View Full Version : Tuesday night's fixtures

02-12-2014, 05:21 PM
Leicester v Liverpool is on BT Sport, and there are several EPL fixtures. Is the cup game at Inverness on the box at all?

02-12-2014, 05:41 PM
Leicester v Liverpool is on BT Sport, and there are several EPL fixtures. Is the cup game at Inverness on the box at all?

That'll do for me with Mrs Aldo being out for the evening.

Arsenal Southampton on BT sport the morns nite as well.

02-12-2014, 06:12 PM

02-12-2014, 06:14 PM

Gonna listen to United v Stoke on Radio 5. Rooney out, young Wilson starts.

02-12-2014, 06:16 PM
Currently watching the second leg of the Copa Del Rey match between Real Madrid and little Cornella of the Spanish third division.

Real are 4-1 up from the first leg and Cornella have just missed a penalty and missed the chance to go 1-0 up at the Bernabeu.

EDIT - 60 seconds later, James Rodriguez puts Real 1-0 up and 5-1 up on aggregate.

02-12-2014, 06:49 PM
Anyone watching SSN, the wee ticker thingy at the bottom. Yams 0 Celtc 4 :greengrin

02-12-2014, 07:06 PM
Inverness 1-0 St Mirren

02-12-2014, 07:06 PM
Manchester Utd 1-0 Stoke
Leicester 1-0 Liverpool

02-12-2014, 07:07 PM
Leicester 1 Mickey mousers 0

02-12-2014, 07:08 PM
Own goal by Liverpool keeper? He looks a bad signing.

02-12-2014, 07:09 PM
Inverness 2-0 St Mirren

02-12-2014, 07:11 PM
Leicester 1-1 Liverpool

02-12-2014, 07:11 PM
scousers score 1-1

02-12-2014, 07:16 PM
Inverness 2-0 St Mirren

TC's teas oot :greengrin

02-12-2014, 07:24 PM
Manchester Utd 1-1 Stoke

02-12-2014, 07:25 PM
Manchester Utd 1-1 Stoke

Aye, I just posted it in wrong thread :-D

02-12-2014, 07:31 PM
Anyone watching SSN, the wee ticker thingy at the bottom. Yams 0 Celtc 4 :greengrin

I was watching it before and although he looks bit better turned out now, did I clock Phil Thomson earlier wearing a big satin double breaster? Maybe my chicken is on the turn....

02-12-2014, 07:54 PM
Jim Goodwin took 22 minutes to get booked tonight. Whilst giving away a penalty

02-12-2014, 07:59 PM
Scousers 2-1 now.

02-12-2014, 08:01 PM
2-1 Man United. Mata

02-12-2014, 08:04 PM
Scores so far

Man U 2-1 Stoke (HT 1-1)
Burnley 1-1 Newcastle (HT 1-0)
Leicester 1-2 Liverpool (HT 1-1)
Swansea 0-0 QPR (HT 0-0)
WBA 1-2 West Ham (HT 1-2)
Crystal Palace 0-1 Villa (HT 0-1)

ICT 2-0 St Mirren (HT 2-0)
Hibs u20 4-2 Partick u20 (HT 1-1)

02-12-2014, 08:05 PM
I was watching it before and although he looks bit better turned out now, did I clock Phil Thomson earlier wearing a big satin double breaster? Maybe my chicken is on the turn....

He was saying he was wearing it for charity but not sure if he was joking or not.

02-12-2014, 08:07 PM
Leicester down to 10 men.

02-12-2014, 08:09 PM
Inverness 3-0 St Mirren

02-12-2014, 08:21 PM
He was saying he was wearing it for charity but not sure if he was joking or not.

It was pretty revolting.
I reckon the Wardrobe have made him change.

02-12-2014, 08:24 PM
Looks like Craig isn't surprising anybody by proving what a crap manager he is. If they're going to survive in the top league they need to get shot of him and fast. If they don't I'd really look forward to playing them in the play-off final.

02-12-2014, 08:26 PM
Schmeichel sells the jerseys 3 -1

02-12-2014, 08:31 PM
Time for a few of the "seasoned" prem refs to take early retirement. Mason has been awful in the Liverpool game.

02-12-2014, 08:33 PM
Inverness 4-0 St Mirren, full time.

02-12-2014, 08:36 PM
Stevie Gerrard found his legs again tonight.

02-12-2014, 08:37 PM
Inverness 4-0 St Mirren, full time.

Crowd up there tonight was 1,326.

I thought to myself today that there was a real chance of a three figure attendance for this game. Not quite, but a poor turnout regardless for a team performing so well.

02-12-2014, 08:40 PM
Foxes 1-3 L'pool ft. Liverpool a shadow of last season's team and no chance of top 4 on that showing. Leicester showed spirit after going down to 10 but will struggle to escape the bottom 3.

02-12-2014, 08:41 PM
Scousers on the way back

02-12-2014, 09:00 PM
Scousers on the way back

Hibs could beat Leicester mate. Even if the game was at Easter Road! :0)

02-12-2014, 09:09 PM
Hibs could beat Leicester mate. Even if the game was at Easter Road! :0)

Yeah Yeah in your dreams :-)

03-12-2014, 12:47 PM
Jim Goodwin took 22 minutes to get booked tonight. Whilst giving away a penalty

He should have been sent off for the rugby style hand ankle tap in the box. The ref chickened out.