View Full Version : Fans Tomorrow

08-05-2018, 08:56 PM
Need an atmosphere akin to the cup game at Tynie after we won the cup (hopefully not ending in a 0-0 draw). Bouncing from start to finish. Let's do them.

08-05-2018, 08:56 PM
Need an atmosphere akin to the cup game at Tynie after we won the cup (hopefully not ending in a 0-0 draw). Bouncing from start to finish. Let's do them.

No drinking before hand mind

08-05-2018, 08:58 PM
I think we'll be up for this tomorrow. The fans were strangely quiet at the cup game in January for some reason but I can't see that being the case tomorrow.

EH6 Hibby
08-05-2018, 09:11 PM
Is there a March from the Murrayfield? My sons first game at Tynecastle and he’d love to be involved.

Garymcl
08-05-2018, 09:18 PM
Notice to all hibbys attending the game arrive in plenty of time after the last game shambles trying to get in it was seemingly the same on Sunday for tic fans so seems haven't solved the problem arrive early start creating a great atmosphere get right behind the team let's be the 12th man in this very important game sing from start to finish no matter how the game is going :flag:

08-05-2018, 09:57 PM
No drinking before hand mindThey better shut the Roseburn then or I'll not get into the game due to having had a shandy or two.

08-05-2018, 11:10 PM
Notice to all hibbys attending the game arrive in plenty of time after the last game shambles trying to get in it was seemingly the same on Sunday for tic fans so seems haven't solved the problem arrive early start creating a great atmosphere get right behind the team let's be the 12th man in this very important game sing from start to finish no matter how the game is going :flag:so what time shall we arrive at? it's all ticket and they have the same set up for entrance as us don't they?

08-05-2018, 11:13 PM
They better shut the Roseburn then or I'll not get into the game due to having had a shandy or two.

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalksame. right that's it . nae drinking. :rolleyes:where's pinheed when we need him?:rolleyes:

08-05-2018, 11:22 PM
Get the place bouncing from when the players are warming up. The massive get together in the concourse is probably great fun if you are taking part but a pain if you want to get to your seat andcannot be heard at all in the stadium. Get as many bodies in the stand early doors and get the atmosphere going. I agree with the previous poster that the atmosphere wasn't great for the cup game at Tiny and look what happened then.

HibeeHibernian4
09-05-2018, 01:30 AM
Yeah, it was weirdly flat at the cup derby, and wasn't too great in the first half of the 2-0 in March at Easter Road. Hopefully everyone's up for it tomorrow, should be singers only at Tynecastle. :aok:

09-05-2018, 11:22 AM
right here anticipating tonights match.

You in the Roseburn yet?

09-05-2018, 12:42 PM
of course not, feel free to go though.....just don't be next to me slavering, puking up, falling asleep if you decide to "go for it".

Already started 🍻🍻🍻 hope I see you there

09-05-2018, 01:32 PM
You in the Roseburn yet?

Surely no for a recovering alcoholic. Oh wait...........

09-05-2018, 01:34 PM
Already started 🍻🍻🍻 hope I see you there

On my way uptown the now. 🍺

Will take an hour to get there.

09-05-2018, 02:04 PM
We'll outsing them easily. They are creaming themsleves over their new 22 in a row song but it's utter pish. Get the Roseburn end bouncing.

The team have had a fantastic season, they desereve a loud support.

09-05-2018, 02:11 PM
We'll outsing them easily. They are creaming themsleves over their new 22 in a row song but it's utter pish. Get the Roseburn end bouncing.

The team have had a fantastic season, they desereve a loud support.

They've made a NEW song about 22 in a row?

:weirdos:

Garymcl
09-05-2018, 02:28 PM
I agree let's get in early start the singing when the team is warming up show our appreciation for the team and sing for 90 plus mins no matter what the score is :flag:

09-05-2018, 02:42 PM
as witnessed as recently as sunday, the minute their poxy wee team are not ahead then all 'support' from the home stands STOP, just like sevco fans coincidently, as for 22 in a row, the sparryheids are scraping the barrel a bit having to go back so far in history to find a wee ditty :hilarious whos their saddo songwriter :greengrin

09-05-2018, 03:07 PM

Scraping the barrell now that their 1902, big cup wee cup etc patter is dead and they know their 5-1 stuff doesn't have even close to the same impact on us anymore.

09-05-2018, 03:38 PM
I just hope it's 0-0 at HT so we can sing 'can you hear the Jambos sing.'

We have to think big and aim high if we want to be as big as a team that does things like that.

09-05-2018, 04:07 PM

It only took 28 years to come up with that.

Given that they've lost their song-book, which was mainly about us, it's hardly surprising they are getting a new songbook (about us) together.