View Full Version : Caption competition

30-09-2014, 11:25 AM
This should be good ...

30-09-2014, 11:44 AM
nah...you put your thumb underneath for the proper handshake................

30-09-2014, 11:45 AM
"I'm no interested in buying your shares in The Rangers Ally!"

30-09-2014, 11:49 AM
..................thought you were refereeing tonight stubbsy?

30-09-2014, 12:00 PM
"Ah wizh pyoor beelin oor yur Ref comments but, nae dainjur, eh Pal?
Sorry Alan, I find your accent a tad difficult to comprehend."

30-09-2014, 01:14 PM
Belated many happy returns Ally.

30-09-2014, 01:20 PM
Sally: 'Gies a kiss. Nae hard feelings about that referee chat, eh?'

Stubbsy: 'If you even think about nicking my wallet or my phone I swear I will stick one on you.'

30-09-2014, 01:21 PM
Stubbs: How's the garden Ally?

30-09-2014, 01:32 PM
Both managers remained tight lipped...............

.............neither wishing to tongue the other in an obvious show of mutual affection for the press.

30-09-2014, 01:35 PM
Both managers remained tight lipped !.

I took the liberty of fixing it for you!!! Was good as it stands!!

30-09-2014, 01:38 PM
I took the liberty of fixing it for you!!! Was good as it stands!!

:-)

30-09-2014, 01:41 PM
Actually, if the OP Peevemor had just put Stubbs: before his remark he might have won !!!

30-09-2014, 03:40 PM
Look Ally when I said you were going to get ******ed on Monday night I meant your team, now get off me.

30-09-2014, 06:32 PM
Stubbs: Yer suit jackets too tight fatty

Coisty: Aye every time I pump yer wife she makes me a sandwich

30-09-2014, 06:38 PM
Coisty : "honestly Alan, you couldnae make it up, they pay me a .......fortune for this"

30-09-2014, 06:39 PM
Yer teams soft coisty.

30-09-2014, 06:47 PM
Take your partners for the Ibrox waltz

30-09-2014, 06:48 PM
You've no changed Sally , yer still a p....

E10 Rifle
30-09-2014, 06:54 PM
"You should take a leaf out of my book Ally and lose a stone"

davehiby
30-09-2014, 07:03 PM
you stink o stale pie ally,
try mouthwash

30-09-2014, 07:07 PM
"F*** me, you've let yourself go, Ally".

WWFTWTG
30-09-2014, 07:38 PM
The last time I saw you you were jumping out a window ya wee mad man :greengrin

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/news/scottish-news/rangers-boss-ally-mccoist-slams-1347868

FinlayHibs
30-09-2014, 07:40 PM
Your right Alan away teams never get pens at Ibrox !

pontius pilate
30-09-2014, 08:27 PM
Any chance of a job stubbsy I could be chief pie tester for you

30-09-2014, 08:58 PM
Stubbs: Ally , do you realise you have some blokes head growing out the back of your neck ?

30-09-2014, 09:21 PM
Stubbs to Ally I always knew you were two faced ( check out ally's back )

Wighty76
30-09-2014, 09:33 PM
AM- are your boys enjoying their wee winning streek?

AS- not as much as they are enjoying your wife.

AM- that's out of order. I am reporting you to the SFA

AS- I will remember that when I am climbing off your sister.

30-09-2014, 11:50 PM
I don't care what they say Ally ... I think you are a great manager.

01-10-2014, 01:02 AM
AM "I once hit Mark Fulton and ran away like the cowardly wee scrote that I am."

AS "go away ya wee smelly fat fanny"

mikewynne
01-10-2014, 05:43 AM
AM "I once hit Mark Fulton and ran away like the cowardly wee scrote that I am."

AS "go away ya wee smelly fat fanny"

Winner! :)

01-10-2014, 11:14 AM
The last time I saw you you were jumping out a window ya wee mad man :greengrin

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/news/scottish-news/rangers-boss-ally-mccoist-slams-1347868

The Rangers in humour failure / over reaction shocker!

Jim Traynor would have written 500 words of self-righteous indignation on this, if he hadn't been sacked from the club he loves.