View Full Version : Tonights games

04-07-2017, 05:16 PM
celtic 0-0 in Prague after 53 mins i think, the games in a foreign language???????

Sinclair just missed a sitter put on a plate by griffiths.

Sevco on later too, come on the luxemburgers.

04-07-2017, 05:27 PM
Sevco playing at the Joey Barton Stadium I see

04-07-2017, 05:48 PM
Good luck to whoever The Rangers are up against

04-07-2017, 05:55 PM
celtic 0-0 in Prague after 53 mins i think, the games in a foreign language???????

Sinclair just missed a sitter put on a plate by griffiths.

Sevco on later too, come on the luxemburgers.

Is it on tv?

04-07-2017, 05:57 PM
Good luck to whoever The Rangers are up against

0-0 after 12 minutes or so.

04-07-2017, 05:58 PM
Is it on tv?

Yes, Premier Sports channel (PPV)

04-07-2017, 06:01 PM
Is it on tv?

It was on Arena sports, finished 0-0, Sevco 0-0 after 15 on Premier Live HD.

MichaelTheCelt
04-07-2017, 06:09 PM
Still a bit early to say so but The Rangers team does not look like much of an improvement over last years team. Yourselves and Aberdeen really should and better be pulling away from them early on, I just hope recruitment at both clubs is positive.

04-07-2017, 06:27 PM
Dreadful game.

Looks like it is being played at a bigger version of Bradford park avenue.

04-07-2017, 06:31 PM
Still a bit early to say so but The Rangers team does not look like much of an improvement over last years team. Yourselves and Aberdeen really should and better be pulling away from them early on, I just hope recruitment at both clubs is positive.

I don't think you can ever read to much into these late June/ early July European games.

Scottish teams are all too often on a hiding to nothing in them. They are set up to embarrass us.

There's also a high number of new players who will have barely met let alone attempt to gel as a team.

Although I would be very happy if this bunch of Sevconians turned out to be guff.

GlasgowHibee
04-07-2017, 06:33 PM
Sevco are so bad.

04-07-2017, 06:36 PM
Dire stuff, HT 0-0

04-07-2017, 06:39 PM
Would be really pleasing to see the Huns in turmoil before a domstic ball has been kicked 😁

04-07-2017, 06:45 PM
They might be doing some walking away before the domestic campaign kicks off.

MichaelTheCelt
I don't think you can ever read to much into these late June/ early July European games.

Scottish teams are all too often on a hiding to nothing in them. They are set up to embarrass us.

There's also a high number of new players who will have barely met let alone attempt to gel as a team.

Although I would be very happy if this bunch of Sevconians turned out to be guff.

Honestly mate I didn't even want to type that out and post it because I know it can come back and bite you in the arse big time. But the The Rangers have been in turmoil for yonks now I feel like this with Pedro and all these signings is a last throw of the dice or at least a massive gamble. Hibernian in this case have been steadily improving, as an outsider looking in your promotion to the premiership is all the more positive than theirs.

As I said recruitment at Hibs and Aberdeen this year is vital I hope both clubs get the right men in. I feel the The Rangers could be in disaster mode round about Christmas/New Year and you's I hope are prepared to overtake them.

Sevco are so bad.

Watch them get caned off the Cyprus lads IF they get through to next round.

04-07-2017, 06:57 PM
The Rangers fans singing their bigoted bile and references to the Lisbon Lions dying. Classy as ever...

04-07-2017, 06:58 PM
Sevco are so bad.

I doubt Pedro will last long, he doesn't have a clue. I think the lack of team chemistry will be an issue too that we can exploit early in the season. Kenny Miller could barely even name all the new signings at an interview last week.

dmc1875
04-07-2017, 07:03 PM
So rangers best player last season was Kenny miller....

Rangers best player this season looks to be...

Kenny miller.

MichaelTheCelt
04-07-2017, 07:04 PM
The Rangers fans singing their bigoted bile and references to the Lisbon Lions dying. Classy as ever...

Two cheeks of the same arse though :rolleyes:

04-07-2017, 07:07 PM
This is an absolutely atrocious standard of football.

dmc1875
04-07-2017, 07:09 PM
Weeell there it is!!!

Was that a goal

sevco hit the bar, hun keeper made a great save earlier, and the luxembourg side score yesssssss

Nemo
04-07-2017, 07:10 PM
YESSS get in there

04-07-2017, 07:10 PM
sevco hit the bar, hun keeper made a great save earlier, and the luxembourg side score yesssssss

Nice

MichaelTheCelt
04-07-2017, 07:11 PM

04-07-2017, 07:12 PM
Hee hee.

That's Progres

Rangers are going out here. So, so poor.

A new low for portuguese football.

04-07-2017, 07:13 PM
🙏

04-07-2017, 07:14 PM
Bwwwwwaaaaaahhhhhaaaaahhhhhaaahaaaahaaaaaa........ ................................

This is too much, I'm gaun tae pee masel...........

04-07-2017, 07:15 PM
Oh balls.......

04-07-2017, 07:16 PM
That goal to draw them level was their second ever goal in Europe:faf:

04-07-2017, 07:18 PM
Two cheeks of the same arse though :rolleyes:

Finally! I think we're getting through to you :wink:

Come over to the light side Micheal....

dmc1875
04-07-2017, 07:18 PM
Gooooal!'n

04-07-2017, 07:19 PM
Can see Rangers going out here. They are embarrassingly bad.

Yessssssss!!!!!!!!!

yyyeeeeeeeeeeesssssssss

Mcpakeisgod
Oh dear

Oh dear.

Hahahahahhahahahahaha.

04-07-2017, 07:20 PM
2-0:thumbsup:

gordonced18
Oh the DR reporter will be raging

Sent from my Lenovo YT3-X50F using Tapatalk

:hilariousoh:hilariousma:hilarioussides

please please do it

Still Smiling

Yes, look out for a pitch invasion!

MichaelTheCelt
04-07-2017, 07:21 PM
Finally! I think we're getting through to you :wink:

Come over to the light side Micheal....

Haha :greengrin

Pedro's progress there for all to see :na na:

Hahahaha

guthrie01
Ohhhhhhhh Lets all laugh at Rangers :faf:

Nemo
Aw ma sides!!!

A team playing their 1st game in Europe needs a bit of time to get experience

The Caixinha Revolution - Great Progres.

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

04-07-2017, 07:22 PM
Hahahaha no way 😂😂😂

Yass haha.

This is actually hilarious. Think of all the peepul who have made the trip right now, just imagine them.:faf::faf:

1 goal will do it boys, believe.

YES :thumbsup:YES:thumbsup:YES:thumbsup:YES:thumbsup:Y ES:thumbsup:YES:thumbsup:YES:thumbsup:

They only need a goal to go through though. Unless they lose a third of course :greengrin

13 minutes to save their season. Lolz.

we want 3

or more

murray26
Please🙏🏻

Mcpakeisgod
Btw, I'm watching this rangers tv commentary on through a live stream, absolutely hilarious

04-07-2017, 07:23 PM
Oh please please let this score be the final.

04-07-2017, 07:23 PM
Best thing about this is that they don't even deserve to go through.

04-07-2017, 07:24 PM
Oh please please let this score be the final.

People said that when Ivan got his second. Have a bit of faith here, they've got a third in them :greengrin

murray26
This could be a huge pick me up..

Honestly mate I didn't even want to type that out and post it because I know it can come back and bite you in the arse big time. But the The Rangers have been in turmoil for yonks now I feel like this with Pedro and all these signings is a last throw of the dice or at least a massive gamble. Hibernian in this case have been steadily improving, as an outsider looking in your promotion to the premiership is all the more positive than theirs.

As I said recruitment at Hibs and Aberdeen this year is vital I hope both clubs get the right men in. I feel the The Rangers could be in disaster mode round about Christmas/New Year and you's I hope are prepared to overtake them.

The biggest problem they have is that they can't ride out a tough few games. Every club gets them from time to time, but when they play badly in about 3 games in a row, they implode, attack each other, sack managers etc.

Their players aren't good enough that they're not going to have a rough spell from time to time. If they could handle a rough spell then they'd have progressed a lot further and faster than they have.

It would be quite beautiful for their rough spell to come so early in the season they've not even been away on their marching holidays yet.

Aw come on guys , it's their first European tie.

Silver Fox
hahahahahaha

Delboy4
C'mon the minnows...10 minutes to go

Baw187
04-07-2017, 07:25 PM
[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

Hahahahah oh my god. Amazing. Please hang on.

Nemo
didnt realise this team are actually part timers

ooooh that must hurt

bet they smelly jammy bigoted neanderthals score in 90+ 2 :(

Well played Brother Pedro.

euro Hibby
04-07-2017, 07:27 PM
what was it..we are the people !

04-07-2017, 07:27 PM
If only they had a Scottish referee to award a penalty.

04-07-2017, 07:28 PM
'But da you said we would get 2 holidays abroad this year'

'Sorry wee Billy, wur gaun tae Hamilton instead'

I hope there's a pitch invasion at the end just to rub salt in the wounds.

Baw187
Apparently the Luxembourg mob have never won a European tie! Neither have The Rangers mind you.

04-07-2017, 07:29 PM
Diving barsteward.

Would have got that in Scotland as well.

04-07-2017, 07:29 PM
mon the pro

04-07-2017, 07:30 PM
Rangers hit the bar

how the heck did windyass miss that

Which Kaflick will Bomber batter first if they lose? :greengrin

Rob McLeans starting to sound desperate

04-07-2017, 07:31 PM
Rangers hit the bar

Drowning their sorrows? :greengrin

Progress v Rangers.....that sums up Scottish Football over the last century. [emoji3]

Another chance missed. Chin up lads.

They had only scored 1 European goal in their entire history before tonight. The Luxembourg side I'm talking about.

04-07-2017, 07:32 PM
The real question with these foreign imports is can they do it on a warm summer night in Luxembourg?

04-07-2017, 07:32 PM
The real question with these foreign imports is can they do it on a warm summer night in Luxembourg?

04-07-2017, 07:33 PM
Surely being knocked out by a Luxemburg team would have to be the worst European result not only in Rangers' (five year) history, but the worst in Scottish football. Celtic losing to Lincoln Red Imps away was appalling, but they went through. This side have never won a European tie.

Betcha Dave King has budgeted for Europa league group stage.

guthrie01
Calling it now, a Stokes hat trick for the first game at Ibrox :greengrin

scooby
The Rangers fail to progres.
GIRFUY

Delboy4
'mon the hamburgers :party:

04-07-2017, 07:34 PM
i really don't like this soaking up the pressure lark

The_Sauz
C'mon guy's let's no laugh at "The Rangers", it could have been worse, they could be getting knocked out by a team from Malta..................................not that would ever happen to a Scottish club!

oh wait....it did :greengrin

Betcha Dave King has budgeted for Europa league group stage.

Administration looming? :lolrangers:

04-07-2017, 07:36 PM
Sevco. The gift that keeps on giving

dmc1875
Crossbar again! My sides

Delboy4
hit the bar AGAIN hohoho

scooby
04-07-2017, 07:37 PM
Administration looming? :lolrangers:

Let the fun begin 😂

Hahahahahhaha

Keyser Sauzee
And they're out

Early contenders for this years fringe comedy award, the whole of Scotland is laughing at this.

Lendo
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahagagahahahhhah

FT

What a embarrassment of a team :faf:

good result for progress

ta ta filth

It's a Kafflik conspiracy. Keep up the good work Pedro and all the other Kaffliks.

:bye::bye::bye:

hit the bar again :greengrin yyyeeeessssss 2-0

04-07-2017, 07:38 PM
Is that Ryan Jack pumped out of Europe before Aberdeen have even entered? Is there a 28 day cancellation period he can use?

Pitch invasion of a fashion:faf:

Excellent

Out.

Im nipping over to follow follow, it will be melting like a tyre pallet pyre

Silver Fox
pmsl

Let the fun commence.:na na:

All over
Looking forward to Dorrons press conference. Came to Rangers for European football.......

Yaaaasssssss.

we are the champions belting out on the tannoy :hilarious

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.. .

What a complete laughing stock , funnier than the ****bos getting papped by the maltese team last season.. oh ma sides

Delboy4
Playing Queen 'We are the Champions' haha so funny!

:faf::faf::faf::faf:

euro Hibby
treat it like a final said ped

That's blown a wee hole in Disco Dave's budget for the season...

04-07-2017, 07:39 PM
Ha ha ha ha ya huns, ha ha ha ha ya huns, hahahahahahahahahaha

Suicide watch on hun tv :wink:

Administration in the morning. I reckon they banked on a decent run in Europe. A real ****ing shame that is. Hahahaha

Side splitting stuff...well done Sevco 😂😂😂🙊🙊🙊

'We are the champions....':top marks:greengrin

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

sauzee=legend
Hahaha!! They are shocking!
Couldn't have happened to a better team 😂😂👋👋

Haha f...ing ha 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Im nipping over to follow follow, it will be melting like a tyre pallet pyre

It'll have crashed, but I'll be along later. They can't hide forever :greengrin

Tell all the Huns you know, that Ross Countys as far as you'll go....

Nemo
Lovely jubbly!!!

Hahahaahaha

West lower
Let the seethe begin. All Scottish footballs fault no doubt.

The_Sauz
04-07-2017, 07:40 PM
Someone needs to tell them it's not the "Crossbar challenge"

CyberSauzee
Administration in the morning. I reckon they banked on a decent run in Europe. A real ****ing shame that is. Hahahaha

Here's hoping....

scooby
Well thats put some sunshine on a miserable day!
Sit back and enjoy the carnage folks.

murray26
Didn't see this one coming😂😂

04-07-2017, 07:41 PM
Chick Young said a couple of weeks ago, that he found Ranges recruitment questionable, mostly non British players signed

Richard Gordon saying this is the worst result in the history of Scottish football

Chick totally beeling.

:faf::faf::faf::faf::lolrangers::lolrangers::na na::cheers:

Still Smiling

Yes, look out for a pitch invasion!

Chick the d*ck absolutely raging! 😊

murray26
A friend of mine is on a chartered flight leaving at 12 o'clock tonight.. that should be fun😂😂

DaveSo
04-07-2017, 07:42 PM
This is an absolute disaster financially for Sevco.
Will they make the start of the season before Admin2.
Hilarious

They had to spoil everything by letting flares off. :greengrin

Looking forward to ibrox even more now.

04-07-2017, 07:43 PM
Chick the d*ck absolutely raging! ��

He's a St Mirren fan :rolleyes:

Aye, okay

West lower
04-07-2017, 07:43 PM
Chick Young said a couple of weeks ago, that he found Ranges recruitment questionable, mostly non British players signed

Richard Gordon saying this is the worst result in the history of Scottish football

To be fair, it's one of the few times he has called it right.

04-07-2017, 07:44 PM
Make no doubt about it .. This is the worst ever result for s Scottish side in Europe. Think the Portugese mug has overtaken Cathro as my favourite to be 1st sacking of the season

MichaelTheCelt
04-07-2017, 07:45 PM
This is an absolute disaster financially for Sevco.
Will they make the start of the season before Admin2.
Hilarious

Everything appears so far to have been that they were banking desperately on making the Europa League group stages :hilarious

Depends on a guys perspective I guess. I think it's one of the best results of all time...... :faf:

Has anyone witnessed every single the rangers player being assaulted?

BH Hibs
:lolrangers:

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahafkn hahahahahahahahahahah

This is just brilliant 😁
Can't wait to see THE FACES at work tomorrow.
GIRFUY SMELLY O B'S

gordonced18
It's a Pedro ploy to save the risk of burnout later in the season..... Europe league revenue now spent on the Luxembourgers and fries 😅😅😅

New Huns can't afford to sack Pedro. Squad full of pish and has all the makings of splitting into Scots pish vs foreign pish.

Happy days!

04-07-2017, 07:46 PM
This is even worse than Lincoln red imps beating the smellies last year.

:hyper:hyper:hyper:faf::faf::hyper:hyper:hyper:tit anic::titanic:

Depends on a guys perspective I guess. I think it's one of the best results of all time...... :faf:

Booooo. Beat me to it! A fantastic result.

Progress Indeed 😁

Green forever
04-07-2017, 07:47 PM
The Rangers in European Competitions, played 2, won 1, lost 1, it's no that bad......

kevo1875
Oh my sides PMSL

Remember the last time the owner of a Scottish team gambled his yearly budget on a European adventure 😂

The New Rangers 1st ever tie in Europe didn't go to plan then! :cb

Hibbycol
Theresa May should employ Pedro caixinha for brexit talks .took the cream buns out of Europe faster than a rat up a keeky pipe .😂😂😂.

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

Good to see Nigel Farage still had a pet project after getting Britain out of Europe...

Miles worse. The media made too much of that.

At least they turned that around. No excuses here. Utter sh

04-07-2017, 07:48 PM
Wonderful. Anything that sets Sevco back has to be welcomed. And this is a massive setback for them.

It's a Pedro ploy to save the risk of burnout later in the season..... Europe league revenue now spent on the Luxembourgers and fries ������

Straight out of the Terry Butcher stupid sayings manual. Better to lose in the first round as it takes away the fear of losing in the frirst round :greengrin

Did you enjoy that Kenny M?

😀

Delboy4
The Wranglers Forum is a wee tad touchy tonight..!

Sack the board, Sack the manager, Sack the Tea Lady...

Lovely to hear

:faf::faf::faf:

CyberSauzee
They'll be wanting the bread man back.

04-07-2017, 07:49 PM
http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/topic/308662-bye-bye-pedro/

Warning: containers strong language.

Is that a Hard Brexit?

Who's getting the blame

Fuzzywuzzy
Anyone needs cheering up the bearsdens worth a laugh just now. Complete meltdown.

Make no doubt about it .. This is the worst ever result for s Scottish side in Europe. Think the Portugese mug has overtaken Cathro as my favourite to be 1st sacking of the season

100% correct. The "people" will be going mental

04-07-2017, 07:51 PM
Pedro about to realise just what kind of world he has placed himself in. Silly stunts like the we are the people gimmick will seem like a distant memory very quickly. Should be a really good watch and very pleasing. 😁 Newco are really becoming accustomed to being rolled over and having their tummies tickled

04-07-2017, 07:51 PM
https://tse4.mm.bing.net/th?id=OIP.lyY0Pz2Hg12oW-W-umAg4QEsDV&pid=15.1

"We arra peepo. Av already booked fur ra final. Pure unsurpassed dignity man".

04-07-2017, 07:52 PM
Ach well, nae green boots, that's the main thing ...

Hopefully the league will finish something like this now,

H ibs
A berdeen
H amilton
A cademical
H earts
R angers

I do try you know.

Is that a Hard Brexit?

Just had a look at Niederkorn on Google Maps.

https://www.google.co.uk/maps/@49.5450755,5.8931072,13z

its smaller than Ormiston !

ChicagoHibee
Cheer up Ranger supporters, the 12th is just around the corner.

04-07-2017, 07:53 PM
Miles worse. The media made too much of that.

I'd hope the media WOULD make a huge deal of the champions of Scotland losing to any team from Gibraltar, they shouldnt even lose to their national side.

Alex Rae ripping Pedro apart on the radio. He was interviewed and didn't get the coaches role at Rangers
Sour grapes, or telling it as it is😄

euro Hibby
from the Rangers noise

So after the worst performance and result in Rangers’ history, what is left to be said? We thought we had gone as low as was possible when Celtic thumped us on our own patch last season in the worst Old Firm result at Ibrox, but now a bunch of diddies have gone one better and scored twice in Europe for the first time in their history to put us out.

Such a warm glow reading that :greengrin

Theresa May should employ Pedro caixinha for brexit talks .took the cream buns out of Europe faster than a rat up a keeky pipe .😂😂😂.

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk
Surely the DUP will insist Theresa does something about this infamous defeat for the new version of their team or they'll withdraw their support.

Meantime in other news Sevco become the first to show the rest of Britain how easy Brexit could be if you put your mind to it.

04-07-2017, 07:54 PM
Fantastic result. No point bothering about Our clubs doing well in europe for the coef points. We are now the small fry. Hope Celtic dont make the group stages too. Only make them have a tighter stranglehold at home.

I take no joy, solace nor comfort from a fellow Scottish club being humiliated beyond belief.

:lolrangers::partyhibb:woohoo::nanawave:

Nemo
Cheer up Ranger supporters, the 12th is just around the corner.

:greengrin :faf:

BS44
Rangers spinning in their grave at tonight's result

MichaelTheCelt
Alex Rae ripping Pedro apart on the radio. He was interviewed and didn't get the coaches role at Rangers
Sour grapes, or telling it as it is😄

Aye hes beelin. Good hope he is hurting big time wee rat.

High-On-Hibs
04-07-2017, 07:55 PM
This can't be right. Weren't they going to "beat Celtic to the title this season" after that 1-0 first leg? :confused:

gordonced18
04-07-2017, 07:55 PM
The Wranglers Forum is a wee tad touchy tonight..!

Sack the board, Sack the manager, Sack the Tea Lady...

Lovely to hear

:faf::faf::faf:
Bit unfair on the tea lady..... She is the only one likely to get to see any cups at Greyskull for the next few years 🙌🙌

04-07-2017, 07:56 PM
Imagine they had played the 3rd best team in Luxembourg. Doesn't bear thinking about

MichaelTheCelt
Fantastic result. No point bothering about Our clubs doing well in europe for the coef points. We are now the small fry. Hope Celtic dont make the group stages too. Only make them have a tighter stranglehold at home.

Down with this sort of thing :wink:

Think I might even buy the DR tomorrow for a bit fun content 😂

04-07-2017, 07:57 PM
Do they get into the Betfred Cup group stages now?

pedroorange1875
We need proper proddies in about it, no more kafflicks of any nation to be involved with us they do not give a **** when the chips are down, starting way Pedro

Deary Deary me

Nemo
saintbob1969 (http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/profile/1190-saintbob1969/)

Star Player
http://content.invisioncic.com/Mrangmedia/monthly_2016_01/silver.png.c1764e4bdcef4a0d5479ed995658e329.png
http://content.invisioncic.com/Mrangmedia/profile/photo-thumb-1190.jpg (http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/profile/1190-saintbob1969/)
First Team
2,995 posts

(http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/topic/308585-official-progr%C3%A8s-niederkorn-vs-rangers-thread/?do=findComment&comment=1064103562)
Posted 2 minutes ago (http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/topic/308585-official-progr%C3%A8s-niederkorn-vs-rangers-thread/?do=findComment&comment=1064103562)

I don't know what to think or say or feel. Numb. Utterly dead inside. I thought we had signed some fight, some bottle. I thought it couldn't get much worse.

1 person likes this

Well eh...it hus, ya fanny

murray26
Is that a Hard Brexit?

😂😂😂

This has just made my nite, f,n hahaha.

04-07-2017, 07:58 PM
Words can't do my smile justice:greengrin

We need proper proddies in about it, no more kafflicks of any nation to be involved with us they do not give a **** when the chips are down, starting way Pedro

Deary Deary me

Just read that too. Ha ha

Crashing out of Europe killed their old club, so fingers crossed Glib and Shameless has dug himself into as deep a hole.

GIRFUY! :lolrangers:

04-07-2017, 07:59 PM
This is a quote from on of their forums,

"we have no ****ing style, no identity, no fight, no drive, no skill, no luck, no hope, no green boots ffs
But we lack the NO SURRENDER ethos that has been the bloodline of our identity.
We need proper proddies in about it, no more kafflicks of any nation to be involved with us they do not give a **** when the chips are down, starting way Pedro"

Neanderthals.....

04-07-2017, 07:59 PM
Think I might even buy the DR tomorrow for a bit fun content 😂

Daily Ranger headline, "crossbar robs Gers of European glory".

04-07-2017, 08:00 PM
No - stop it. The once mighty The Rangers knocked out by the minnows of Luxembourg. Never!!!

MichaelTheCelt
BBC Scotland are doing my nut in. How the eff is Scottish football in a state of shock? Aye I bet the heads at Celtic Hibs Aberdeen and so on are devastated right now :rolleyes:

West lower
Has Jim Traynor made a statement yet ?

murray26
My Rangers supporting friend has also informed me that quite a few have already booked up for Cyprus 😂😂 after losing out on this one when they moved the date😂😂

04-07-2017, 08:01 PM
Rangers will be spinning in their grave

Boaby Bear is not a happy chappy:

we have no ****ing style, no identity, no fight, no drive, no skill, no luck, no hope, no green boots ffs

Does Pedro realise he can no longer go out in Glasgow as both sides are after him.

04-07-2017, 08:02 PM
Who's getting the blame

It's all the Catholics fault according to some on twitter

04-07-2017, 08:04 PM
What the **** is wrong with you all. This will do our co efficient no good.
Pffft it's funny as **** though

High-On-Hibs
3 European goals in their entire clubs history (no, not The Rangers, but Progres Niederkorn). That's 3 goals in Europe since 1919, including the 2 tonight. 2 more than The Rangers in their entire European history.

My dad just shared this. Strange but true. The population of Niederkorn, Luxembourg, is 1,872. Rangers FC, at least in their original form, were founded in 1872.
made me chuckle

MichaelTheCelt
04-07-2017, 08:05 PM

Not after this season it doesn't mate. Teams won't be depending on others anymore for co efficient.

esjorto
04-07-2017, 08:07 PM
But.....but.....but this cannae be, fur weearra peepul'n at, and wee took aff they green kafflik boots.

04-07-2017, 08:07 PM
Boaby Bear is not a happy chappy:

we have no ****ing style, no identity, no fight, no drive, no skill, no luck, no hope, no green boots ffs

Loving the seethe, Billy boy :faf:

guthrie01
04-07-2017, 08:08 PM
The scenes if St.Johnstone actually manage to win their tie

High-On-Hibs
04-07-2017, 08:08 PM

Deary Deary me

They lost because they angered god (who is a pure proddy btw) for not singing their "songs" loud enough outside the kafflick churches at the weekend.

Marco G
04-07-2017, 08:09 PM
You are right about the coefficient.

But, The Rangers budget that paid for all their "big names" is based on income from reaching Europa League group stage I bet?

Sent from my SM-T713 using Tapatalk

Live fans reaction from Ibrox about tonight's defeat........

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=dJ9tE8HU2ls

Progres 2 no progress 0

ChicagoHibee
04-07-2017, 08:10 PM
It's all the Catholics fault according to some on twitter

There are some gems on twitter right now.

https://twitter.com/gavmacn/status/882326434630557696

https://twitter.com/RichJolly/status/882324873804120064

04-07-2017, 08:10 PM
Pedro is a fanny
He wears a fannies hat
It works against......
Er ok emmmm.

04-07-2017, 08:11 PM
BBC Scotland are doing my nut in. How the eff is Scottish football in a state of shock? Aye I bet the heads at Celtic Hibs Aberdeen and so on are devastated right now :rolleyes:
Well I for one can confirm what I am feeling is definitely not shock.

04-07-2017, 08:13 PM
Absolutely brilliant :thumbsup:

04-07-2017, 08:14 PM
I had a read of the 1690 forums, after Pedro was bigging up the "we are the people, no surrender" crap he's in for a shock when he discovers the next chapter on "fenians!!!!" at the next Ibrox game.

green with envy
04-07-2017, 08:14 PM
Just one of the quotes taken from the rangers media forum - i'm sure you can guess who he's referring to.:greengrin

"If anyone comes across this utterly pathetic wet blanket please tell him to **** off back to Wester Hailes or wherever he came from.

He didn't stay out of loyalty. He stayed for easy money. I've never seen a rangers captain with such a lack of backbone. Add to that the fact he's an awful footballer.

If anyone expemplifies how insipid our club has become, it's him".

04-07-2017, 08:15 PM
He has spent TEN MILLION pounds on that team already.

04-07-2017, 08:15 PM

Doubt Hearts will be selling Walker to them now

madhibee_again
04-07-2017, 08:16 PM
http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/gordon-parks-hibs-dundee-united-7750010

Yep, because The Rangers wouldn't embarrass Scottish football....

04-07-2017, 08:16 PM
It just looks like PLG all over again.

04-07-2017, 08:19 PM
I **** you not. I'm in Mallorca and there's a band on called the cover girls and they just sung simply the best. Comedy gold, I was on my feet belting it out.

What? That's brutal. They've got themselves a belter of a coach there. They could be lucky to make the top 6 this season

One magic sombrero for sale!:bandit:

Made up for me what was a bit of a miserable day.
:rockin:

Pedro.... I don't think we are in Kansas anymore.....:taxi