View Full Version : Match Updates Todays Games

01-02-2015, 11:44 AM
Hopefully a hammering for the huns that knocks their confidence and puts them off track in the league!

01-02-2015, 11:48 AM
Just seen on twitter, bookies offering 6/4 for a red card in the OF game

hibbymick
01-02-2015, 12:00 PM
Ive put a few bets on various winning scorelines for celtic,,,,3-0 3-1 4-0 4-1 4-2 5-0 5-2 ,,,lowest price being 8/1, Highest being 90/1 worth a wee shot today i reckon :cb

01-02-2015, 12:16 PM
Ian Black's back in the Sevco line up.

Is that his first appearance since they played us just after Christmas?

That dramatically increases the chances of both a red card in the match and also a handsome Celtic victory.

01-02-2015, 12:18 PM
Ian Black's back in the Sevco line up.

Is that his first appearance since they played us just after Christmas?

That dramatically increases the chances of both a red card in the match and also a handsome Celtic victory.

Absolutely Trig, if celtic get in about him and things aren't going his way then he'll start snapping. Brown to take him out early doors!

01-02-2015, 12:21 PM
Absolutely Trig, if celtic get in about him and things aren't going his way then he'll start snapping. Brown to take him out early doors!

Just play football around him and he'll lose it. Black will throw the rattles oot the pram early doors if things aren't going his way.
Looking forward to him getting the Micky ripped right out of him by Broonie and co.

Carnage is about to start

01-02-2015, 12:23 PM
Villa traditionally do well at Arsenal but Arsenal have so many good players that I think they'll come unstuck this time round. 6-4 (HT 1-3)

Hope it ends up 8 a side

a forearm smash/elbow in to king scroat's cheekbone would be nice, let him see what it's like

01-02-2015, 12:26 PM
I got good odds on a Hibs/Celtic double yesterday. Just a shame Hibs ****ed it for me. Again 😡

01-02-2015, 12:27 PM
I got good odds on a Hibs/Celtic double yesterday. Just a shame Hibs ****ed it for me. Again 

Which is why i never bet on Hibs.

01-02-2015, 12:27 PM
a forearm smash/elbow in to king scroat's cheekbone would be nice, let him see what it's like

Be interesting if Thompson shows a card for it . . .

01-02-2015, 12:29 PM
Which is why i never bet on Hibs.

Me neither usually. Every single time I have, they have let me down. Every time. Was just too inviting yesterday 😔

01-02-2015, 12:30 PM
Liam McLeod is still an awful commentator i see

Black or McCulloch for the first dirty tackle and yellow card. Maybe even red.

Be interesting if Thompson shows a card for it . . .

ah, didn't realise the cheat was referee for this game

rotherhamrob
01-02-2015, 12:31 PM
I'm not usually bothered who wins , but right now I'd love celtic to absolutely smash the huns

01-02-2015, 12:33 PM
Black won't get sent off. Look who the ref is! :rolleyes:

01-02-2015, 12:34 PM
Liam McLeod is still an awful commentator i see

He has a horrible voice.

01-02-2015, 12:36 PM
Black won't get sent off. Look who the ref is! :rolleyes:

We will just have to wait and see.

Btw black went doon their like a total and utter pussy! Man up ya cheatin wee thug!! Trying to fool Cheat Thompson when there was nowt in it!

01-02-2015, 12:38 PM
Villa traditionally do well at Arsenal but Arsenal have so many good players that I think they'll come unstuck this time round. 6-4 (HT 1-3)

1-0

hibbytam
01-02-2015, 12:38 PM
I'm not usually bothered who wins , but right now I'd love celtic to absolutely smash the huns

Yup. A hammering would be good for us, completely demoralize them for the rest of the season.

Plus it would be funny.

01-02-2015, 12:39 PM
no sellick goals after 8 mins...poor poor show

01-02-2015, 12:39 PM
Pitch is awful.
Also looks like Rangers have parked the bus

01-02-2015, 12:40 PM
I got good odds on a Hibs/Celtic double yesterday. Just a shame Hibs ****ed it for me. Again 

Never bet on Hibs mate. Learned that a long time ago. :greengrin

Lee Griffiths. :aok:

and there it is lmao

Leigh scores wan nil

I want it to be 4 or 5 or even more cos that's when der Huns discipline will go to pot.

Leigh scores

Griffiths scores 1-0

semaj64
Super Leigh

Stokes new hair is impressive! Goal Griffiths!

rotherhamrob
Ha ha get in there

Yas Leigh

rotherhamrob
01-02-2015, 12:41 PM
Yup. A hammering would be good for us, completely demoralize them for the rest of the season.

Plus it would be funny.

Ha ha let the fun begin

01-02-2015, 12:42 PM
Why are people happy about Celtic scoring? Unless it is for Griffiths, who is just another smelly Celtic fud now.

Thomson making sure he books the Hibs fan. Got to make his mark somehow.

Stokes new hair is impressive! Goal Griffiths!

Whoever did Stokes hair should be called in to fix the pitch after the game.

01-02-2015, 12:43 PM
I wonder if Leigh's goal celebration will be picked up by the Compliance Officer even although he was booked for it? I very much doubt it somehow.

01-02-2015, 12:43 PM
Why are people happy about Celtic scoring? Unless it is for Griffiths, who is just another smelly Celtic fud now.
To see sheer misery on the most horrible, vile football club ever.

01-02-2015, 12:44 PM

This 100% :agree:

01-02-2015, 12:45 PM
smelly Celtic fud now.

Easy son!

Griffiths will always be a dyed in the wool Hibee.

Very much this :agree:

SJNB Hibby
:cb

01-02-2015, 12:46 PM
That pitch is a shocker.

01-02-2015, 12:46 PM
Easy son!

Griffiths will always be a dyed in the wool Hibee.

yep was at the game yesterday too bet a whack of folk on here today were not

01-02-2015, 12:47 PM
Easy son!

Griffiths will always be a dyed in the wool Hibee.Aye, saying he loves Celtic and kissing the badge confirms that.

01-02-2015, 12:48 PM
To see sheer misery on the most horrible, vile football club ever.Celtic are no better, both absolute filth.

Looks like Black is no happy with both him and McCulloch manning at the Cheat about every tackle made against them.

Hate celtic but truly detest the huns - absolutely despicable, vile club so anything that causes them misery is good enough for me.

semaj64
01-02-2015, 12:49 PM

The more The Rangers get beat the worse their confidence, the better for us

01-02-2015, 12:49 PM

Plus anything that damages their confidence will hopefully benefit us in the fight for 2nd place.

01-02-2015, 12:51 PM
The more The Rangers get beat the worse their confidence, the better for usWe beat them 4-0, we are miles better irrelevant to their result today, we just need to show it.

01-02-2015, 12:52 PM
I still love Griffiths :agree:

01-02-2015, 12:53 PM
Plus anything that damages their confidence will hopefully benefit us in the fight for 2nd place.

Plus no chance of a money maker cup final for the Huns.

01-02-2015, 12:54 PM
only one goal after 23 mins :(

01-02-2015, 12:56 PM
@RaeComm: Fraser Aird's corners not improving. No more Coronation Street until they get better.

semaj64
01-02-2015, 12:56 PM
We beat them 4-0, we are miles better irrelevant to their result today, we just need to show it.

So if they beat Celtic and that would have no effect on them playing us or others the league. I believe it would give tem an edge when push came to shove

01-02-2015, 12:57 PM
what's the sash got to do with modern day football...infact, what's it got to do with a modern society, shower of neanderthal goats

semaj64
01-02-2015, 12:58 PM
Plus no chance of a money maker cup final for the Huns.

Good point more build up of debt.

01-02-2015, 12:59 PM
McCulloch goes down like he's been sledgehammered!

Him and black are thugs.

01-02-2015, 01:00 PM
Good point more build up of debt.

which doesn't get paid anyway

01-02-2015, 01:00 PM
Rangers getting every 50/50 decision not sure why.

Nailed on to finish 2/3-0.

01-02-2015, 01:01 PM
2-0 now.

Strike son!!

about time TWO :)

Good strike by Commons.

Hate celtic but truly detest the huns - absolutely despicable, vile club so anything that causes them misery is good enough for me.

Ditto !. I can't really put into words how I feel about these two 'organisations' - a Scotland without them would just be idyllic.

Commons

2-0

What a goal by Commons, superb strike.

Too easy. Nice goal.

01-02-2015, 01:02 PM
What a goal... I'll enjoy Rob McLean's coupon at half time.

01-02-2015, 01:02 PM
Hope they annihilate the utter filth of Scottish football.

01-02-2015, 01:03 PM

Me? Because I despise The Rangers and their evil, sectarian, bigoted smelly fans even more than Celtic.

I hope Sellick go on to destroy the Hun b*******.

What a goal by Commons, superb strike.

Even better it was Black and Law that lost the ball on edge of box. Pleasing

I wonder how many Huns will walk away when the fourth goal goes in.

Got to say that the pitch is holding up better than the Huns defence.

01-02-2015, 01:04 PM
Rangers getting every 50/50 decision not sure why.

Nailed on to finish 2/3-0.

Thomson giving every challenge Rangers way. He even gives the Celtic free kicks to benefit Rangers.

01-02-2015, 01:05 PM
Referee is shocking.

01-02-2015, 01:06 PM
Every single 50/50 is a Hun foul. Cheat at it again after a great ball by Brown. Why the **** has black not been booked for that. That is a yellow card surely!

craig thomson is a durty ****** cheat FACT

Amateur refereeing by CT there.

Craig Thompson once again letting Black away without a card. Cheating hearts *******!

shocking not to play the advantage there

To stop the game is unbelievable - to then not book Black is unfathomable. Thomson is a total disgrace.

A Rangers comeback. More chance of a Rolf Harris guest appearance on Children in Need.

SJNB Hibby
01-02-2015, 01:07 PM
Craig Thomson obviously under orders to keep it close

squire
01-02-2015, 01:07 PM
Was Black not even booked there? Ridiculous

01-02-2015, 01:08 PM
Was Black not even booked there? Ridiculous

Nope!! Stick on Yellow.

01-02-2015, 01:08 PM
This 100% :agree:

Hate the Sellick as much as the Huns

01-02-2015, 01:09 PM
Does anyone else wish Lewis McLeod would shut the **** up?

Celtic are no better, both absolute filth.
I agree, but der hun are at near breaking point and this is piling on more misery.

If you're going to pull the game back when advantage is there you surely have to book the player and not just have a word.

Truly awful referee but keeps getting away with it

01-02-2015, 01:10 PM
Der Hun getting their tatties!!

01-02-2015, 01:10 PM
The evidence keeps piling up against Thomson, yet he is allowed to continue refereeing these high profile fixtures. I just don't get it.

01-02-2015, 01:12 PM
If you're going to pull the game back when advantage is there you surely have to book the player and not just have a word.

Yeah but it's Cheat and it's Black. I wonder if the outcome would of been different if it was the other way around. I can guarentee it would if seen Brown booked.

I hate Celtic as much as most folk on here but no one can deny their fans make a great atmosphere! 👏👏

Hannah_hfc
Even the commentators have just flipped out at Thompson. That decision on the Brown challenge was a shocker.

The evidence keeps piling up against Thomson, yet he is allowed to continue refereeing these high profile fixtures. I just don't get it.

The people who run the game in this country are incompetent.

CT is a terrible ref and they think he's one of the best.

01-02-2015, 01:15 PM
If we beat Arbroath I don't fancy playing celtic in the next round.

01-02-2015, 01:16 PM
The people who run the game in this country are incompetent.

CT is a terrible ref and they think he's one of the best.

Probably has the right handshake :wink:

01-02-2015, 01:17 PM

I think every team would want to avoid playing the best team in the country.

01-02-2015, 01:18 PM
I hate Celtic as much as most folk on here but no one can deny their fans make a great atmosphere! 👏👏

I can deny it.

01-02-2015, 01:19 PM
I think every team would want to avoid playing the best team in the country.

I agree. Everyone should rightly be scared to play us.

01-02-2015, 01:20 PM
Does anyone else wish Lewis McLeod would shut the **** up?

I cannae stand the guy and his squeeky voice.

01-02-2015, 01:20 PM
I hate Celtic as much as most folk on here but no one can deny their fans make a great atmosphere! We would make far more noise if we were 2-0 up against Hearts in a cup semi final.

01-02-2015, 01:21 PM
I can deny it.

How though?

01-02-2015, 01:22 PM
We would make far more noise if we were 2-0 up against Hearts in a cup semi final.

Now that can't be denied :greengrin

01-02-2015, 01:22 PM
And with a huge grin on his face as brown tells him he should have played on Then he has a wee chat with black .

01-02-2015, 01:24 PM
I hate Celtic as much as most folk on here but no one can deny their fans make a great atmosphere! 
Rubbish ! Another myth !

Outsang them at 3 nil down at the 2013 Scottish cup final ! They are one half of Scotland's shame. :agree:

01-02-2015, 01:25 PM
And with a huge grin on his face as brown tells him he should have played on Then he has a wee chat with black .

How this man gets the big games is beyond me.

01-02-2015, 01:27 PM
I literally HATE Craig Thomson. Makes me furious that he keeps getting these big games. He is an incompetent, smug bellend

01-02-2015, 01:28 PM
Ian Black is rubbish😂😂😂😂

01-02-2015, 01:28 PM

I'm amazed people think it is incompetence.

Blatant cheating in front of the cameras year after year and there are still those who think it's because he's a "poor" ref.

It all goes one way in whichever game he's reffing, a few late bookings late on to "even things out", he's a cheat and Scottish football has been like this since, for ever.

01-02-2015, 01:30 PM
I literally HATE Craig Thomson. Makes me furious that he keeps getting these big games. He is an incompetent, smug bellend

I agree, an absolute clown of the highest order.

01-02-2015, 01:32 PM

Indeed. If he's pulled the game back for pulling back Brown then Cheat should , by the letter of the law, should be booking Black.

Despise the cheating Bassa!

01-02-2015, 01:33 PM
Are the New Huns black armbands a tribute to the old dead club?

01-02-2015, 01:34 PM
Strange how a thread about a football match refereed by that Hearts **** always ends up about that incompetent *******. He is ****ing useless.

Hannah_hfc
01-02-2015, 01:35 PM
Out of interest, should the commentary be referring to past Rangers statistics and wins if they are technically a new club? Or is opinion still split on this?

if sellick don't score at least another two goals i'm going to start booing at the tellybox

McCulloch ........ Thug.

McCulloch sticks the elbow on Griffiths' head

01-02-2015, 01:36 PM
thug McCulloch with an elbow in to the back of the head

01-02-2015, 01:37 PM
Wonder if the compliance offer will pick up that McCulloch elbow?

01-02-2015, 01:38 PM
Say that dirty Bassa challenge sorry assault by McCulloch yet no booking. Shocking.

That in fact should be a straight red!

01-02-2015, 01:38 PM
Wonder if the compliance offer will pick up that McCulloch elbow?

Will he ****!! As I mentioned that for me was meant and is a straight red!

01-02-2015, 01:39 PM
McCulloch ........ Thug.

:agree: Must have been taking tips from Black

01-02-2015, 01:40 PM

Disgusting tackle and red card. Thompson bottles it.

Thug should get a pull for that, but will he???

fenian *******s, oh dear

01-02-2015, 01:41 PM
What a really poor game, you can see why Celtic are being hunted down by Aberdeen, Dundee Utd and Inverness......

01-02-2015, 01:41 PM
The New Huns are a sorry mess of a club on and off the park. Horrible fans, horrible players. Hope Celtic rub in the hurt.

01-02-2015, 01:44 PM
Look at black and McCulloch right at Cheat moaning about the tackle. Pot and kettle.

The atmosphere is pretty poisonous.

01-02-2015, 01:44 PM
That pitch is a shocker.For a national stadium the pitch is a ****ing disgrace ...:agree:

01-02-2015, 01:45 PM
Let's face it Thomson should take the field wearing white gloves and a bowler hat.

The New Huns are a sorry mess of a club on and off the park. Horrible fans, horrible players. Hope Celtic rub in the hurt.

Umpteenth rendition of naked anti-Catholic bigotry follows :rolleyes: Bet the SFA hammer them for that. Lolz.

Miller with a bit of retribution there.

Every player feigning injury and bad tackles not being punished by Thompson. Ref's fault !

01-02-2015, 01:46 PM
Not a pen for griffiths and not a foul against Miller.

01-02-2015, 01:47 PM

they know they're beat and now the whole book of bigoted songs are getting belted out, they know fine well the SFA will take no action

01-02-2015, 01:47 PM
Cheat is having his usual mare!!

Wonder if the powers that be can hear what I'm hearing from Der Hun fans??

01-02-2015, 01:48 PM
Me? Because I despise The Rangers and their evil, sectarian, bigoted smelly fans even more than Celtic.

I hope Sellick go on to destroy the Hun b*******.Two cheeks from the same erse imo ..both as bad as each other ...

01-02-2015, 01:48 PM
For a national stadium the pitch is a ****ing disgrace ...:agree:

Agree!

01-02-2015, 01:50 PM
Rangers winning on fouls. Thoroughly rubbish game.

01-02-2015, 01:50 PM
Thomson really is so bad.

01-02-2015, 01:51 PM
Bored now.

01-02-2015, 01:51 PM
Craig Thomspon deserves the sack.

An absolutely terrible performance. And not the first time he's crumbled under the pressure in a big game.

01-02-2015, 01:52 PM
Celtc are brutal. We already knew the The Huns were brutal. This game is brutal.

01-02-2015, 01:52 PM
Bored now.

3-0 to Arsenal now

01-02-2015, 01:53 PM
Celtc are brutal. We already knew the The Huns were brutal. This game is brutal.

It's the big match, the one the whole world has been waiting for.

01-02-2015, 01:54 PM
I hate Celtic as much as most folk on here but no one can deny their fans make a great atmosphere! 

Aye that song about Davie Cooper is a cracker. :rolleyes:

Bunch of bigots just like the other mob.

As bad as The Rangers are, you could actually see them getting a result here.....

What we need is for everyone on here to write in to the BBC and SFA complaining about the bigotted signing, no point in complaining on a message board like this.

01-02-2015, 01:55 PM

IF :wink: :greengrin

01-02-2015, 01:55 PM
Der Hun signing - whose the Fenian in the black - dear o dear.

Shocking game of kick the crap out of each other IMHO.

01-02-2015, 01:56 PM

A very poor ref.

01-02-2015, 01:57 PM
A very poor ref.

Silver poor is being very kind to cheat IMHO!! :-)

01-02-2015, 02:00 PM
The Huns are just trying to kick lumps out of Celtic, shows how very poor they are.

01-02-2015, 02:01 PM
3-0 to Arsenal now

Good to hear. :greengrin

01-02-2015, 02:01 PM
The Huns are just trying to kick lumps out of Celtic, shows how very poor they are.

Yip and they've got away with it.

01-02-2015, 02:02 PM
4-0 Arsenal

01-02-2015, 02:04 PM
Yip and they've got away with it.

Don't know what it is about the psyche of players when they join the Hun, they go from being decent players to thugs, that's one of the reasons we hate them so much.

01-02-2015, 02:04 PM
Silver poor is being very kind to cheat IMHO!! :-)

Me bad bud, f***ing dirty tramp yam welt that he is. :thumbsup:

01-02-2015, 02:05 PM
What are the huns singing just now.?

01-02-2015, 02:05 PM
Don't know what it is about the pstche of players when they join the Hun, they go from being decent players to thugs, that's one of the reasons we hate them so much.

Yip. They've barely strung 2 passes together the whole game but can kick the **** out if the opposition no problem at all.

01-02-2015, 02:06 PM
10 German bombers? Seriously? Or am I mishearing

hibbytam
Celtc are pish, we had 4 by now.

Rangers fans giving hampden a rendition of ten German bombers :rolleyes:

Me bad bud, f***ing dirty tramp yam welt that he is. :thumbsup:

Now that's better. Sorry to be picky but you missed Cheat in there somewhere. :-)

01-02-2015, 02:07 PM
Another disappointing and overhyped old firm.

01-02-2015, 02:07 PM
Nope, your hearing is perfect. "up to our knees in fenian blood" has been heard a few times too.

01-02-2015, 02:08 PM
Celtc are pish, we had 4 by now.

Your right, they are really poor, I would fancy our chances against them

01-02-2015, 02:09 PM
if this is all the sellick team can offer i'm confident we will beat them in the SC final :agree:

01-02-2015, 02:10 PM
Nope, your hearing is perfect. "up to our knees in fenian blood" has been heard a few times too.

Nowt has every been done and nowt will be done.

Pair of bigoted low life ****.

Wonder who will win the arrest count at the end of the day?? ;-)

if this is all the sellick team can offer i'm confident we will beat them in the SC final :agree:

It's like watching a couple of pub teams in a Sunday league match....

Think this is the first time I've watched a game on TV and thought it would be better in standard definition.

01-02-2015, 02:11 PM
Also been doing the "bouncy, bouncy" number about the murder of a catholic by stamping on him.:rolleyes:

01-02-2015, 02:11 PM

Thought it was that. :rolleyes:

01-02-2015, 02:12 PM
stramash!!!!

How the F was that a free kick to the blue team?

01-02-2015, 02:13 PM
McCulloch at it again and how the hell was that not a free kick the other way.

Thomson is a ****ing clown. Embarrassing.

rangers player knocks the sellick player flying and top referee craig thomson gives a foul to rangers :faf: he's hunbelievable

Godsahibby
01-02-2015, 02:14 PM
He is an embarrassment of a referee.

Sportscene will still find thirty minutes worth of this guff to show in the highlights show.

He meant to fall and plant his elbow on the head of that boy.

01-02-2015, 02:15 PM

Another incredible decision by Thompson. Beyond a joke how utterly incompetent he is!

He meant to fall and plant his elbow on the head of that boy.

I see.

Sportscene will still find thirty minutes worth of this guff to show in the highlights show.

[emoji1][emoji1][emoji1]

Matt92
So a foot stamp, followed by a sproule-esque back stamp, followed by a two footed stamp all within 5 seconds by McCulloch- freekick to Rangers. What an utter embarrassment Thomson is.

01-02-2015, 02:16 PM
That was straight out of wrestling but he actually made contact. Filthy dirty thug. Should have two red cards

I see.

What I mean is he meant what he did.

Horrible game between two horrible teams with one horrible ref, one horrible commentator and one horrible pitch.

Jig stands on Guidettis foot and pushes him over for good measure., right on the edge of the D. Free kick Rangers.

What I mean is he meant what he did.

I see. ;-)

Thomson is a ****ing clown. Embarrassing.

He's a cheat. Aldo say's so, and me too.

01-02-2015, 02:17 PM
Remind me again why Scottish football needs this game?

Only catching snippets but it seems dire.

01-02-2015, 02:17 PM
This must have been the worst old firm game in memory.....absolute rank.
Btw Craig Thompson ?!?.....wtf ?

01-02-2015, 02:18 PM
https://ssl.bbc.co.uk/complaints/forms/?reset=#anchor

Make a complaint here, just done so myself. :wink:

He's a cheat. Aldo say's so, and me too.

Ha. Yip Cheat plain and simple.

Remind me again why Scottish football needs this game?

Only catching snippets but it seems dire.Your the lucky one then ...:agree:

:agree: Been a turgid kickfest in a mud puddle. Truly dreadful spectacle and just a backdrop for sectarian songs. :brickwall

01-02-2015, 02:19 PM
What are the chances Celtic will make 11th hour decent bids for GMS and Armstrong so they weaken Dundee Utd before the final?

5-0 Arsenal

What are the chances Celtic will make 11th hour decent bids for GMS and Armstrong so they weaken Dundee Utd before the final?

Wouldn't surprise me in the slightest!!

Buzzing for our game in 2 weeks now :agree:

01-02-2015, 02:20 PM
That should be a 2nd card for Foster there??

01-02-2015, 02:21 PM
Broony gives Black a sore one. :aok:

01-02-2015, 02:21 PM
Sit doon black

Turkish Green
01-02-2015, 02:22 PM
Is that the best that Scottish football has to offer to broadcast to 50 countries world wide?

Woeful game, woeful pitch, woeful referee.

Ha ha Brown just booked for a tackle on Black but Black 2nd best after trying to stamp through the ball.

Sit doon black

[emoji4]

BOREFEST is over.

01-02-2015, 02:24 PM
Is that the best that Scottish football has to offer to broadcast to 50 countries world wide?

:agree: Hope it's another 3 years till we see the next biggot fest

01-02-2015, 02:25 PM

football fans down south must be wondering wtf all the media hype was about, and if they knew what the vile rangers fans were singing all game they would probably(hopefully) be quite disgusted

01-02-2015, 02:25 PM
Hibs flappy guys behind the goals.

7 Up
01-02-2015, 02:26 PM
Grim.

01-02-2015, 02:27 PM
sparky with two of his 65 weans

01-02-2015, 02:27 PM

Only if your daft enough to buy into the weedgy press rubbish. Yesterday's game looked better IMO.

01-02-2015, 02:28 PM
sparky with two of his 65 weans

In Celtic strips as well...

01-02-2015, 02:28 PM
Griffiths kids in Sellick strips. Someone said dye in the wool Hibby.

Yeah he's one of our own right enough. :rolleyes:

01-02-2015, 02:29 PM

the other 63 are hibbies

01-02-2015, 02:31 PM

Yeah he's one of our own right enough. :rolleyes:

:agree: I don't think Wayne Rooney's kids are ever seen in Man U strips? They're Everton fans so they wear the red England strip so at least it's the right colour.

01-02-2015, 02:32 PM

Yeah he's one of our own right enough. :rolleyes:Think they would have looked a bit out of place wearing hibs strips ...the laddie is playing in a cup semi ...his bairns are there tae support him ..what would you expect them tae be wearing ?

01-02-2015, 02:33 PM
the other 63 are hibbies

01-02-2015, 02:33 PM
Think they would have looked a bit out of place wearing hibs strips ...the laddie is playing in a cup semi ...his bairns are there tae support him ..what would you expect them tae be wearing ?

Jumper and jacket with maybe a green and white scarf?

01-02-2015, 02:34 PM
Think they would have looked a bit out of place wearing hibs strips ...the laddie is playing in a cup semi ...his bairns are there tae support him ..what would you expect them tae be wearing ?
Anything but Sellick tops if they are meant to be Hibbys :confused:

01-02-2015, 02:36 PM
what's all that nonsense that Delila does after games, shaking his fist and looking all pretendy angry :rolleyes: ...so lame and cringey

01-02-2015, 02:37 PM
"Scottish football needs this game".

Utter rubbish. This game is everything that is wrong with our country.

The party songs won't even get a mention even though the law has been broken countless times today.

01-02-2015, 02:39 PM
Jumper and jacket with maybe a green and white scarf?Its ok ...they hid their hibs tattoos though...:wink:

Green Reaper
01-02-2015, 02:40 PM
Think this is the first time I've watched a game on TV and thought it would be better in standard definition.

Would have been better watching it on the radio 😁

01-02-2015, 02:40 PM
what's all that nonsense that Delila does after games, shaking his fist and looking all pretendy angry :rolleyes: ...so lame and cringeyIts a European thing apparently ...very cringey if you ask me ...:greengrin

01-02-2015, 02:43 PM

Normal clothes and a green and white scarf would be enough.

A carbon copy of Black on Griffiths in the final. Obviously not a foul in Thomsons book. This game has really underlined how incompetent a referee this clown is. Not biased or a cheat, just absolutely useless.

Ian Black really is a despicable little scrote!

Total borefest of a game, Utd v Celtic will be a better game IMO.

01-02-2015, 02:44 PM

They were Hibs fans just over a year as well.

Petrie!!

01-02-2015, 02:47 PM

Clothes, without the celtc top.

Deeks kids were never seen in Alloa strips. :greengrin

01-02-2015, 02:48 PM
Its a European thing apparently ...very cringey if you ask me ...:greengrin

01-02-2015, 02:50 PM
http://news.images.itv.com/image/file/583593/stream_img.jpg

01-02-2015, 02:52 PM
"Scottish football needs this game".

Utter rubbish. This game is everything that is wrong with our country.

The party songs won't even get a mention even though the law has been broken countless times today.

Yep, the full song book got a good airing today. Same old though, will be swept under the carpet without a word.

01-02-2015, 02:58 PM
That should be a 2nd card for Foster there??

If that was Foster who wrapped his arms around Izaguirre's legs down towards the corner, purposely fouling 30 seconds after being booked, then yes, that was a definite red-card !. However, Craig Thomson was the 'referee', so Izaguirre can count himself lucky he was't red-carded for a vicious foul on Foster's hands !!

01-02-2015, 02:59 PM
Clothes, without the celtc top.

Deeks kids were never seen in Alloa strips. :greengrinThat's understandable though ...:greengrin

01-02-2015, 02:59 PM

look at the coupons on the wee wummin with the wee union jack....and the wee freak next to her :faf: the original gruesome twosome

or Francie and Josie

01-02-2015, 03:01 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/560224_804313336272725_4347775431768506665_n.jpg?o h=505b860ce3f3551c901c4be3148995c3&oe=5564DF2B&__gda__=1433340871_43062fbbddcb8ec2b2c2f1a79fe0400 bhttps://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-9/10926419_804313372939388_2344622332032287583_n.jpg ?oh=5e2a3490684e02e86aa132bd4e91cb62&oe=55617743&__gda__=1431781279_236ea746b70d7203990c618e1367a72 chttps://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/v/t1.0-9/10350435_804313389606053_587144637673239138_n.jpg? oh=63f0414cadc703f47df229b7d7887d4a&oe=5557469F&__gda__=1431572484_d8cccf7324d5a6bd03505c3e8efbe01 ehttps://scontent-a-lhr.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xfa1/v/t1.0-9/1660893_804313429606049_5969561596416097476_n.jpg? oh=156e64735ca31d22af1cd45d7b9240ab&oe=554FF9A6

Celtic fan in the wrong end?

01-02-2015, 03:02 PM
Normal clothes and a green and white scarf would be enough.Disgraceful ...when they next walk through Magdalene I fully expect them tae get egged !!

01-02-2015, 03:03 PM
look at the coupons on the wee wummin with the wee union jack....and the wee freak next to her :faf: the original gruesome twosome

She's quite foxy!

01-02-2015, 03:04 PM
She's quite foxy!

or something the fox caught

01-02-2015, 03:06 PM
Disgraceful ...when they next walk through Magdalene I fully expect them tae get egged !!

Was he not parading them at ER in Hibs strips, TBH how many here if they played for them would allow their kids to be seen wearing that strip, definitely not me.

01-02-2015, 03:09 PM

The guy in the sky blue tracksuit with white stripes looks as if he is doing a wee dance :D

Look at the guy on the bottom left hand corner. Under Virgil Van Dijk's left arm.

01-02-2015, 03:09 PM

or Francie and Josie

Aye, but check the coupons on the two guys just below her (one has a white top/shirt on) -.looks like they're smiling and cuddling each other ?

01-02-2015, 03:11 PM

or Francie and Josie

You joking?! They are considered good looking huns :greengrin