- Whilst celebrating a good shot by Danny, Gramo got DTC's elbow in the side of the heid :faint:

- Danny fell on his erse in the actual lane....:thumbsup:

- and ben won :shocked: :duck:

All in all, we all had a great laugh :thumbsup:

oh and Danny, I need to square up with u for the bowling....

Danny fell on his erse and STILL got a strike despite being over the line (which usually is a foul) maybe was the fact he flew OVER the line. :thumbsup:

Not to mention me owning the lot of yous at pool. :greengrin

Oh and celebrating every time there was a strike!!!

Oooo ZeZander! lol!!

Gramo, hope you still aint got those "kiddies on your lap".:bitchy: :wink:

Cheers for the good night lads Gramo, Danny and ZeZander!!!

PS. i've had to delete some smilies in the quote to make room for mine.

31-10-2006, 09:42 AM
Danny fell on his erse and STILL got a strike despite being over the line (which usually is a foul) maybe was the fact he flew OVER the line. :thumbsup:

I felt so good at that point :smug:

31-10-2006, 11:07 AM

Not to mention me owning the lot of yous at pool. :greengrin

Oh and celebrating every time there was a strike!!!

Oooo ZeZander! lol!!

Gramo, hope you still aint got those "kiddies on your lap".:bitchy: :wink:
Cheers for the good night lads Gramo, Danny and ZeZander!!!

PS. i've had to delete some smilies in the quote to make room for mine.

:yikes!: :duck: :lips seal :greengrin

31-10-2006, 09:12 PM
http://img506.imageshack.us/img506/8112/29102006038pu2.th.jpg

Players chillin after the game

http://img426.imageshack.us/img426/4266/29102006045lv5.th.jpg

What happend next???? Only these two gentlemen can tell you :wink:

The rest will be on the club website and some vids may be on YouTube

hibeeleicester
04-11-2006, 08:55 PM
Everyyone remember, quiz in chatroom now!(10pm)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

See thread on cheeseboard!

30-11-2006, 12:44 AM
Not much "banter" on the go lads................so.................... Am I correct in saying that the following birthdays are correct?

Teo: 22th November
Danny: 24th November
Dixon: 26th November
Richie: 28th November

That's some spooky shee-ite if it's right :yikes!: :paranoid:

30-11-2006, 01:21 AM
Not much "banter" on the go lads................so.................... Am I correct in saying that the following birthdays are correct?

Teo: 22th November
Danny: 24th November
Dixon: 26th November
Richie: 28th November

That's some spooky shee-ite if it's right :yikes!: :paranoid:

Hmmm Dead weird. :thumbsup:

Teo10
30-11-2006, 08:39 AM
no mines is on the 24th of january

30-11-2006, 08:44 AM
no mines is on the 24th of january

Oh aye that's right :brickwall Surely somebody's must be on the 22nd ae November.

30-11-2006, 11:32 AM
Maybe ur just getting paranoid in ur old age Dan :greengrin

Are any of them old enuff to go celebrate in the 4 in hand :wink:

Mines in February (just for the record) :thumbsup:

hibeeleicester
07-12-2006, 07:43 PM
Maybe ur just getting paranoid in ur old age Dan :greengrin

Are any of them old enuff to go celebrate in the 4 in hand :wink:

Mines in February (just for the record) :thumbsup:

im may:agree:

07-12-2006, 11:18 PM

Hello May, now tell me.....what have you done with our Lewy? :wink:

hibeeleicester
08-12-2006, 07:47 PM

Ur really gettin coky these days!:wink:

08-12-2006, 09:35 PM

:rotflmao: :tee hee:

Top banana :thumbsup:

08-12-2006, 09:45 PM
Testing out my new signature :thumbsup:

hibeeleicester
08-12-2006, 10:01 PM
Testing out my new signature :thumbsup:

PO0F:agree:

08-12-2006, 10:08 PM
PO0F:agree:

Are you playing that game where you have to describe urself in just 4 letters Lewy :greengrin

I'll play

Gramo =

ERSE

08-12-2006, 10:13 PM
Danny =

SEXY :wink:

08-12-2006, 10:26 PM
Danny =

Do'h....

Only you Mr Woods :thumbsup:

hibeeleicester
08-12-2006, 10:44 PM
Danny =

WE LOVE
:bitchy: :bitchy: ginger twat
DANNY!!!!!!!

08-12-2006, 10:47 PM
WE LOVE

:bitchy: :bitchy: ginger twat

DANNY!!!!!!!

Just cos you cannae handle it :bye:

hibeeleicester
08-12-2006, 10:50 PM
Just cos you cannae handle it :lurksub: :ostrich: :Romanov: :1: :9: :perc: :8: :1: :perc: :protest:

08-12-2006, 10:52 PM
:lurksub: :ostrich: :1: :9: :perc: :8: :1: :perc: :protest:

Less of the Irn-Bru I'm afraid :agree:

09-12-2006, 12:21 PM
Anybody ever noticed that when you're browsing the B Team forum, there is always a number of guests on it aswell? :hmmm: I reckon these guests should register and get speaking to us :agree:

10-12-2006, 07:46 PM
So Richie, you have a good night on Saturday? Must have been good enough to miss our decent win in Glasgow :wink:

Teo10
10-12-2006, 08:51 PM
matteo
=
goal!!!!!

(finally:thumbsup: now theyll start flowing)

10-12-2006, 09:16 PM
matteo
=
goal!!!!!

(finally:thumbsup: now theyll start flowing)

Aye they better bawjaws :wink:

12-12-2006, 07:25 PM
Ahwell that's me been suspended from the P&B forum :LOL:

Teo10
12-12-2006, 08:31 PM
Ahwell that's me been suspended from the P&B forum :LOL:

what did you do now!!! naughty naughty

12-12-2006, 08:53 PM
what did you do now!!! naughty naughty

I said "***** You, Bawjaws" to somebody :bye:
Not to the P&B squad though

12-12-2006, 09:06 PM
I said "***** You, Bawjaws" to somebody :bye:
Not to the P&B squad though

I think you may need to ditch football on sunday and go to confessions man... :roflmao:

12-12-2006, 09:56 PM
I think you may need to ditch football on sunday and go to confessions man... :roflmao:

It might be the correct thing to do but NO! Never ditch football ever :thumbsup:

The MONK
13-12-2006, 09:34 AM
Just looking at Dannys avatars and such and noticed he has striker supreme ......Hmmmm ..........let me think .......Zander, Bryan, Storar............................................ .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. ..............................................Aw here he is ......................................Vanquinho :scarf: :rotflmao::smug:

13-12-2006, 09:40 AM
Just looking at Dannys avatars and such and noticed he has striker supreme ......Hmmmm ..........let me think .......Zander, Bryan, Storar............................................ .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. ..............................................Aw here he is ......................................Vanquinho:sm ug: :scarf: :rotflmao:

Cheeky barsteward:thumbsup:

Stats against P&B Select:
Shots: 4
Shots On Target: 1 :hide:
Goals: 0 :hide:
You wouldn't think I was one would you :hide: :LOL:

The MONK
13-12-2006, 09:45 AM

Thats still better than mine games played 4, shots 0,shots on target 0, goals 0 :LOL: :blushie:

13-12-2006, 09:56 AM
Thats still better than mine games played 4, shots 0,shots on target 0, goals 0 :LOL: :blushie:

:LOL: :faf: :LOL:
:thumbsup::thumbsup:
Stupid Goalie :bye:
:wink: :wink:

13-12-2006, 11:43 AM

Hmmm....

Time on pitch = 6 mins
Shots = 1
goals = 0

almost a good stat :greengrin

13-12-2006, 01:51 PM
Just testing out my new signature :thumbsup:

20-12-2006, 04:36 PM
Gramo, that signature makes you look like an employee of Daily ******ation Towers Inc :wink:

craig1875
21-12-2006, 05:24 PM
i have justed looked at the squas profiles and mine has a picture that makes me look strange and the cheeky coment!

"For a player with only one leg, Craig is a fantastic squad member.

A player who has played at the highest level and has a lot to offer. The model pro!!

played at the highest level? i'm only 18

21-12-2006, 05:30 PM
i have justed looked at the squas profiles and mine has a picture that makes me look strange and the cheeky coment!

"For a player with only one leg, Craig is a fantastic squad member.

A player who has played at the highest level and has a lot to offer. The model pro!!

played at the highest level? i'm only 18

That just shows how good we think.....no, that's how good JOHN thinks you are :wink: Joking mate, we love you :agree: Not as much as we love Gramo though :agree: But we still love you :agree: ......but not as much as Gramo :wink:

Teo10
21-12-2006, 06:13 PM
That just shows how good we think.....no, that's how good JOHN thinks you are :wink: Joking mate, we love you :agree: Not as much as we love Gramo though :agree: But we still love you :agree: ......but not as much as Gramo :wink:

just to reinforce dannys point NOT AS MUCH AS GRAMO:thumbsup:

21-12-2006, 06:18 PM
just to reinforce dannys point NOT AS MUCH AS GRAMO:thumbsup:

Just to reinforce Teo's point of reinforcing my point NOT AS MUCH AS GRAMO :thumbsup:

Mister P
21-12-2006, 08:54 PM
but no as much as Gramo :offski:

21-12-2006, 09:17 PM
Who keeps saying my name????

No having a good day...got beat 3 times in a row by Jailbait....:brickwall

21-12-2006, 09:43 PM
Who keeps saying my name????

No having a good day...got beat 3 times in a row by Jailbait....:brickwall

And Jailbait is? :confused:

21-12-2006, 09:46 PM
My mate Justin...aka Jailbait

Jeez...ma beer battered fish and chips (mixed with bottles of beer afterwards) are giving me some funny smelling trumps :greengrin

21-12-2006, 09:51 PM
My mate Justin...aka Jailbait

Jeez...ma beer battered fish and chips (mixed with bottles of beer afterwards) are giving me some funny smelling trumps :greengrin

We really didnae need tae ken that mate :bitchy:

Mister P
21-12-2006, 10:42 PM
there is a name for people like you Gramo

here it is (http://******.com/)

:offski:

30-12-2006, 12:59 AM
I love you guys :agree:

Teo10
30-12-2006, 05:03 PM
nah sorry danny i dont love you...i love dave haha joking the feeling is mutual my red headed friend:greengrin

Mister P
30-12-2006, 05:16 PM
nah sorry danny i dont love you...i love dave haha joking the feeling is mutual my red headed friend:greengrin

copper baws

30-12-2006, 05:18 PM
copper baws

Sooooo unoriginal :agree:

03-01-2007, 10:02 PM
First bit of banter 2007....belongs to Gramo :thumbsup:

Teo10
03-01-2007, 10:22 PM
nah your jokes arent funny so officially this is. A man walks into a bar...Ouch

Oh got you there gramo, so boys lets hope we get more banter for this year than there was last year !!

Mister P
03-01-2007, 11:19 PM
i phoned sadam husein to wish him a happy new year and the bassa "hung up" on me

04-01-2007, 01:41 AM
i phoned sadam husein to wish him a happy new year and the bassa "hung up" on me

Shocking mate, shocking.:bitchy:

hibeeleicester
04-01-2007, 10:26 PM
thats realy scary like

but no as much as Gramo :offski:

there is a name for people like you Gramo

here it is (http://******.com/)

copper baws

Is it just me or some1 gettin cocky lol :wink:

always luvin u jon :wink:

BUT NO AS MUCH AS GRAMO THOUGH..................................:offski:

05-01-2007, 02:04 PM
Is it just me or some1 gettin cocky lol :wink:

always luvin u jon :wink:

BUT NO AS MUCH AS GRAMO THOUGH..................................:offski:

Cocky maybe... but all the jokes are reaaaallllyyy bad.

06-01-2007, 05:08 PM
Shocking mate, shocking.:bitchy:

How like? He's a ****in' tit-skoosh :brickwall

06-01-2007, 07:54 PM
How like? He's a ****in' tit-skoosh :brickwall

Naw i meant the joke was shocking, not in a bad way... just a terrible joke about a **** of a guy.

06-01-2007, 07:56 PM
Naw i meant the joke was shocking, not in a bad way... just a terrible joke about a **** of a guy.

That's good then :agree: :thumbsup:

06-01-2007, 09:35 PM
Mental multiplayer battle between COG and Locusts last night...

Me and Lewy wiped the floor with those Locust ****....good teamwork and me shouting instuctions whilst drunk at 2 other ppl....

hibeeleicester
07-01-2007, 11:27 AM
Mental multiplayer battle between COG and Locusts last night...

Me and Lewy wiped the floor with those Locust ****....good teamwork and me shouting instuctions whilst drunk at 2 other ppl....

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

They ppl must of been scared lol :wink:

Even better the other team were full of yanks:thumbsup:

hl

08-01-2007, 02:54 PM
Danny Woods - EEN Hibernian Fan Of The Week, who wants to touch me? :greengrin

But if you touch my crown jewels you don't get any of my Whyte & Mackay :bye:

The MONK
08-01-2007, 08:05 PM
WHAT ! EH!!!:wink: :wink: :wink:

Just think I was 20 at the Dunfermline Game, who else in the team can say we saw Hibs parade a cup along princes street:thumbsup: :thumbsup:

08-01-2007, 09:19 PM
WHAT ! EH!!!:wink: :wink: :wink:

Just think I was 20 at the Dunfermline Game, who else in the team can say we saw Hibs parade a cup along princes street:thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Daddio Pryde, Richie, Jamie, John S....I could go on...

Brillaint accolade Dan, now u join Gramo in the hall of fame...

surely these fan of the week awards should entitle us to a few free beers at the 4 in hand :confused: :greengrin

15-01-2007, 11:51 PM
I love you guys :love ya!:

The MONK
17-01-2007, 08:08 PM
POOF :wink:

Teo10
17-01-2007, 08:12 PM
I love you guys :love ya!:

Daaanny vanquish is gayyyyyyy:wink: mind your now on the same boat as spud so its all good

The MONK
17-01-2007, 09:01 PM
Daaanny vanquish is gayyyyyyy:wink: mind your now on the same boat as spud so its all good

Is that the LOVEBOAT teo :faf: :faf:

17-01-2007, 09:22 PM
POOF :wink:

Is that the LOVEBOAT teo :faf: :faf:

Well that's what booze does tae ye and I don't regret it in the slightest :cool:

17-01-2007, 09:47 PM
Well that's what booze does tae ye and I don't regret it in the slightest :cool:

I'll second that...and its good for getting u of work :greengrin

Mind u, I was headin up town on the bus...and 7 biddies nearly died....

the bus braked suddenly, and all these pensioners went flying....shouldn't laugh but they had cut eyes and big lumps on there foreheads :greengrin ....

classic quote from the driver as he speaks to one of them (who went flying past me and landed on top of his dog....

"Just remember sir, it wasn't u fault...it was mine" :greengrin

The MONK
18-01-2007, 02:04 PM

SOBER As A JUDGE !!:wink: :wink: :wink: :wink:

21-01-2007, 01:58 PM
Cannae beat cocktail drinking on a saturday night :greengrin

Felt like Del Boy (that's David Jason's loveble rogue...not the wee ned that used to play for us :greengrin ) at times....

hibeeleicester
27-01-2007, 06:18 PM
Always Look On The Bright Side Of Life

hibeeleicester
27-01-2007, 06:20 PM
:singing: :singing:

:whistle: :whistle: DODODODODODODODODODODO:whistle: :whistle:

27-01-2007, 06:22 PM

:singing: :singing:

:whistle: :whistle: DODODODODODODODODODODO:whistle: :whistle:

Post-whoring ****ER!

hibeeleicester
27-01-2007, 06:23 PM
Post-whoring ****ER!

:bitchy: :bitchy: Thought that was THE MONKS job?:confused:

Edit (before i do a new post cos ill be a post whore): just trying to get a bit of life into the thread :)

27-01-2007, 06:27 PM
:bitchy: :bitchy: Thought that was THE MONKS job?:confused:

We can have you as assistant post-whore bawbag slack-jaw shuffle truffle.......or whatever:thumbsup:

hibeeleicester
27-01-2007, 06:29 PM
We can have you as assistant post-whore bawbag slack-jaw shuffle truffle.......or whatever:thumbsup:

Aye awryt:wink:

02-02-2007, 10:30 AM
Ben did you even sleep last night? You were posting at like 3 o'clock and here you are posting at half 9 on the Cup Final thread, NIGHT HAWK! :wink:

02-02-2007, 11:33 AM
Ben did you even sleep last night? You were posting at like 3 o'clock and here you are posting at half 9 on the Cup Final thread, NIGHT HAWK! :wink:

Fell asleep at 4.30... woke at 7.30. :thumbsup:

JamieHibby
02-02-2007, 06:15 PM
Hey Danny, I've decided to take up your offer :wink: :greengrin

http://www.hibs.net/message/showthread.php?t=67045

:hilarious :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

hibeeleicester
02-02-2007, 06:46 PM

Danny doesnt want his personal life public ,i dont think:wink:

02-02-2007, 07:07 PM

:yikes!: I never actually expected that :LOL: :aok:

10-02-2007, 11:32 AM
Hello Richmond, I always wondered about your username and now I have a question.

Is Cool Hand Luke the name of a film in which one of the characters eats 50 boiled eggs in a contest? I was flicking through the channels last night and settled on Jackass, they were having a wee "Boiled Egg Eating Contest" and one of the guys said "This is like that scene in Cool Hand Luke where the guy eats 50 eggs".

Any truth in this?

10-02-2007, 10:07 PM
Hello Richmond, I always wondered about your username and now I have a question.

Is Cool Hand Luke the name of a film in which one of the characters eats 50 boiled eggs in a contest? I was flicking through the channels last night and settled on Jackass, they were having a wee "Boiled Egg Eating Contest" and one of the guys said "This is like that scene in Cool Hand Luke where the guy eats 50 eggs".

Any truth in this?

I think ur right....DANIEL :greengrin

Cool_Hand_Luke
10-02-2007, 10:28 PM

Any truth in this?

Yip, thats the film. Think he's given an hour to do it in as well. Quality film :agree:

15-02-2007, 11:50 AM
So what was the P&B thread closed for?

15-02-2007, 01:04 PM
So what was the P&B thread closed for?Closed on request from teo-hfc1875

15-02-2007, 01:27 PM
Teo - why?

15-02-2007, 01:28 PM
Super dooper change of Username. :thumbsup:

15-02-2007, 01:30 PM
Super dooper change of Username. :thumbsup:

Lovin' it dude, long live Benji:thumbsup:

15-02-2007, 02:37 PM
And a new Avatar created by Stu :thumbsup:

18-02-2007, 10:46 PM
And now ladies and gents...

I just want to say for my 2000th post.

Danny is GAY!!!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

18-02-2007, 11:18 PM
And now ladies and gents...

I just want to say for my 2000th post.

Danny is GAY!!!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

And he loves Custard Creams :cool:

Storar
18-02-2007, 11:37 PM
And he loves Ginger Nuts :cool:

:cool:

18-02-2007, 11:50 PM
:cool:

Oh so predictable, it's getting kinda boring now dude :agree: :greengrin

22-02-2007, 09:30 PM
And he loves Custard Creams :cool:

And he loves to get Custard creamed... :wink:

hibeeleicester
25-02-2007, 11:00 PM
i like custard creams :cool:

hibeeleicester
26-02-2007, 08:10 PM
Thought this would be a good place to test ma new sig :thumbsup:

06-03-2007, 12:57 AM
Jesus Christ lads we've got 106 threads on our board :bitchy:

There's been a few cases where simply searching for an appropriate thread would have saved the hassle of making a new thread.

Every time I've made a post about training I've looked for the Training thread instead of making a "Training: Blah Blah of March 2007" thread.

We all agreed to keep things nice and tidy and it's simply not that at the moment. If something you need to post is funny or has any remote form of banter then post it in the Banter thread rather than make a new thread "My Granny Just Died Lads: Funny As *****" :cool:

P.S. I know I was guilty of making 2 unnecessary threads directed at Sean and I've sorted my ways, come on lads let's get a grip:thumbsup:

P.P.S I know I posted this in the Banter thread, however this is NOT banter, it's serious. I didn't want to make a new thread about this in fear of being a hypocrite :greengrin

06-03-2007, 01:00 AM
Jesus Christ lads we've got 106 threads on our board :bitchy:

There's been a few cases where simply searching for an appropriate thread would have saved the hassle of making a new thread.

Every time I've made a post about training I've looked for the Training thread instead of making a "Training: Blah Blah of March 2007" thread.

We all agreed to keep things nice and tidy and it's simply not that at the moment. If something you need to post is funny or has any remote form of banter then post it in the Banter thread rather than make a new thread "My Granny Just Died Lads: Funny As *****" :cool:

P.S. I know I was guilty of making 2 unnecessary threads directed at Sean and I've sorted my ways, come on lads let's get a grip:thumbsup:

P.P.S I know I posted this in the Banter thread, however this is NOT banter, it's serious. I didn't want to make a new thread about this in fear of being a hypocrite :greengrin

That's a bit harsh dude... Although i agree it's not for this board.

hibeeleicester
06-03-2007, 09:25 PM
Shall i remove a few threads for you :confused:

06-03-2007, 09:29 PM
Shall i remove a few threads for you :confused:

Na mate no yet, a few threads are OK. Just some duplicates etc are bollox

hibeeleicester
06-03-2007, 09:32 PM
Na mate no yet, a few threads are OK. Just some duplicates etc are bollox

Ok , and the media thread is quiet shall i get it de-stickyed :confused:

06-03-2007, 09:33 PM
Ok , and the media thread is quiet shall i get it de-stickyed :confused:

Na keep that there mate, we'll get stuff in there soon:thumbsup:

12-03-2007, 08:34 PM
That was fun:thumbsup:

No taking over this thread now boys :agree:

Teo10
12-03-2007, 08:36 PM
That was fun:thumbsup:

No taking over this thread now boys :agree:

I wouldnt be suprised they are jealous of our banter:thumbsup:

12-03-2007, 08:36 PM
Teo - Legend! :thumbsup:

The MONK
12-03-2007, 08:37 PM
says LOL

Teo10
12-03-2007, 08:38 PM
Teo - Legend! :thumbsup:

:wink: it is true, that's what this team is about though having a good laugh and playing football. what more could you ask for???

The MONK
12-03-2007, 08:40 PM
:wink: it is true, that's what this team is about though having a good laugh and playing football. what more could you ask for???

A WIN:boo hoo: :boo hoo:

:greengrin :greengrin :greengrin :greengrin

12-03-2007, 08:41 PM
A WIN:boo hoo: :boo hoo:

:greengrin :greengrin :greengrin :greengrin

Don't worry MONK, we'll get some more wins :agree:

Teo10
12-03-2007, 08:43 PM
Maybe a decent ref aswell??? or a team that brings 11 players on time:wink:

The MONK
12-03-2007, 08:44 PM
Don't worry MONK, we'll get some more wins :agree:

YEH BUT I CANNAE MAKE IT NEXT WEEK, AND I BET YOUZ GET A WIN AND BLAME YER USELESS KEEPER:boo hoo: :boo hoo:

12-03-2007, 08:45 PM

Hear Hear....

12-03-2007, 09:57 PM
YEH BUT I CANNAE MAKE IT NEXT WEEK, AND I BET YOUZ GET A WIN AND BLAME YER USELESS KEEPER:boo hoo: :boo hoo:

And the back-up is injured too... :boo hoo:

Teo10
12-03-2007, 10:10 PM
I COULD go in goals, I used to be a keeper but not sure

12-03-2007, 10:18 PM
I COULD go in goals, I used to be a keeper but not sure

We've all see you go in for a challenge. Never mind diving at someone's feet. :wink:

GRAMO REPORT!!!! :greengrin

Teo10
13-03-2007, 02:01 PM
We've all see you go in for a challenge. Never mind diving at someone's feet. :wink:

GRAMO REPORT!!!! :greengrin

pardon me benji, who was it that got stuck in and won the ball which eventually eneded up in 2 goals, cest MOI!!:wink: I know gramo your a bad Liason Officer and Reporter:brickwall :greengrin

23-03-2007, 02:07 PM
For those of you who haven't seen this:thumbsup:

Click This (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mKvztQBlraQ)

Mister P
23-03-2007, 07:06 PM
For those of you who haven't seen this:thumbsup:

Click This (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mKvztQBlraQ)

OMFG

calm down dixon

24-03-2007, 12:45 AM
FAO. Gramo...

WHERES OOR REPORT!!!!!

Call yersel a reporter.. :greengrin

24-03-2007, 12:56 PM
iiiiiits Gramoo!! (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gran27Gjoyo)

Enjoy people.. :greengrin

29-03-2007, 08:45 PM
Testing out the new sig :cool:

hibeeleicester
29-03-2007, 09:09 PM
Testing out the new sig :cool:

29-03-2007, 09:15 PM
:singing: We'll Be Comiiiiiiiiing, We'll Be Comiiiiiiiiing :singing:
:singing: We'll Be Comiiiiiiiing Dooown The Roooad :singing:

:singing: When Ye Hear the Noise :singing:
:singing: Of The Tartan Army Boys......

30-03-2007, 11:26 AM
Forget ur sig saaaaaan....

Our vid is the coolest thing at the moment :thumbsup:

06-05-2007, 08:18 PM
AUCHTERTOOL!!!!

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

zander_hfc
06-05-2007, 08:21 PM
AUCHTERTOOL!!!!

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

haha, what a popular wee place eh? we gonna have to stop off next time :greengrin

06-05-2007, 08:23 PM
haha, what a popular wee place eh? we gonna have to stop off next time :greengrin

That brightened my day like, but not as much as BOIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEENG!

07-05-2007, 12:03 AM
That brightened my day like, but not as much as BOIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEENG!

Boieeeeeeeeeng ya Auchtertool? :greengrin :wink:

07-05-2007, 12:10 AM
Boieeeeeeeeeng ya Auchtertool? :greengrin :wink:

:faf: Quality :thumbsup:

17-05-2007, 09:04 PM

Look Out Dav! Oops, too late. As you said though, at least somebody got the 3 points that day.

And by the way, you DO realise that "3 Points" is your new nickname :agree::thumbsup:

28-05-2007, 01:16 AM
Exams yer arse Spud - Yeah Toast!! (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4FtpVvJ0Cnw&mode=related&search)

Dead Ringer!!! :greengrin

Dav1986
28-05-2007, 07:17 PM

Look Out Dav! Oops, too late. As you said though, at least somebody got the 3 points that day.

And by the way, you DO realise that "3 Points" is your new nickname :agree::thumbsup:

haha just noticed you posted that the now........notice they put the 50 signs about half a mile past the speed camera :brickwall:brickwall

oh well, just tink some1 else should drive to away games instad of me :devil:

28-05-2007, 07:32 PM
haha just noticed you posted that the now........notice they put the 50 signs about half a mile past the speed camera :brickwall:brickwall

oh well, just tink some1 else should drive to away games instad of me :devil:

I'll drive yer motor :devil:

You're name in my phone has officially been "3 Points" since that very day :cool:

Mister P
29-05-2007, 10:41 AM
I'll drive yer motor :devil:

the last time Danny tried to drive someones motor he got his knuckles wrapped....ask him to show you

:duck:

29-05-2007, 04:13 PM
the last time Danny tried to drive someones motor he got his knuckles wrapped....ask him to show you

:duck:

Oh you dirty ****

30-05-2007, 10:26 PM
Never even noticed I went over the 2,000 posts mark, WooHoo for me :cool:

30-05-2007, 11:57 PM
Never even noticed I went over the 2,000 posts mark, WooHoo for me :cool:

Woohoo to you.. :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Teo10
02-06-2007, 11:18 AM
I HAVE PROOF THAT GRAMO IS GAY...look what he just said to me on msn!!!

Gramo Time says:
dinnae like Saving private ryan I prefer Shaving Ryans Privates
********sтαℓℓισή**** brrrap This Aint Nothin But A Summer Jam! says:
is that like a gay porno gramo
...you sicko

02-06-2007, 01:38 PM
I HAVE PROOF THAT GRAMO IS GAY...look what he just said to me on msn!!!

Gramo Time says:
dinnae like Saving private ryan I prefer Shaving Ryans Privates
is that like a gay porno gramo
...you sicko

Sick *****!

18-07-2007, 11:39 PM
Right this place needs a comment...

Commented!

19-07-2007, 12:18 AM
Right this place needs a comment...

Commented!

Are you pished Benji-boy?

I'm cheesin, cause I got ma pics taking with the Hibs players...

Brian Kerr is a top bloke :thumbsup:

19-07-2007, 04:17 PM
Are you pished Benji-boy?

I'm cheesin, cause I got ma pics taking with the Hibs players...

Brian Kerr is a top bloke :thumbsup:

I wish i was dude.. :boo hoo:

Teo10
22-07-2007, 01:30 PM
I'm blackkk ahem i mean back!!!!!!!

hibeeleicester
23-07-2007, 12:12 AM
I'm blackkk ahem i mean back!!!!!!!

:greengrin:greengrin:thumbsup:

07-08-2007, 11:22 AM
Lets have a night out in Coopers some time :thumbsup:.

The atmosphere there was great and watching Daddio when he's pi$$ed was funny as **** :wink:

zander_hfc
07-08-2007, 11:31 AM
back now, returned to full b team duties lol

07-08-2007, 11:35 AM
back now, returned to full b team duties lol

Ya should have been there saaaaan

07-08-2007, 04:07 PM
Lets have a night out in Coopers some time :thumbsup:.

The atmosphere there was great and watching Daddio when he's pi$$ed was funny as **** :wink:

By the way I can't remember going to Tamson's after the game :dizzy:

I've lost my phone and my hat.... any ideas of their whereabouts?

Mister P
07-08-2007, 10:21 PM
erm...i was completely smashed!!!!

IIRC I only had about 7 pints, which i could normaly handle.....but these days with not getting out much with being a daddy, i just canny handle it any more. i was very :sick: for most of today.

but hey we pumped them on their own turf so im allowed to celebrate eh:thumbsup:

right, lets get a night out organised, one that people will turn up for:agree:

08-08-2007, 12:41 AM

IIRC I only had about 7 pints, which i could normaly handle.....but these days with not getting out much with being a daddy, i just canny handle it any more. i was very :sick: for most of today.

but hey we pumped them on their own turf so im allowed to celebrate eh:thumbsup:

Ye oan the orange juice? :greengrin

08-08-2007, 06:07 PM

Did you read my thread on the private members board?

That's how *****ed I was mate!

21-03-2008, 10:26 PM
We love Garmo, please show your appreciation for Garmo by adjusting your respective avatars accordingly :agree: :thumbsup:

Storar
28-05-2008, 08:37 PM
GARMO:faf:

_hucks_
28-05-2008, 08:46 PM
GARMO:faf:

Storar shows again why he is world renowned for his quick, sharp wit

Storar
28-05-2008, 08:48 PM
Storar shows again why he is world renowned for his quick, sharp wit

Just got this amazing burst of Garmoness and I'm not sure why.

Garmo = my finest invention ever

28-05-2008, 08:55 PM
Just got this amazing burst of Garmoness and I'm not sure why.

Garmo = my finest invention ever

:thumbsup::thumbsup:

Mister P
28-05-2008, 08:58 PM
sorry Stu

www.garmo.com

Storar
05-06-2008, 09:42 PM
can we call him Gamro?:dunno:

09-06-2008, 10:02 AM
can we call him Gamro?:dunno:

ORGAM :agree:

Chuckie
12-06-2008, 07:23 PM
Mogar !! !! :thumbsup:

12-06-2008, 08:46 PM
Mogar !! !! :thumbsup:

12-06-2008, 10:05 PM
TBH, i'm actually getting fed up of it now :yawn:

was funny at first...now it's *****e.....

12-06-2008, 10:25 PM
TBH, i'm actually getting fed up of it now :yawn:

was funny at first...now it's *****e.....

Morag, cauld turkey.. i know it's not nice but you'll get over it.

We're always here. :agree:

12-06-2008, 10:27 PM
Morag, cauld turkey.. i know it's not nice but you'll get over it.

We're always here. :agree:

:yawn:

Expect an announcement soon :agree:

12-06-2008, 10:29 PM
:yawn:

Expect an announcement soon :agree:

Who you yawnin at? :grr:

12-06-2008, 10:30 PM
Who you yawnin at? :grr:

I'm yawning at the whole running gag which isnae funny anymore...:blah:

Not you Benji boy :thumbsup::thumbsup:

12-06-2008, 10:39 PM

Aye well remembered, next time you want me to go to an away game.. :boo hoo:

My little heart Garmo, you've broken it.

Storar
12-06-2008, 11:51 PM

Humour is in the eye of the beholder Argmo.

It's still hilarious :hilarious

13-06-2008, 12:44 AM

Nah it's still funny.

May irritate you though :wink:

14-06-2008, 09:00 PM
Garmo, Orgam, gamro, mogra or Hamrag...........

Yooooooou decide :agree:

15-06-2008, 09:38 PM
Garmo, Orgam, gamro, mogra or Hamrag...........

Yooooooou decide :agree:

Or everybody could STFU :dunno::agree:

16-06-2008, 12:02 AM
Or everybody could STFU :dunno::agree:

Garmo/Orgam/Gamro/Mogra/Hamrag What is your game?

hibeeleicester
16-06-2008, 04:33 PM
right this is getting to far now , we can see its not happy.

Poor orgam.