link not working for me

04-02-2016, 10:56 PM

https://www.facebook.com/HibernianRetro/videos/897558113693018/
Don't know but it's magic. :aok:

04-02-2016, 11:22 PM
By the way, that's not the first Hibs song he's sang. There's about 5 doing the rounds just now. Get him a ticket for the final 😂

05-02-2016, 12:12 AM
By the way, that's not the first Hibs song he's sang. There's about 5 doing the rounds just now. Get him a ticket for the final [emoji23]

Depends how many loyalty points he's received for each song [emoji23]

05-02-2016, 12:13 AM
Depends how many loyalty points he's received for each song [emoji23]

He's a typical glory hunter. Only comes out for the big games. Bet he wasn't even at Greenock on Tuesday! :greengrin

05-02-2016, 01:47 AM
lol :greengrin

http://cdn1.tnwcdn.com/files/2011/02/facebook_like_button1.png

05-02-2016, 02:31 AM
😂😂😂
https://www.facebook.com/HibernianRetro/videos/897558113693018/

Wagner what a guy:aok:

Charges £20 a song though :greengrin

woodythehibee
05-02-2016, 06:51 AM
My mate got this made. Absolute quality!

05-02-2016, 06:53 AM
Wagner what a guy:aok:

Charges £20 a song though :greengrin

Guy must be making a fortune!!!!!!

Rivers Cuomo
05-02-2016, 07:15 AM
Haha this is quality

Torto7062
05-02-2016, 09:07 AM
Anyone got a YouTube link so I can make it into a ringtone ?

The_Sauz
05-02-2016, 11:08 AM
Anyone got a YouTube link so I can make it into a ringtone ?

Youtube

https://youtu.be/MoPOuadxSbk

Here is a link for the mp3 version :wink:

http://1drv.ms/1TIn82A

(http://1drv.ms/1TIn82A)

Torto7062
05-02-2016, 11:23 AM
Youtube

Well done cheers

05-02-2016, 12:03 PM
Youtube

Oh well you can see why he didn't win X Factor. Completely out of tune. Hope he doesn't murder any more of our songs.

It's a no for me. Might have been yes if he didn't have that silly outfit on.

That's all folks.

Stuarty27
05-02-2016, 06:28 PM
I was singing this all day at works couldn't get it out my heid!

Looking forward to belting it out on Sunday

05-02-2016, 06:52 PM
Is it not don't sack mcginn, sexual John mcginn?

05-02-2016, 10:17 PM
Oh well you can see why he didn't win X Factor. Completely out of tune. Hope he doesn't murder any more of our songs.

That's all folks.

Bah humbug!

Just a wee laugh naw?...

PS just glad everyone drowns oot my signing!

05-02-2016, 10:26 PM
Bah humbug!

Just a wee laugh naw?...

PS just glad everyone drowns oot my signing!

Well I'll be singing it at Tynecastle on Sunday too. The tune has been in my head most of the day and I've also been singing it. Better than Wagner as well. :greengrin

06-02-2016, 08:26 AM
The Malmo tune still brings tears of laughter to me every time I hear it. Quite like the McGinn song.

06-02-2016, 10:40 AM
Well I'll be singing it at Tynecastle on Sunday too. The tune has been in my head most of the day and I've also been singing it. Better than Wagner as well. :greengrin

ha ha! Now that I CAN believe!

06-02-2016, 11:15 AM
ha ha! Now that I CAN believe!

You better believe it. I have a singing certificate. Bet Wagner hasn't. :greengrin

06-02-2016, 11:55 AM
By the way, that's not the first Hibs song he's sang. There's about 5 doing the rounds just now. Get him a ticket for the final 

GGTTH - https://www.facebook.com/hfcsupporters/videos/444785255724279/

http://www.hiberniansupporters.co.uk/donate.html :aok:

Torto7062
06-02-2016, 03:45 PM
Anyone have a link on how to get him to sing more songs by request ?..I've just seen him sing Utd are going down 😂😂

06-02-2016, 03:51 PM
Anyone have a link on how to get him to sing more songs by request ?..I've just seen him sing Utd are going down 😂😂

Any chance you could post it on here? Really wanna see that one 😂😂

Torto7062
06-02-2016, 03:54 PM
https://www.eveningtelegraph.co.uk/2016/01/05/video-wagner-song-stings-dundee-united-fans/

Prof. Shaggy
06-02-2016, 04:07 PM

That's all folks.

When I saw Wagner I was hoping for a bit of cursed ring, magic hat, betrayal and redemption.
With a couple of well-endowed Rhine-maidens thrown in...

Instead there's not one leitmotif, no Wagner-tubas.
Just one trumpet.:greengrin

06-02-2016, 04:14 PM
The chap is a clown who rips off songs invented by fans of other clubs (in this instance West Ham) to feed the sheep who watch football nowadays. If a generic exploitative online Savilesque exhibitionist is in charge of our song book, we have deep seated cultural problems as a support.

06-02-2016, 07:06 PM
on the other hand,it's a laugh.