View Full Version : FINALLY- the law decrees them extinct zombies!

majorhibs
27-08-2018, 09:25 PM
Ha effing Ha they cheated gaining huge unfair advantages against competitors & died- Liquidated out of existence! The cheating players & management are about to be financially held to account, from the dead entity from before 2012, if only the poisonous followers could be held to account also! Not the new zombies tho, they are just a tribute act & no very good at that!

27-08-2018, 09:53 PM
Ha effing Ha they cheated gaining huge unfair advantages against competitors & died- Liquidated out of existence! The cheating players & management are about to be financially held to account, from the dead entity from before 2012, if only the poisonous followers could be held to account also! Not the new zombies tho, they are just a tribute act & no very good at that!

Please enlighten me/us?

majorhibs
27-08-2018, 10:09 PM
Please enlighten me/us?

Huge unfair advantage paying & retaining higher class players, outbidding, taking players from your club because they’re earning 1/3 plus more - nah your cleverer than aw us & it was fair etc, that decade we were very close to them many times nae advantage they offered side payments we didnae, imagine Sherlock wherever you do or not work doing same job, 1 boss says we dae it legally 75% earnings other dude come tae me 100% earnings loose example, you Sherlock say naw keep yer extra dough just like they honest huns! Of course!

27-08-2018, 10:24 PM

This could be the best thread ever!

27-08-2018, 10:24 PM
Personally, I’d love to see a thread consisting only of posts from monktonharp and majorhibs

1875godsgift
27-08-2018, 10:28 PM
Huge unfair advantage paying & retaining higher class players, outbidding, taking players from your club because they’re earning 1/3 plus more - nah your cleverer than aw us & it was fair etc, that decade we were very close to them many times nae advantage they offered side payments we didnae, imagine Sherlock wherever you do or not work doing same job, 1 boss says we dae it legally 75% earnings other dude come tae me 100% earnings loose example, you Sherlock say naw keep yer extra dough just like they honest huns! Of course!

:rockin: In a nutshell

27-08-2018, 10:29 PM
https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/45322276

majorhibs
27-08-2018, 10:30 PM
Personally, I’d love to see a thread consisting only of posts from monktonharp and majorhibs

Abstained! Couldnae bear thought of my posts exclusively followed by the trumpettes on here. Wider appeal surely?

27-08-2018, 10:35 PM

Wonder what the current Scotland manager will make of it 🙄

27-08-2018, 10:37 PM
Wonder what the current Scotland manager will make of it 🙄

Probably on the phone to Hector first thing for a settlement!

28-08-2018, 08:12 AM
The whole tone of that piece is "may" and "could".

They have omitted to ascertain whether HMRC have actually issued assessments, given that they had until last month to do so.

Sent from my SM-A520F using Tapatalk

28-08-2018, 03:22 PM

Don't think that article quite merited the excitement of the OP, but one has to admire the enthusiasm.