Interesting line up.

Fritz
21-07-2017, 06:17 PM
Not the strongest bench we've ever had.

21-07-2017, 06:17 PM
Interesting line up.

4-3-3 I presume?

Boyle, Murray and Swanson up front, plenty pace but I worry a bit about the ball sticking up there.

21-07-2017, 06:18 PM
Is stokes not playing?

WellingtonHibby
21-07-2017, 06:18 PM
4-3-3 I presume?

Boyle, Murray and Swanson up front, plenty pace but I worry a bit about the ball sticking up there.

4 5 1 looks like

21-07-2017, 06:20 PM
Lennon saying pre match he hopes to sign a Lithuanian midfielder tomorrow. Anyone heard anything?

21-07-2017, 06:20 PM
A Lithuanian midfielder coming.

21-07-2017, 06:21 PM
Lennon saying we have a Lithuanian midfielder in tomorrow for talks.

AL-Qaholik
21-07-2017, 06:21 PM
Lennon suggesting a Lithuanian midfielder signing tomorrow and confirms we've made Stokes a "very, very good offer"

21-07-2017, 06:22 PM
'Slivka' ?

21-07-2017, 06:23 PM
Lennon saying pre match he hopes to sign a Lithuanian midfielder tomorrow. Anyone heard anything?

Aye we all have ,just The now on BT

ClewsHibs
21-07-2017, 06:23 PM
Sutton spilling the beans

21-07-2017, 06:24 PM
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vykintas_Slivka This is the chap

This boy it looks like.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vykintas_Slivka

Slivka 22 year old Lithuanian Midfielder. 6 ft 3 was at Juventus and been on loan at various clubs.

'Slivka' ?

Ex Juve apparently

I thought he was winding us up for a minute

Played against Scotland at Hampden

'Slivka' ?

Sutton is an arse, way to spoil that. Hopefully nobody else tries to step in now.

RossScott1991
Lithuanian midfielder signing

Stokes has a very good offer on table

Hibs asking price for McGinn is 4/5million

Brilliant !! More signings to come. Great insightful interview there

ionahibby
21-07-2017, 06:25 PM
Sutton opening his gob about signing there.

EH54
21-07-2017, 06:25 PM
Vykintas Slivka

Time to Google this lad ��

21-07-2017, 06:26 PM
Must be a loan from Juve

BlackSheep
21-07-2017, 06:26 PM
Sutton acting the pratt as always!!

21-07-2017, 06:27 PM
what a knob sutton is

21-07-2017, 06:29 PM
Fyvies replacement

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=JWgiZ1-ISro

21-07-2017, 06:30 PM
Sutton spilling the beans

The same as the papers printing stuff I suppose

21-07-2017, 06:30 PM
anyone else still a tad peeved that we didn't do the cup double last year :(

21-07-2017, 06:32 PM
'Slivka' ?

Surely not? Hes at Ascoli on loan from Juve. Beyond our budget surely.

EH54
anyone else still a tad peeved that we didn't do the cup double last year :(

07 and 16 were great opportunities to do the double...maybe greedy but I am a wee bit 😂

What a clown but it must be signed sealed and delivered.

Interesting line up.

Marciano, Whittaker, Ambrose, McGregor, Stevenson, Bartley, McGeouch, McGinn, Swanson, Boyle, S Murray.

Laidlaw, Porteous, Fontaine, Gray, F Murray, Shaw, Graham.

21-07-2017, 06:34 PM
is HIbs TV audio up yet? I cant find it

21-07-2017, 06:34 PM
Lennon saying we have a Lithuanian midfielder in tomorrow for talks.

An Edinburgh club with multiple Lithuanians. I'm sure that's happened before.. :wink:

21-07-2017, 06:35 PM
07 and 16 were great opportunities to do the double...maybe greedy but I am a wee bit 😂

aye but 2007 was a really really really sore one...Dunfy ffs :( but me thinks we would have got a doin in the final..last year was very very VERY doable :(

21-07-2017, 06:36 PM
Surely not? Hes at Ascoli on loan from Juve. Beyond our budget surely.

He was on loan at Ascoli in Serie B last season, the same level we took Malonga from when we were a Championship club.

21-07-2017, 06:37 PM
If true I really am not happy that Sutton seems to have become some sort of source for leaking Hibs business before its actually done. We'll see.

Marciano, Whittaker, Ambrose, McGregor, Stevenson, Bartley, McGeouch, McGinn, Swanson, Boyle, S Murray.

Laidlaw, Porteous, Fontaine, Gray, F Murray, Shaw, Graham.

Could be anything really, 451 with Swanson in the hole, or a diamond with Boyle and Murray up top?

What did Sutton say? Missed it

aye but 2007 was a really really really sore one...Dunfy ffs :( but me thinks we would have got a doin in the final..last year was very very VERY doable :(

The 2007 Celtic team that won were as poor as any in recent years.

21-07-2017, 06:38 PM
Another liff?

I thought we had Lennon, not Lenin.

The guys name

He was on loan at Ascoli in Serie B last season, the same level we took Malonga from when we were a Championship club.

But you dont end up at Juve if you're not quality. To be honest, if he's as good as Malonga i'll be well happy:thumbsup:

High-On-Hibs

"I'm a fud, a total fud and nothing but a fud."

Not quite what he said, but easily translatable.

EH54
21-07-2017, 06:40 PM

He asked Lennon if he was close to signing a Lithuanian midfielder lennon basically said aye we have someone coming in tonorrow then sutton went on to ask what Slivka would bring to Hibs midfield

21-07-2017, 06:40 PM
Lennon look pissed off?

21-07-2017, 06:41 PM
Am I the only one to be firing up the xbox to see how Slivka rates on FIFA17?:greengrin

21-07-2017, 06:42 PM
To be fair why has Lennon told them before he went on camera if he didn't want it leaking.

Sutton still was being a clown.

EH54
21-07-2017, 06:42 PM
Lennon look pissed off?

Not overly to be fair

21-07-2017, 06:43 PM
The 2007 Celtic team that won were as poor as any in recent years.

we still would have got beat...it was the hibs way for the SC back then :greengrin wee bit of trivia re that LC final in 2007, no attendance has beaten the 52,000 that were there that day(i think):greengrin can someone do SC final attendances for the last 10 years

Gordy M
21-07-2017, 06:44 PM
If this boy does sign tomorrow....think its a good thing to have 2 countrymen to help each other settle in. Anyone who even signed fof Juve must be decent i would imagine.

21-07-2017, 06:45 PM
hibs 4-3-2-1

EH54
21-07-2017, 06:46 PM
we still would have got beat...it was the hibs way for the SC back then :greengrin wee bit of trivia re that LC final in 2007, no attendance has beaten the 52,000 that were there that day(i think):greengrin can someone do SC final attendances for the last 10 years

92/93 rangers aberdeen was the last attendance to beat it...02/03 was matched by rangers v celtic
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Scottish_League_Cup_finals

21-07-2017, 06:48 PM
I don't mind watching a game in person from this angle but its shocking on tv

Mon the cabbage

21-07-2017, 06:49 PM

Mon the cabbage

Thought it was just me ... it's terrible

ionahibby
21-07-2017, 06:50 PM
No disrespect to Ross county but the crowd is honking lucky if there is 1000 there! how the hell do clubs like them stay in the spl??

21-07-2017, 06:51 PM

Mon the cabbage

You're right, it's shocking actually. Hate listening to games where you can hear the players shouting over the fans too. Apart from that, it's good to see hibs back on the tele. :greengrin

21-07-2017, 06:53 PM
No disrespect to Ross county but the crowd is honking lucky if there is 1000 there! how the hell do clubs like them stay in the spl??

See how there was 5000 at our game on Saturday? Do you think it'll be that for our first league game?

21-07-2017, 06:53 PM
It's great to see Whitty back in the team though isn't it!

21-07-2017, 06:55 PM
we're looking good IMO. Ambrose very composed.

The SPFL share part of the blame for scheduling the match for a Friday Evening, thereby reducing the number of away fans to a handful.

Oft that was tidy from Swanson

21-07-2017, 06:56 PM
Danny Swanson [emoji1303]

21-07-2017, 06:57 PM
We're looking very tidy!

Playing really well so far.

Danny Swanson [emoji1303]

Boozy-esque

Bossing this :thumbsup:

i'm smelling a goal coming for the away team soon

esjorto
Does anyone know if this game is on Hibs TV?

Playing really well. Goal soon please Hibs!

21-07-2017, 06:58 PM
Workmanlike, focussed performance so far.

21-07-2017, 06:59 PM
I'm hating the Eden Mill thing. Its all a bit Vauxhall Conference.

MileHighBees
Does anyone know if this game is on Hibs TV?

Yes - excellent stream so far

e2los

Mon the cabbage

Agreed, hard to see what is really going on.

We are playing nice football, looks good so far anyway.

Whittaker showing class and Murray harassing their defence.

21-07-2017, 07:00 PM

We had crabbies there for years.

21-07-2017, 07:00 PM
Anyone but Bartley and that was a great chance.

21-07-2017, 07:01 PM
McGeough getting Stevenson and McGinn out of jail there.

21-07-2017, 07:02 PM
Great diving save from Marciano and a brilliant breakaway from Boyle, unlucky not to score!

21-07-2017, 07:02 PM
good save rocky

21-07-2017, 07:03 PM
Really decent game so far imo.

Dildo

Boyle turning on the jets down that right wing, when he does that there's not many full backs can stay with him.

Really excellent going forward:thumbsup:

Dildo

😂😂😂

Bit dodgy at the back.

Navids Numpties
21-07-2017, 07:04 PM
Some save that, great signing Marciano, possibly have this for 4 years aswell come on. Well done Hibs

Dildo

Harsh :faf:

Oh **** i meant to say ditto ...pmsl

I'm liking this, mon the Hibs.

yonder1875
Playing well.

21-07-2017, 07:06 PM
Oh **** i meant to say ditto ...pmsl

I'll remember that ya clunt:greengrin

karate challenge on swanson

Navids Numpties
Swanson and Murray impressing just now

21-07-2017, 07:07 PM
Really good start so far, enjoyable game

21-07-2017, 07:08 PM
Plenty width which is rare for us. Lots of movement with the front three which is promising.

McGinn yet to click into gear so far.

Boyle and Swanson both look very threatening for us.

Contrary to what I thought would be the case we look better going forward than we do at the back.

21-07-2017, 07:09 PM
This is the first of my I love Darren McGregor posts of the season

Mere mortals wouldn't have headered that

21-07-2017, 07:09 PM
Swanson is a classy player.

Navids Numpties
21-07-2017, 07:11 PM
Stupid back pass there from mcgregor could have cost us

21-07-2017, 07:11 PM
This is the first of my I love Darren McGregor posts of the season

Mere mortals wouldn't have headered that

SuperDaz:agree:

mjh
21-07-2017, 07:12 PM
Contrary to what I thought would be the case we look better going forward than we do at the back.

McGregor and Efe better learn how to play a proper weighted pass to each other! Nearly cost us again there.

Stupid back pass there from mcgregor could have cost us

It wasn't his fault, he's so sexy the ball just wanted to stay close to him

21-07-2017, 07:13 PM
Looking good so far. Sharp and direct, just need a "target man".

I'm not convinced we need Bartley here, another footballer would be better i think.

Navids Numpties
Looking good so far. Sharp and direct, just need a "target man".

The Lithuanian we signed yesterday is filling that role I think

Oft Ambrose that was tidy stop that

21-07-2017, 07:14 PM
Definitely more keen to have a pop at goal on this showing.

21-07-2017, 07:14 PM
They're having a go which is good. Bit slack at the back sometimes. Boot it clear!

21-07-2017, 07:16 PM
Ambrose and McGregor are giving me the fear tonight.

21-07-2017, 07:16 PM

Correct. According to the song "he never gives the ball away. Must be Brian Graham's fault.

FFS Brian :grr:

norhfc
21-07-2017, 07:17 PM
I have Hibs TV abroad on my iPad but it's saying File cannot be Played...anybody know what I can do ?

Navids Numpties
21-07-2017, 07:18 PM
Shat myself there

WTF is Ambrose up to there? Ball watching and then some. Good covering by Lewis and gets the break.

:agree: Darren McGregor has already been to Mars. that's why theres no sign of life there:take that

Look great going forward but a bit too cavalier at the back. Hopefully just a bit rusty.

nearly a wee goal from lewis....wrong end though

21-07-2017, 07:19 PM
Ambrose and McGregor are giving me the fear tonight.

Daz and Efe getting caught out of position a lot.

ionahibby
Ambrose having poor one so far. Actually defending in a whole is poor.

I think we look okay. We definitely need another player or two.

McGregor and Ambrose isn't clicking at the moment

Ambrose almost looks like he hasn't had a full pre season hmm

Swanson has been v.good so far.

21-07-2017, 07:20 PM
good stuff from big marv

21-07-2017, 07:20 PM
Decent game both teams trying to win

21-07-2017, 07:21 PM
Ambrose and McGregor are very poor tonight, im hoping they are just a bit rusty.

Well done Bartley there, great tracking back, on a par with the great Alan O'Brien's legendary performance against Gretna.

I'm seeing people saying Ambrose strolling it and having a nightmare?

Just imagine this attacking play with Stokes up front

21-07-2017, 07:22 PM
Listening to it on hibs tv. Would be a terrible drinking game if you drank every time Lennon shouts "louieeeee" lol

21-07-2017, 07:22 PM
I'm seeing people saying Ambrose strolling it and having a nightmare?

He started off well then had a bit of a temporary Tavernier.

21-07-2017, 07:24 PM
Swanson just seems to like half a touch too many sometimes. Very encouraging from him though.

21-07-2017, 07:25 PM
Boyler having a really good game

mon the cabbage gies a goal

Martin Boyle really has improved since he joined the club. :thumbsup:

Was about to post the same. Looks like our biggest attacking threat so far.

Thought for a second Lewis had scored.

21-07-2017, 07:26 PM

:agree: I have a feeling he's going to surprise a few people this season.

21-07-2017, 07:26 PM
Ambrose and McGregor are very poor tonight, im hoping they are just a bit rusty.

Well done Bartley there, great tracking back, on a par with the great Alan O'Brien's legendary performance against Gretna.

I thought AO'Bs only exceptional performance came against Falkirk, or am I misremembering?

21-07-2017, 07:27 PM
considering this is still pre season in my book and getting the fitness up, I think we are doing really well, the thought of even more quality and Hanlon coming back, looking good for us

McLeans bottled that. Free kick and potentially a 2nd yellow.

NL has broken his seat :faf: even the auld wummin in the stand were laughing

yonder1875
Boyle and Swanson looking great so far.

Boyle has been excellent again

21-07-2017, 07:28 PM
Fine coming for Lennon if he has broken his seat.

21-07-2017, 07:29 PM

Or German league...

21-07-2017, 07:30 PM
Davies of Ross County looks decent.

Hibs playing some tidy stuff but at times it's like the league cup final against them were we can't breakdown their shut up shop defending.

Great tackle from the County player there

Decent half.

Think if we get 1 then we'll score 2 or 3. On the flip side the longer it goes the more you fear the sucker punch.

21-07-2017, 07:31 PM
I thought AO'Bs only exceptional performance came against Falkirk, or am I misremembering?

He tracked back the length of the west stand against Gretna, and showed a bit of fight for practically the first time since he signed.

It's a sort of private joke I have with another poster on here. :greengrin

21-07-2017, 07:31 PM
HT

21sMay
21-07-2017, 07:32 PM
Martin Boyle and Swanson have been very good . Mcgeough and Ambrose been poor so far

21-07-2017, 07:33 PM
Good game of football that first half.

if NL treating this as a friendly just wait until we really get going :agree: bring on the jamboids

Really enjoyed that first half. There's a lot to be positive about. Unlucky not to be ahead, imho.

You can see the squad is shaping up now, Lennon has got some really good options to change things if need be.

Good first half from Hibs. Movement on and off the ball very good, so is the closing down of County players when we don't have the ball.

21-07-2017, 07:34 PM
Martin Boyle and Swanson have been very good . Mcgeough and Ambrose been poor so far

i think dylan had a couple of lovely touches/passes

21-07-2017, 07:34 PM
We started off really well in the first 20 mins and could have been 1-2 goals up. Then County started coming into the game. First goal is going to be crucial. Need to get it.

21-07-2017, 07:35 PM
We've had some attempts but mostly blocked or wide. County's defence have done well actually. Hopefully their big chaps at the back will tire later and Boyle can run straight through!

We lack some guile up front. Dare I say it a certain Mr Commons would help. Murray's been working hard.

Decent half.

Think if we get 1 then we'll score 2 or 3. On the flip side the longer it goes the more you fear the sucker punch.

I can't hear Alex Shalk's name without thinking "sucker punch".

Frank Moon

Agreed re Mcgeough. Think Ambrose been ok but Mcgregor not as assured as usual

Dylan having to do far to much defensively. Need him further up the park. Its been end to end stuff though.

Like the look of Hibs, very good players in every position, with a couple of more players with high quality added to this side.... we're in bloody good nick!

i think dylan had a couple of lovely touches/passes

Agreed. He's had a few slack ones as well but he's probing and always demanding the ball.

I think we'll get a decent 60-65 mins from him then replace with fresh legs in Murray.

21-07-2017, 07:36 PM
Loads of possession but McGinn and McGeoch just don't get in the box when we get the ball wide. Swanson and Boyle playing well. You can see why Lennon wants Stokes.

21-07-2017, 07:36 PM
Good stuff, decent striker needed....

21-07-2017, 07:37 PM
Completely dominated the game and playing nice football.

Murray has done alright but imo need a bigger threat as our main striker.

Midfield completely bossing with Swanson looking fantastic. Bartley looks leaner and faster imo.

Whittikar seems a bit frustrated with Boyle and his decision making.

21-07-2017, 07:37 PM
Playing well but definitely missing that bit extra up front. Not writing off Murray by any means but I do think he needs some time to adjust to the step up and we shouldn't expect too much from him.

21-07-2017, 07:38 PM
Agreed. He's had a few slack ones as well but he's probing and always demanding the ball.

I think we'll get a decent 60-65 mins from him then replace with fresh legs in Murray.

Hope F.Murray comes on fairly early too. Without wanting too much pressure on the guy its nice to have a youngster on the bench that could be the difference.

21-07-2017, 07:38 PM

Gonnae no dae that!!!!

21-07-2017, 07:39 PM
Looks decent on the counter and in general going forward but looking a bit shaky at the back, positionally at least.

It's the Dingwall Trades fortnight.

Davies of Ross County looks decent.

Hibs playing some tidy stuff but at times it's like the league cup final against them were we can't breakdown their shut up shop defending.

I dont recall any such game ever taking place:nerd:

xyz23jc
21-07-2017, 07:40 PM

This. Hope I'm wrong tho! Would much prefer, "That's just wonderful, from Murray/Swanson/Whittaker/Boyle/McGeouch/SJM!" :agree:

21-07-2017, 07:43 PM
ross county are sitting so deep its hard to break them down, hopefully get a goal early on in the second half

Boyle, Swanson, Bartley best for me.

Definite change in Hibs approach with current players, with Hibs playing v high line pressing RC up the pitch, so not much room for strikers to get free space. Decent first 45, but need a goal.

SuperAllyMcleod

Just as well the commentators are calling him Shalek for some reason - there's no 'e' in his surname?

21-07-2017, 07:44 PM
ross county are sitting so deep its hard to break them down, hopefully get a goal early on in the second half

Not through choice, Hibs pressure forcing them back. Like a Hibs home game.

21-07-2017, 07:44 PM
This is frustrating. HibsTV won't stream on either cell phone. Can't get home to watch this. Might need to walk round to the Apple store and use my android phone. Google makes sure the service rips near Apple stores.

Sent from my SM-G955U using Tapatalk

21sMay
21-07-2017, 07:45 PM
Think someone up top helping Murray could put us ahead

21-07-2017, 07:45 PM
Hope the Staggies tire a bit having only played Tuesday.

21-07-2017, 07:46 PM
Boyle, Swanson, Bartley best for me.

Definite change in Hibs approach with current players, with Hibs playing v high line pressing RC up the pitch, so not much room for strikers to get free space. Decent first 45, but need a goal.

The problem with Bartley is he isn't needed as much when we're controlling the game. Bring on Fraser Murray for Bartley.

Frogga
21-07-2017, 07:47 PM
I think we've been good so far, especially considering we're the 'new boys' at this level.

21-07-2017, 07:47 PM
Just as well the commentators are calling him Shalek for some reason - there's no 'e' in his surname?

No there's no e but it turns out its Schalk so I spelt it wrong and probably shouldn't start criticising the commentators pronunciation :greengrin

21-07-2017, 07:50 PM
Murray has plenty faults but he makes life difficult for defenders. They never get an easy pass out.

21-07-2017, 07:51 PM
Suttons an arse. Murray had to do better with his back to goal after holding it up and laying it of to Swanson. Cummings will be a miss because he was so good at it.(never actually said that but insinuated it)

21-07-2017, 07:52 PM
Rocky with a Dracula moment there.

21-07-2017, 07:52 PM
McGinn's put on a bit of muscle over the summer!

21-07-2017, 07:54 PM
Suttons an arse. Murray had to do better with his back to goal after holding it up and laying it of to Swanson. Cummings will be a miss because he was so good at it.(never actually said that but insinuated it)

Fair comment IMO. Murray could have turned. Sutton has earned the right to criticise because he was genuine quality himself in that position. I quite like him as a pundit.

Humo
21-07-2017, 07:54 PM
McGinn's put on a bit of muscle over the summer!As much as it's a shame he wasn't part of the scotland squad having a full rest and pre season looks to have benefited him greatly (but it's still quite early)

21-07-2017, 07:55 PM
Much better from Murray there until the shot. That's what we need from him.

21-07-2017, 07:57 PM
Unlucky.

County proving the 11 men behind the ball opposition won't be left behind in the Championship.

Our best chance of the half there. Murray should at least have hit the target.

Murray needs to score there but he's started this half well.

How the **** is that not a red card??? Hope Ambrose is okay, that's nasty.

21-07-2017, 07:58 PM
That's a shocker of a challenge. Red card every day of the week.

Should have been a red card for Chow there

Ref has shat it, clear red every day of the week.

thats a red me thinks

Terrible tackle!

How the **** is that not a red?

That's a shocker of a challenge. Red card every day of the week.

The ref was looking right at it as well. Shocker of a challenge.

Navids Numpties
21-07-2017, 07:59 PM
100% red card there. On a brighter note Michael Stewart is an unbelievably good pundit/commentator, no biases or anything based his views on what's presented in front of him.

Much better from Murray there until the shot. That's what we need from him.

...and again. Lovely inside turn to beat his man then blazes over.

ooooft that boy was trying to hurt Bartley, no question. wee ****. straight red.

Off the bar
Gets worse with every reply

Fair comment IMO. Murray could have turned. Sutton has earned the right to criticise because he was genuine quality himself in that position. I quite like him as a pundit.

Disagree.

21-07-2017, 08:00 PM
Come on Hibs they are pish!

21-07-2017, 08:00 PM
We should be winning this comfortably.

21-07-2017, 08:01 PM
I think we've been good so far, especially considering we're the 'new boys' at this level.
Bookies have us favourites. County 3-1 .
mon Hibernian .

SuperAllyMcleod
21-07-2017, 08:01 PM
100% red card there. On a brighter note Michael Stewart is an unbelievably good pundit/commentator, no biases or anything based his views on what's presented in front of him.

I agree, Stewart is very good.

21-07-2017, 08:02 PM
Should be ahead. Worried gonna get sucker punched here.

Murray isn't Cummings clearly but he's done ok. Think Sutton being a tad harsh.

County have done well to stay in the game.

However that was a TERRIBLE tackle.

The McGinn-Swanson-McGeogh midfield is a really exciting one. Think Murray looks dangerous with some really nice touches but lacks a little composure. Promising so far!

21-07-2017, 08:03 PM
Dominating possession, lots of shots, not many on target, struggling to really break teams down and create clear cut chances. Is it 2014, 2015 or 2016?

Better opposition here though.

Nothing against Murray, as I think he's doing a good job on his own but we are really lacking up front.

21-07-2017, 08:04 PM
Do Ross County have a safe standing bit up in top corner of the stand behind the goals that some Hibs fans are in?!

21-07-2017, 08:05 PM
Is that Martin Boyle or Karl Pilkington?

21-07-2017, 08:06 PM
all we are saying...........

Is that Martin Boyle or Karl Pilkington?

Ha. Just had exactly the same thought!

Definite dive. Ref has made mistakes tonight.

21-07-2017, 08:07 PM
I forgot Whitty was playing. Quietly effective/plenty of unseen work.

21-07-2017, 08:07 PM
Davies has dominated Murray. Good player.

21-07-2017, 08:08 PM
Good foul from McGinn. Fuming at Murray and rightly so.

I forgot Whitty was playing. Quietly effective/plenty of unseen work.

Still looks fairly pacey for 33 :agree:

Will be much more content once Stokes and Lithuanian Dave are up front.

21-07-2017, 08:09 PM
Scene set for Graham's glorious return

21-07-2017, 08:10 PM
Davies has dominated Murray. Good player.

Not sure about that, Murray has beaten him a few times but he's just not taken his chances.

Murray just needs a goal and he'll be off. He's off in this game though!

there really is only one team that should be winning this game

Ooooooft

Murray will be a decent squad player but not a regular starter at this level

Almost one for the Calmaity Keepers Christmas DVD there.

21-07-2017, 08:11 PM
What a ball from Mcginn

21-07-2017, 08:11 PM
there really is only one team that should be winning this game

Heard that many a time

21-07-2017, 08:12 PM
Good spell of pressure here

21-07-2017, 08:12 PM
Time for a change in midfield.

21-07-2017, 08:13 PM
Just leather it, Hibs!

21-07-2017, 08:13 PM
wtf was that corner from boyley all about

21-07-2017, 08:14 PM
Everything we do seems to get blocked.

21-07-2017, 08:15 PM
Poor challenge from Swanson. Not sure what he's thinking.

21-07-2017, 08:15 PM
Good football but zilch up top.

21-07-2017, 08:16 PM
Lewis has been slack with his passing today.

21-07-2017, 08:16 PM
Good football but zilch up top.

Slight return. :-(

21-07-2017, 08:17 PM
fraser murray coming on

Navids Numpties
21-07-2017, 08:17 PM
What was that Murray was drinking?

21-07-2017, 08:18 PM
What was that Murray was drinking?

Glucose gel.

21-07-2017, 08:18 PM
Fraser Murray looks about 14.

21-07-2017, 08:19 PM
Swanson been very good tonight. Fraser Murray enters the fray.