View Full Version : 7/4 St Mirren

26-01-2018, 06:15 PM
Surely that’s a ridiculous price? I’m having a right few quid on that.

26-01-2018, 06:27 PM
Surely that’s a ridiculous price? I’m having a right few quid on that.

Where you getting that? I'm getting 17/10 on Bet365

26-01-2018, 06:28 PM

I got the same on skybet

26-01-2018, 06:29 PM

I got the same on skybet
Betway.

26-01-2018, 06:30 PM

Willie hill

26-01-2018, 06:32 PM
15/8 with paddy power

Just went 13/8!

26-01-2018, 06:32 PM
Draw.

xyz23jc
26-01-2018, 06:34 PM
You do realise how difficult it is tae get oot o that division, right.....? :greengrin

Hulk1875
26-01-2018, 06:40 PM
Draw.

👍🏻 Draw on my bet for tonight

26-01-2018, 06:43 PM
Draw.

👍🏻 Draw on my bet for tonight
Fools :greengrin

26-01-2018, 06:44 PM
Dunfy won last game 3-0 at east end park with saints not having won there in 17 years.

I got evens St Mirren, draw no bet.

Gordy M
St mirren with btts 4/1:aok:

Hibby soldier
26-01-2018, 06:46 PM
Pars are Certs.........

26-01-2018, 06:47 PM
i got 7/4 at skybet just minutes ago.

26-01-2018, 06:47 PM
Terrible crowd

26-01-2018, 06:54 PM
Marathonbet was 19/10 at kick off.

26-01-2018, 06:58 PM
Terrible crowd

12 mins in and the games not much better.

Goal😂😂😂😂

26-01-2018, 07:00 PM
That’s a fantastic goal. Brilliant football!!

nice!

Well worked move for the goal.

Mantis Toboggan
26-01-2018, 07:01 PM
Great goal. Fantastic back heel through

26-01-2018, 07:12 PM
Mon the buddies

26-01-2018, 07:13 PM
Yeovil playing quite well v Man U so far, still 0-0.

26-01-2018, 07:52 PM
Pats equalise.

26-01-2018, 07:52 PM
Kin boooo

26-01-2018, 08:06 PM
2-1 Buddies.

26-01-2018, 08:13 PM
I love the buddies. They sing the same songs as us and everything.

26-01-2018, 08:15 PM
I’m going to book two tickets to the hospitality with my winnings if the buddies hold on.

26-01-2018, 08:19 PM
I’m going to book two tickets to the hospitality with my winnings if the buddies hold on.

I predict the big man mountain Mvoto being moved up front the last 5 mins for the Pars. They will shell balls up to him and it will be a nervy end to the game but The Buddies will hold out. Might even get them on the team to finish 3–.1

26-01-2018, 08:23 PM
I predict the big man mountain Mvoto being moved up front the last 5 mins for the Pars. They will shell balls up to him and it will be a nervy end to the game but The Buddies will hold out. Might even get them on the team to finish 3–.1
It’s already happened with ten minutes to go. I’ve always said you were a man ahead of your time :greengrin

26-01-2018, 08:27 PM
Morgan is a class act. We should’ve pushed the boat out at the start of the season for him.

guthrie01
26-01-2018, 08:27 PM

How much did you put on ?

I just have £10 riding on them, which will give me more money to lose on Hibs tomorrow :greengrin

26-01-2018, 08:35 PM
How much did you put on ?

I just have £10 riding on them, which will give me more money to lose on Hibs tomorrow :greengrin
I kind of bottled it and only put £100 on. I was going to go in really big as I thought that there was a lot of value in the price. I’ll accept a day in the gallery restaurant though. The only problem is that the Mrs has got wind of it and I’ll have to take her with me.

26-01-2018, 08:36 PM
I kind of bottled it and only put £100 on. I was going to go in really big as I thought that there was a lot of value in the price. I’ll accept a day in the gallery restaurant though. The only problem is that the Mrs has got wind of it and I’ll have to take her with me.

Lady Bunberry will be delighted.

26-01-2018, 08:38 PM
Lady Bunberry will be delighted.
Sadly mate she is. It’s a bittersweet moment.

guthrie01
26-01-2018, 08:38 PM

Wow and I thought I was sweating it over my £10 :hilarious

Well done mate, hopefully even better news with a win tomorrow

26-01-2018, 08:41 PM
Wow and I thought I was sweating it over my £10 :hilarious

Well done mate, hopefully even better news with a win tomorrow
Lets hope so buddy. 8/1 the cabbage, I’ll be having something on that, but not as much as tonight :greengrin

26-01-2018, 08:49 PM
Cheers Lord Bunberry, Phreeeeeee money!

26-01-2018, 08:51 PM
Cheers Lord Bunberry, Phreeeeeee money!
Never in doubt my man :greengrin As I said ridiculous price.

26-01-2018, 08:59 PM
i doubled it with Man utd -2. got £130. easy money.

26-01-2018, 09:10 PM
Apparently the hospitality is sold out for the Aberdeen game. I’ve booked it for the Hamilton game instead. Has anyone been to the gallery restaurant before?

26-01-2018, 09:10 PM

Good stuff

26-01-2018, 09:12 PM
Nice wee profit will pay for the Odyssey tickets the morn

26-01-2018, 10:00 PM
Good stuffThanks, your Lordship.

Stewboy
26-01-2018, 10:16 PM

Same here but a treble with Sheff Wed to score 2+ goals

Decent start to weekend