10-04-2018, 10:52 AM
Had a filling
Been on an all inclusive holiday

10-04-2018, 11:00 AM
Bought an IPhone
Bought a CD
Enjoyed a peanut

(I really like these sort of Dug Out threads!)

10-04-2018, 11:05 AM
Your Mum

10-04-2018, 11:18 AM
ate a mushroom
tried a cigarette

10-04-2018, 11:26 AM
drank a fancy coffee (eg latte or whatever)
wear a watch
shave every day

Alfiembra
10-04-2018, 11:31 AM
Been on a cruise holiday
Learned a foreign language
Been on a proper scary roller coaster (don't count kids ones)
Donated blood
Had a hole in one (played golf for 50 years)
Climbed a Munro
Been arrested
Learned to play a musical instrument

10-04-2018, 11:31 AM
Watched Game of Thrones (for one).

10-04-2018, 11:39 AM
Loads of things, but some that come to mind are, some already mentioned above like Harry Potter etc
watched Netflix
Had a cup of tea
Been to Thailand
Been to a Rangers v Celtic game

10-04-2018, 11:52 AM
- Tossed a pie
- Been able to go on roller skates
- Watched the Simpsons
- Been to Disneyland
- Forgiven Tony Mowbray for losing the Dundee Utd semi
- Attended Woodstock in 1969
- Thought the Hearts Lego bus was a bad idea (:faf: That's me away again)

10-04-2018, 11:55 AM
Watched Braveheart, G of T, The Sopranos, Breaking Bad.
Knobbed Katie Price.

10-04-2018, 02:47 PM
Got a tattoo or a piercing
Visited North or South America
Broken an arm or leg.

10-04-2018, 03:06 PM
Got a tattoo or a piercing
Visited North or South America
Broken an arm or leg.

Aye, those too!

10-04-2018, 03:48 PM
Read a Harry Potter book
Watched a Harry Potter film
Ate a pizza
Been to Liverpool

I read the thread title and thought "I won't question anything on this thread...". Then I read the third line of your list.

10-04-2018, 04:00 PM
Joined Facebook.

SuperAllyMcleod
10-04-2018, 04:08 PM
Watched Braveheart
Watched ET
Tasted whisky (the smell is bad enough)
Joined Facebook
Joined Instagram
Met Jo Joyner (I live in hope though)

10-04-2018, 04:30 PM
Played a games console more advanced than the PS2.

10-04-2018, 05:02 PM
I read the thread title and thought "I won't question anything on this thread...". Then I read the third line of your list.

Carheenlea :fibber: :hmmm: ?

10-04-2018, 05:59 PM

Carheenlea :fibber: :hmmm: ?

I’ve had a cheese intolerance from a very young age, so subsequently have never been able to sample a pizza. I know you can get them without cheese, but still never ate one.

Jay
10-04-2018, 06:10 PM
I’ve had a cheese intolerance from a very young age, so subsequently have never been able to sample a pizza. I know you can get them without cheese, but still never ate one.

Ive only ever had one pizza i was pushed into trying with white sauce instead ot tomato and it was vile so im with ypu there :agree:

10-04-2018, 06:11 PM
Any recreational drug apart from marijuana (and alcohol)
Done a bungee jump
Fired a gun
Watched TOWIE or I'm a celebrity
Had a threesome :boo hoo:
Voted Tory

10-04-2018, 06:26 PM
Followed a football team that have never won a trophy.

Eaten snails

Broke 80 on a golf course

10-04-2018, 07:14 PM
Bought any G Star clothing
Been to Oktoberfest
Worn a onesie
Another who doesn't watch Game of Thrones

10-04-2018, 07:45 PM
Your Mum

[emoji23][emoji23]

Seen ‘The Usual Suspects’
‘Got’ David Bowie
Been to a Scotland game at Hampden
Had a coffee (can’t stand the smell of it)

10-04-2018, 09:18 PM
Understood rugby.
Watched an episode of Friends.
Paid for stuff with a with a debit card using contactless payment.
Used shaving foam or gel from a can.

10-04-2018, 09:21 PM
Believed in any other god other than Pat Stanton.

10-04-2018, 09:52 PM
Punched anyone/had a fist fight
Attended a Stadium Gig
Skied

10-04-2018, 10:23 PM
Seen the sound of music or the wizard of oz
smoked
tried any kind of recreational drugs
been drunk
Had any kind of serious injury (broken nose is the worst)
been arrested
Hated school

10-04-2018, 10:58 PM
TBH, you're no' missing much. :coffee:

11-04-2018, 07:58 AM
TBH, you're no' missing much. :coffee:

Blasphemy

11-04-2018, 11:11 AM
Done a bungee jump
Fired a gun
Voted Tory

Four of those I've never done...:greengrin

Also
Watched any Kardashian
Missed voting in any election I was eligible to participate in
Posted on Facebook
Liked, agreed with or thought there was any value to Piers Morgan

11-04-2018, 01:10 PM
iv never done the dab

11-04-2018, 03:26 PM
Done a bungee jump
Fired a gun
Voted Tory

Four of those I've never done...:greengrin

Also....

I'd have to take a stab at the second one. :hmmm:

Alfiembra
11-04-2018, 04:39 PM
I’ve never travelled anywhere 1st class

blaikie
11-04-2018, 06:04 PM
Drank beer .....

Smell of it puts me off!

11-04-2018, 10:38 PM
Drank beer .....

Smell of it puts me off!

TBH, you're no' missing much :stirrer: (x2) :wink:

12-04-2018, 06:05 AM
Left a football match before the final whistle

Owned a cat

Attended a horse race meeting

Twitter

Instagram

12-04-2018, 08:15 AM
Left a football match before the final whistle

Owned a cat

Attended a horse race meeting

Twitter

Instagram

Nobody has ever "owned" a cat.

12-04-2018, 08:37 AM

Wimpey?

12-04-2018, 08:48 AM
Wimpey?

Leased

12-04-2018, 08:59 AM

Why?

wpj
12-04-2018, 09:02 AM
Why?

Cats tend to own us, my two do anyway 😼

Alfiembra
12-04-2018, 11:17 AM
Cats tend to own us, my two do anyway 😼

Probably an Urban Myth but cats supposedly spend 75% of their time plotting how to kill and eat their "owners"

12-04-2018, 02:52 PM
Leased

:top marks :greengrin

12-04-2018, 04:28 PM
Probably an Urban Myth but cats supposedly spend 75% of their time plotting how to kill and eat their "owners"

12-04-2018, 06:50 PM
Watched the cup final again!

Jay
12-04-2018, 07:59 PM

:shocked: :shocked: :shocked:

You lie surely????

12-04-2018, 09:14 PM
:shocked: :shocked: :shocked:

You lie surely????

100% true, I don't know why but just never got round to it, maybe because the memories are still fresh, I dunno!

12-04-2018, 09:22 PM
Never watched the film Grease and have zero intention of watching it...ever!

12-04-2018, 09:24 PM

Same here, I've never watched the whole game back, I don't even have the "Time For Heroes" dvd.

Jay
12-04-2018, 09:25 PM

Your not even a real.person then :greengrin

12-04-2018, 09:30 PM
Your not even a real.person then :greengrin

I can accept that. :greengrin

12-04-2018, 09:51 PM
I've watched the Time for Heroes DVD twice (it's great), but not the full game yet.

What's the name of the second DVD they issued and is it still on sale?

12-04-2018, 09:53 PM
I can accept that. :greengrin

Surely if you're not a real person then whether or not you can accept that is irrelevant?

12-04-2018, 10:01 PM
Watched any Kardashian

Are we talking about TV or PornHub?

12-04-2018, 10:31 PM
I've watched the Time for Heroes DVD twice (it's great), but not the full game yet.

What's the name of the second DVD they issued and is it still on sale?

Time for Heroes extra - I’m sure it’s still on sale and only a tenner now.

12-04-2018, 10:32 PM

Have a Word :wink:

12-04-2018, 10:34 PM
Watched any kind of reality TV shows like Geordie Shore, The Only Way Is Essex or any pish relating to the Kardashian family.

12-04-2018, 10:37 PM
Disliked my mother-in-law.

However, her daughter? Now that's another kettle of fish :whistle:

12-04-2018, 10:40 PM
Now that's another kettle of fish

Wrong thread? :duck:

13-04-2018, 04:50 AM
Worn blue denim.

13-04-2018, 05:06 AM
Played Lawn Bowls...

13-04-2018, 06:46 AM
See the appeal of New York.

13-04-2018, 11:47 AM
Been to a casino.

Galahibby
14-04-2018, 01:05 PM
Watched any Star Wars film or GoT
Been to the 'Costas' (not the coffee shop... Benidorm, Torremolinos, etc)

14-04-2018, 02:21 PM
See the appeal of New York.

Have you been but didn’t like it or just never fancied it?

My first impressions of New York when I got to Time Square were that I hated it, by the end of the third day though i loved the place.

Would love to go back some day but was too expensive, sort of money it’d cost to go back I’d rather spend on a family holiday.

14-04-2018, 02:40 PM
Have you been but didn’t like it or just never fancied it?

My first impressions of New York when I got to Time Square were that I hated it, by the end of the third day though i loved the place.

Would love to go back some day but was too expensive, sort of money it’d cost to go back I’d rather spend on a family holiday.

Been and didn't really like it.

Just not my sort of place at all. I felt claustrophobic the whole time and kept wondering when it was going to make me go wow. I accept I'm in a minority but I struggled to see the appeal.

14-04-2018, 03:11 PM
Liked Barcelona.

Gaudi architecture :sick:

14-04-2018, 03:16 PM
Left the final half inch or so of a pint. Just don't get why folk do this.

14-04-2018, 03:25 PM
Placed a bet
set foot in a bookies

14-04-2018, 04:40 PM
Been to Nando's

14-04-2018, 06:56 PM
Successfully used a power drill.

No matter how many times I’m shown and no matter how easy the job is I just cannae do it.

Same applies to tieing a balloon.

14-04-2018, 06:59 PM
Driven over 100mph

Jay
14-04-2018, 07:10 PM
Successfully used a power drill.

No matter how many times I’m shown and no matter how easy the job is I just cannae do it.

Same applies to tieing a balloon.

Ive never blown a balloon up. Terrified of them :rolleyes:

14-04-2018, 09:03 PM
Phoned in sick for work when theres nothing wrong with me. Yes thats right, I've never thrown a sickie!

15-04-2018, 09:56 AM
Phoned in sick for work when theres nothing wrong with me. Yes thats right, I've never thrown a sickie!

Me neither.

15-04-2018, 12:36 PM
Me neither.

Uber workers. :greengrin

15-04-2018, 01:16 PM
Uber workers. :greengrin

Mugs more like.........

(Only joking, good for you, it’d be nice if employers rewarded things like that, until they do I’ll continue the odd tactical sickie here and there)