24-09-2014, 10:57 PM
http://media1.giphy.com/media/YTtqB2j5EN7IA/200.gif

24-09-2014, 10:59 PM
http://media1.giphy.com/media/10YDqbhPX4DeEM/200.gif

ads913
24-09-2014, 11:14 PM
http://i818.photobucket.com/albums/zz102/bigdirtydingus/no-effin-way_zpsacfa3f54.gif (http://s818.photobucket.com/user/bigdirtydingus/media/no-effin-way_zpsacfa3f54.gif.html)

24-09-2014, 11:18 PM
http://i.imgur.com/KiYq1Sw.gif

http://i.imgur.com/YtsCsCN.gif

http://i.imgur.com/67jRATw.gif

24-09-2014, 11:20 PM
http://i.imgur.com/fZIJWhB.gif

24-09-2014, 11:21 PM
http://i.imgur.com/G0Gm0v3.gif

25-09-2014, 10:54 AM
:tumble:

25-09-2014, 11:03 AM
http://geoffsurratt.typepad.com/.a/6a00d83452d15669e20168e6d01f26970c-pi

25-09-2014, 11:03 AM
There's only one flaw with this thread ATM...
but its a huge one....

25-09-2014, 11:07 AM
http://geoffsurratt.typepad.com/.a/6a00d83452d15669e20168e6d01f26970c-pi

Very good indeed, RR

25-09-2014, 11:09 AM
http://i.imgur.com/G0Gm0v3.gif

Keeks and his mate. :faf:

25-09-2014, 11:38 AM
O wad some Pow'r the giftie gie us.

Dave-O
25-09-2014, 12:06 PM
http://i.imgur.com/KiYq1Sw.gif

Still the best Steve.........:hyper::hyper::hyper:

25-09-2014, 01:42 PM
http://i.imgur.com/u85RWuS.gif

25-09-2014, 01:48 PM
http://img1.ak.crunchyroll.com/i/spire2/15149c18be680e99488a339f558f0a6c1368002023_full.gi f

25-09-2014, 02:23 PM
@STVPaul: Alan Stubbs on Leigh Griffiths: "We made an approach, I'll admit that, but at the moment there is nothing at all to report." #hibs #celtic

https://31.media.tumblr.com/493b7094c4842b79c41a3016ccfdc676/tumblr_inline_n019z2R2uJ1rq6wvi.gifhttps://38.media.tumblr.com/d6e5812e20da08bbd75b5447ffd9602b/tumblr_n57z6uCTr21qbx37zo5_250.gifhttp://media.tumblr.com/442a580bbece29186b5ef2bb4a64cafa/tumblr_inline_n9j5ympiyz1rh68wg.gifhttp://media.tumblr.com/9caa70c567ed929db95d383034134440/tumblr_inline_n9j5zdWVzn1rh68wg.gif

Ross4356
25-09-2014, 03:45 PM
Worth a click, not sure how to embed

http://i.imgur.com/HjdSgiq.jpg

25-09-2014, 03:46 PM
Worth a click, not sure how to embed

http://i.imgur.com/HjdSgiq.jpg

Jonnyboy at the recent admin party. :greengrin

25-09-2014, 03:51 PM
Very good indeed, RR

How long did you wait ?

25-09-2014, 03:54 PM
http://replygif.net/i/1271.gif

25-09-2014, 03:55 PM
http://replygif.net/i/321.gif

25-09-2014, 03:57 PM
http://replygif.net/i/816.gif

25-09-2014, 03:58 PM
http://replygif.net/i/798.gif

25-09-2014, 03:59 PM
http://replygif.net/i/321.gif

http://www.gifcrap.com/g2data/albums/TV/Family%20Guy%20-%20The%20guys%20are%20excited.gif

25-09-2014, 04:00 PM
http://replygif.net/i/798.gif

Wid

25-09-2014, 04:02 PM
http://rack.0.mshcdn.com/media/ZgkyMDEzLzA3LzA1LzAyL1RvbWFuZEplcnJ5Ljg1ZDNmLmdpZg pwCXRodW1iCTEyMDB4OTYwMD4/0b741a14/d72/Tom-and-Jerry.gif

25-09-2014, 04:05 PM
http://i.imgur.com/9T7eBUv.gifhttp://thechive.files.wordpress.com/2012/07/top-tapiture-panda.gif?w=300&h=300

25-09-2014, 04:12 PM
http://33.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_mdc3z7T7O61rkmut1o1_500.gif

Forever_Green93
25-09-2014, 04:15 PM
http://i.imgur.com/7fkJD2J.gif

25-09-2014, 04:16 PM
http://i.imgur.com/7fkJD2J.gif

25-09-2014, 04:39 PM
http://rack.2.mshcdn.com/media/ZgkyMDEzLzA3LzA1LzY1L0xva2kuMTYxZDYuZ2lmCnAJdGh1bW IJMTIwMHg5NjAwPg/7b032810/6e0/Loki.gif

25-09-2014, 04:39 PM
http://rack.3.mshcdn.com/media/ZgkyMDEzLzA3LzA1LzM3L0JlYXJpbnRoZUJpLmYwNmMwLmdpZg pwCXRodW1iCTEyMDB4OTYwMD4/257594f0/c45/Bear-in-the-Big-Blue-House.gif (http://mashable.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/07/Bear-in-the-Big-Blue-House.gif)

25-09-2014, 04:40 PM
http://rack.3.mshcdn.com/media/ZgkyMDEzLzA3LzA1L2FjL1RoZVZvaWNlLjczOTExLmdpZgpwCX RodW1iCTEyMDB4OTYwMD4/42c98853/0cb/The-Voice.gif (http://mashable.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/07/The-Voice.gif)

25-09-2014, 04:41 PM
http://rack.3.mshcdn.com/media/ZgkyMDEzLzA3LzA1LzFlL3N1cnBpcnNlZGJhLjY3NWUxLmdpZg pwCXRodW1iCTEyMDB4OTYwMD4/bee0cf41/71d/surpirsed-baby.gif (http://mashable.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/07/surpirsed-baby.gif)

25-09-2014, 04:41 PM
http://i.imgur.com/9T7eBUv.gifhttp://thechive.files.wordpress.com/2012/07/top-tapiture-panda.gif?w=300&h=300

you can have Leigh but the pandas are all mine mwha-ha-ha!

25-09-2014, 05:56 PM
http://www.reactiongifs.com/r/xwoa.gif

25-09-2014, 06:09 PM
Jonnyboy at the recent admin party. :greengrin

What a mover, eh? :greengrin

GoldenMeerkat
25-09-2014, 06:16 PM
http://i.imgur.com/uvZHGKO.gif

25-09-2014, 06:21 PM
https://i.chzbgr.com/maxW500/6526689024/h38EDE7E4/

25-09-2014, 06:22 PM
https://i.chzbgr.com/maxW500/6655658240/h1E8941E2/

25-09-2014, 06:23 PM
Jonnyboy at the recent admin party. :greengrinNo, this was Jonnyboy at the recent Admin party ..http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aD1euxkzE9I&feature=player_detailpage#t=16 :greengrin

25-09-2014, 06:24 PM
http://giphy.com/gifs/OK04Db0PwkEIU

25-09-2014, 06:28 PM
No, this was Jonnyboy at the recent Admin party ..http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aD1euxkzE9I&feature=player_detailpage#t=16 :greengrin

:rockin:

25-09-2014, 07:02 PM
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTfyd0hGmzFx785fR_rWWBnB5Qn_Z144 4XbGMNxtN4CBZpSjgN_ (http://www.google.co.uk/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&frm=1&source=images&cd=&cad=rja&uact=8&docid=H6r6XQ19bKGFKM&tbnid=ypYh003lumodyM:&ved=0CAcQjRw&url=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.naceweb.org%2F2014%2F01%2F&ei=KmYkVOXuCIzGsQSB-YKgBQ&bvm=bv.76247554,d.d2s&psig=AFQjCNGhoNDVmMieP3aj9z5iKPE14nX6fA&ust=1411757961652037)

25-09-2014, 07:08 PM
http://mashable.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/07/excited-baby.gif

25-09-2014, 07:10 PM
http://media.giphy.com/media/QAgWTCgo9uKI0/giphy.gif

:hyper: :hyper: :hyper: :hyper:

25-09-2014, 07:24 PM
Working on a new gif for tomorrow.

Forever_Green93
25-09-2014, 07:24 PM
http://barkpost-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/shakebumm.gif

manx hibee
25-09-2014, 07:33 PM
{\rtf1\ansi\ansicpg1252
{\fonttbl}
{\colortbl;\red255\green255\blue255;}
}

I hope this works GGTTH
(Novice by the way)

Mango Man
25-09-2014, 07:40 PM
http://i.imgur.com/t9eUOIt.gif

Mango Man
25-09-2014, 07:42 PM
http://i.imgur.com/Sge5xOQ.gif

TheReg!
25-09-2014, 07:44 PM
http://i.imgur.com/uvZHGKO.gif

Ive been waiting for someone to make that into a gif haha. Qualateeee!

25-09-2014, 07:58 PM
My gifs are rubbish...:boo hoo:

25-09-2014, 08:01 PM
http://i.imgur.com/n7KTyj3.gif

Mango Man
25-09-2014, 08:07 PM
http://i.imgur.com/eMC98.gif

25-09-2014, 08:13 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=maxCFZgcgfM

25-09-2014, 08:17 PM
This could be the funniest thread ever

25-09-2014, 08:19 PM

^^^^^^^^^

25-09-2014, 08:23 PM
This is the funniest thread ever

Sorted :greengrin

Pat 0-7
25-09-2014, 08:27 PM
http://rs818.pbsrc.com/albums/zz110/tevako_g/Animated%20Gif/m_04072a135ad8448d916292761fed4518.gif~c200

Pat 0-7
25-09-2014, 08:28 PM
http://www.boredombase.com/wp-content/uploads/images/gifs/funny-gifs971.gif

Pat 0-7
25-09-2014, 08:29 PM
http://i.imgur.com/eiOP4jP.gif

25-09-2014, 08:31 PM
http://www.boredombase.com/wp-content/uploads/images/gifs/funny-gifs971.gif

^^^^^^^^

Frazehfc

25-09-2014, 08:40 PM
https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSxMaEjsV0SMZ8LgnPkMGFWpOFiIeQL3 F8zWoNisO3dvZYT8cjjZg

25-09-2014, 08:44 PM
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRRWWmyYBstOzCOpweKsXeLdYgOvrnFu vdMrTOFIvNXvXfshQx-

25-09-2014, 08:46 PM
https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTLLMSHzyXbhGmJaxpXQdEcobloxMUed Yk8hAdMlLGVKXL-t-o9

25-09-2014, 08:50 PM
http://i.imgur.com/opkL7Tz.gif

25-09-2014, 08:50 PM
http://i.imgur.com/PmiGHCS.gif

25-09-2014, 08:51 PM
http://cdn.makeagif.com/media/9-25-2014/KaytpW.gif

25-09-2014, 09:06 PM
http://www.aliisbookjungle.com/uploads/2/1/9/8/21983132/2325245_orig.gif

25-09-2014, 09:07 PM
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-_j-DyXA5LP4/Uf5uJvFEhqI/AAAAAAAAH4w/vAI8lX2DZ6A/s1600/Artie_Happy_Gif.gif

25-09-2014, 09:07 PM

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcThTIwnVFGXlqG2WZxJXZRoGrrjy1Sva WStPGJ5eovWqwm3tNyjlg

25-09-2014, 09:08 PM
http://i.imgur.com/yuxaW6S.gif

25-09-2014, 09:09 PM
http://c2.thejournal.ie/media/2014/03/james-blake.gif

25-09-2014, 09:10 PM

https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQksTs5Ymoq96wznpTOCAUDERdQWQ1oP 19z0c5dU2aSX-_zaZnLrg

Stax
25-09-2014, 09:14 PM
:fishin::fishin:

duffers
25-09-2014, 09:29 PM
not sure how it links in but can I get treated to one of my all time favourite all time favourite posts / gifs.

I think the was Steve that posted it, and I could be wrong but I seem to recall it being at a festival, with people walking and someone goes to jump on a yoga ball for it to be kicked away? It would almost be better than sparky for that gif to reappear

25-09-2014, 10:14 PM
not sure how it links in but can I get treated to one of my all time favourite all time favourite posts / gifs.

I think the was Steve that posted it, and I could be wrong but I seem to recall it being at a festival, with people walking and someone goes to jump on a yoga ball for it to be kicked away? It would almost be better than sparky for that gif to reappear

Will post it shortly mate

25-09-2014, 10:27 PM
http://cdn.ymaservices.com/editorial_service/media/images/000/015/649/original/feel_straight_after.gif.gif?1404128099

GoldenMeerkat
25-09-2014, 10:35 PM
http://seattlesportsnet.files.wordpress.com/2013/11/14-celebration.gif

25-09-2014, 10:42 PM

http://www.lolzgif.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/09/beach-ball-owned.gif

25-09-2014, 10:47 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NHgZt6pNq30 :faf:

25-09-2014, 10:49 PM
https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSxMaEjsV0SMZ8LgnPkMGFWpOFiIeQL3 F8zWoNisO3dvZYT8cjjZg

#RonPaul2016

25-09-2014, 10:49 PM
https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSuKL4o1UocF_RrcWf1UG6i6Lonf93WY qUUrnHis6Qy8CfTmoIn

25-09-2014, 10:50 PM
https://i.chzbgr.com/maxW500/8325202176/hE512A5FA/

25-09-2014, 10:52 PM
http://www.tubechop.com/watch/3642930

Every hibs fan tomorrow

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcT4-4jiPNKlYmmc_3VSXWRaZSwO3RiYAAj_AuyFs5mEOt5XM-It

https://i.chzbgr.com/maxW500/8326050048/h8805DF84/

https://i.chzbgr.com/maxW500/8325202176/hE512A5FA/

25-09-2014, 10:56 PM
https://i.chzbgr.com/maxW500/8320311296/h96F8EA4E/

25-09-2014, 11:02 PM
https://i.chzbgr.com/maxW500/8323014656/h6AEA5E10/

25-09-2014, 11:13 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AJy8icSFmig

25-09-2014, 11:27 PM
http://www.scotsman.com/sport/football/spfl/griffiths-will-stay-at-celtic-deila-tells-hibs-1-3553600?utm_medium=twitter&utm_source=twitterfeed

http://i.imgur.com/kYEeu.gif

Macaroon
25-09-2014, 11:57 PM
http://www.scotsman.com/sport/football/spfl/griffiths-will-stay-at-celtic-deila-tells-hibs-1-3553600?utm_medium=twitter&utm_source=twitterfeed

Don't see anything conclusive in those quotes. Seems to be just the usual "no offer at this time" or "he's still a celtic player" stuff that managers always come out with when asked about signings.

26-09-2014, 07:21 AM

:LOL:

Getting people to let this go will be like herding cats...

26-09-2014, 11:51 AM
http://cdn.ymaservices.com/editorial_service/media/images/000/015/649/original/feel_straight_after.gif.gif?1404128099

26-09-2014, 02:23 PM
Awkward...

26-09-2014, 02:24 PM
Awkward...

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lrqrgvmZBM1qlr140o1_500.gif

26-09-2014, 02:38 PM

http://media.tumblr.com/5ba5395ba73ffd585aa6c11804b6b397/tumblr_inline_mnklf5xBmo1qz4rgp.gif

26-09-2014, 02:42 PM
http://seattlesportsnet.files.wordpress.com/2013/11/14-celebration.gif

Love this one, mainly as I follow NC State!

26-09-2014, 02:53 PM

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR19CRuvt_Ox46IF_lu5kX_MTmubfL8E 0iD6DTZL90C5ikgjP9o (http://www.google.co.uk/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&frm=1&source=images&cd=&cad=rja&uact=8&docid=m6r4wTQgfOIqqM&tbnid=AkF0dm_fu1ajvM:&ved=0CAcQjRw&url=http%3A%2F%2Fgiphy.com%2Fsearch%2Fno-way-jose&ei=4X0lVKaSBu-u7Aat24HAAQ&bvm=bv.76247554,d.ZGU&psig=AFQjCNHS7eJtrimKvqd-4ZvI6jBSeIfnRQ&ust=1411829597833312)

26-09-2014, 02:55 PM

https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRdn7rh2B57WfN2TuTDZj6Vf77hOOeEk rVeRiGOBkGbQ709NOV1

26-09-2014, 02:55 PM
Love this one, mainly as I follow NC State!

That does look like you mate :greengrin

26-09-2014, 02:59 PM
It's not happening isn't it

http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m96bdgDDS41qfqtcqo2_250.gif

26-09-2014, 03:01 PM
http://i.imgur.com/DKlXxzM.gif

26-09-2014, 03:07 PM
That does look like you mate :greengrin

Just a tad aye.

26-09-2014, 03:09 PM
It's not happening isn't it

http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m96bdgDDS41qfqtcqo2_250.gif

http://s3-ak.buzzfeed.com/static/2013-09/enhanced/webdr06/27/15/anigif_enhanced-buzz-7899-1380308832-10.gif

26-09-2014, 03:11 PM
http://s3-ak.buzzfeed.com/static/2013-09/enhanced/webdr06/27/15/anigif_enhanced-buzz-7899-1380308832-10.gif

http://slon.ru/upload/2013/article-images/memes/breaking-bad.gif

26-09-2014, 03:13 PM
This thread stays open until Leigh signs. Even if that is 10 years from now, we keep it going! :greengrin

26-09-2014, 03:16 PM
This thread stays open until Leigh signs. Even if that is 10 years from now, we keep it going! :greengrin

:agree: :hyper:

26-09-2014, 03:22 PM
http://media.giphy.com/media/QkR0NS30aawH6/giphy.gif

26-09-2014, 03:33 PM
I think it would be 13546 and 13547 if it wasn't for 13548. :greengrin

Hibby_G
27-09-2014, 07:55 AM
Has he signed??

27-09-2014, 08:08 AM
Has he signed??

http://replygif.net/i/834.gif

Hibby_G
27-09-2014, 08:09 AM
http://replygif.net/i/834.gif

Is that yes or no

27-09-2014, 08:27 AM
Is that yes or no

Still waiting

http://replygif.net/i/424.gif

27-09-2014, 10:19 AM
http://media.giphy.com/media/SeRvkvMQzg60U/giphy.gif

27-09-2014, 01:05 PM
Maaaaaybe the other thread should be reopened. :wink:

Bleeds green
27-09-2014, 01:27 PM
Not even in the squad how frustrating

27-09-2014, 01:36 PM
Not even in the squad how frustrating Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Would appear Celtic are refusing to budge and it's doubtful we'll get to know if it was Celtic having a genuine will to keep him our we didn't offer them what we wanted that stopped the deal going through.

One thing the hype around his potential signing and Hibs saying/inferring we were trying to sign him did was deflect somewhat from the QOS defeat and probably suited the board down to a tee

GoldenMeerkat
27-09-2014, 02:00 PM
http://25.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lsgc4gUlpX1r0ojhto1_500.gif

27-09-2014, 02:02 PM
http://25.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lsgc4gUlpX1r0ojhto1_500.gif
http://s3-ec.buzzfed.com/static/2014-08/12/14/enhanced/webdr02/anigif_enhanced-16814-1407867464-18.gif

27-09-2014, 02:12 PM
http://i.imgur.com/TtqaIzS.gif

27-09-2014, 03:20 PM
I just got the text I've been waiting for.... Sparkie at hibs the mora.... YAASSS!!!!!!!

27-09-2014, 03:24 PM
I just got the text I've been waiting for.... Sparkie at hibs the mora.... YAASSS!!!!!!!

http://media.tumblr.com/999cbc0d90e3e62fa83bbc9cd69ff4d2/tumblr_inline_n0v2lam5NH1rhbxes.gif

27-09-2014, 03:59 PM

http://replygif.net/i/1081.gif

Pat 0-7
27-09-2014, 06:02 PM

http://gifrific.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/Tom-Hanks-Saying-Really.gif

Pat 0-7
27-09-2014, 06:09 PM
To be fair there is that kind of talk going around spl clubs just now so it is a possibility such a text has been received.

http://big.assets.huffingtonpost.com/talkshowexcitement.gif

27-09-2014, 06:16 PM
To be fair there is that kind of talk going around spl clubs just now so it is a possibility such a text has been received.http://i.imgur.com/S7ywpJ2.jpg

27-09-2014, 06:33 PM
Just heard some news!!!!!!

27-09-2014, 06:33 PM
To be fair there is that kind of talk going around spl clubs just now so it is a possibility such a text has been received.

I can say 100% I got that text!

Whether he signs tomorrow we will see. ;)

27-09-2014, 06:35 PM

http://www.gifs.net/Animation11/Hobbies_and_Entertainment/Fishing/Fish_and_boat.gif

Bleeds green
27-09-2014, 06:46 PM

👍or👎

Bleeds green
27-09-2014, 06:49 PM
@Kenny_Millar: @leemc_1989 The last I heard yesterday was that the deal was still live and depended on Celtic. Don't know if things have progressed since.

27-09-2014, 07:05 PM
http://i.imgur.com/mzV5xLT.gif?1

:hyper:

Keeks and his mate. :faf:

Pop over to Griffiths thread on the PM board lads. ;-)

27-09-2014, 07:12 PM
http://i.imgur.com/BpZjbwl.gif

27-09-2014, 07:14 PM
http://i29.tinypic.com/fon6tu.jpg

27-09-2014, 07:16 PM
https://31.media.tumblr.com/493b7094c4842b79c41a3016ccfdc676/tumblr_inline_n019z2R2uJ1rq6wvi.gifhttps://38.media.tumblr.com/d6e5812e20da08bbd75b5447ffd9602b/tumblr_n57z6uCTr21qbx37zo5_250.gifhttp://media.tumblr.com/442a580bbece29186b5ef2bb4a64cafa/tumblr_inline_n9j5ympiyz1rh68wg.gifhttp://media.tumblr.com/9caa70c567ed929db95d383034134440/tumblr_inline_n9j5zdWVzn1rh68wg.gif

27-09-2014, 07:22 PM
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS3u1JVn5bGBpmwevlPMeBJCdDsa39oC YzODJyUvc6Elt-2GjBWSg

27-09-2014, 07:24 PM

https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRNk0fY7tzK1nS8kVaVU-WpEaK7r5Sq8x6UlHthWwgTYYhVYviOag

27-09-2014, 07:27 PM
http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1kz5rXix41qa6lp8.gif

27-09-2014, 07:36 PM
https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSgmq-rRSA_sedXA5WmkWTDrEaUZ4CpC249QGpM482N8YqD2AYnkQ

27-09-2014, 07:37 PM
https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSgmq-rRSA_sedXA5WmkWTDrEaUZ4CpC249QGpM482N8YqD2AYnkQ

http://media.giphy.com/media/IgvaVUYJFtXcA/giphy.gif

27-09-2014, 07:37 PM
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQ9q6LBp_Uh9I8xUW9tlMJqz-bvJp7WrWR1mFn1Xmhq3GhRek_FUg

27-09-2014, 07:39 PM
http://media.giphy.com/media/IgvaVUYJFtXcA/giphy.gif

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRyGPbq_VvcLQxuRAMlqTwQZ-diF5iGn8i7nYsWDFp-WuEOdFmf

27-09-2014, 07:40 PM
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRyGPbq_VvcLQxuRAMlqTwQZ-diF5iGn8i7nYsWDFp-WuEOdFmf

http://i.imgur.com/KqfMyHT.png

27-09-2014, 07:42 PM
https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQa64UcR9a1sTPG-sYLr84PNGGsUZTVr0M7Wg5-6q6t1M4Reg7O6A

27-09-2014, 07:43 PM
http://www.snspix.com/image/10280547_400_400_0_0_fit_6_b7be91944faf5330888cf72 15cd21bea.jpg

27-09-2014, 07:45 PM
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTSyBgVsi88C2vAMhFcRcX7l1XtmC7TC UvnZ_HBCyzOCv6mV-0nxQ

27-09-2014, 07:48 PM
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS88mf3TWRy1qBu1sOnmgmFRLNTcQVDa lSdCc9lS5LOhOjcRxMB

27-09-2014, 07:50 PM
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTSyBgVsi88C2vAMhFcRcX7l1XtmC7TC UvnZ_HBCyzOCv6mV-0nxQ
https://p.gr-assets.com/540x540/fit/hostedimages/1380377239/732487.gif

27-09-2014, 07:51 PM
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS88mf3TWRy1qBu1sOnmgmFRLNTcQVDa lSdCc9lS5LOhOjcRxMB

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-9/10671406_10204593241100606_2665825244756760198_n.j pg?oh=172ebc9ae3f782d42233c4d7942ba010&oe=548ABC8A&__gda__=1422259167_01aa29a7833ab557083405bd28653f4 5

27-09-2014, 07:53 PM
What de hell is going on…. Im exhausted. 13553

27-09-2014, 07:59 PM

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS1ziTmd8lOOE9JaRlxWiLu3ovNdpcoR e082LlP8jp3XFqLvNb1

27-09-2014, 08:00 PM
https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRkuVnVOelB9BMTu5vdTYvTyEvUzvAEJ jlZqx7rrHZkLXRzeLKgDg

27-09-2014, 08:01 PM

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSH8X1VTtRrU_khmvmFmtxNNKr6DSKoQ oAFCp5pko3ULkpEBYQp

27-09-2014, 08:04 PM
http://www.gifs.net/Animation11/Hobbies_and_Entertainment/Excitement/Excited_and_scared.gif

27-09-2014, 08:07 PM
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRI-L5X0DYb3Li-Dqdum6m2CK71nrD2tGhltpab99wKx8Acq9jqCg

merritthibees
27-09-2014, 08:09 PM
http://www.snspix.com/image/10280547_400_400_0_0_fit_6_b7be91944faf5330888cf72 15cd21bea.jpg

Ronny : leigh, your no in the squad again today!

leigh : so your sending me to hibs then?

Ronny : no!

leigh: Im confused!

27-09-2014, 08:10 PM
http://www.gifs.net/Animation11/Sports/Soccer/girl_plays_soccer.gif

27-09-2014, 08:10 PM
Pop over to Griffiths thread on the PM board lads. ;-)

http://i.imgur.com/xilCM.gif

27-09-2014, 08:12 PM
http://s3-ec.buzzfed.com/static/2014-08/12/14/enhanced/webdr02/anigif_enhanced-16814-1407867464-18.gif

https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQG9UjCQ1rv8yT-d-w0doJfj1AjBYnDBNbZymYFXUiWfKQRTvo0_A

27-09-2014, 08:15 PM
https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQG9UjCQ1rv8yT-d-w0doJfj1AjBYnDBNbZymYFXUiWfKQRTvo0_A

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zHXi8h8H2VA

Haymaker right now

27-09-2014, 08:18 PM
http://www.reactiongifs.com/r/ntpee.gif

27-09-2014, 08:21 PM
http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lr2j93UNlb1r1ssano1_500.gif

27-09-2014, 08:24 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zHXi8h8H2VA

Haymaker right now

And :hyper:

27-09-2014, 08:26 PM
http://www.reactiongifs.com/r/6j6t9iT.gif

27-09-2014, 08:28 PM
http://www.reactiongifs.com/r/6j6t9iT.gif

Cant make big gifs. :dunno:

GoldenMeerkat
27-09-2014, 08:29 PM
http://picchore.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/the-shining-jack.gif

27-09-2014, 08:32 PM
Cant make big gifs. :dunno:

http://www.reactiongifs.com/r/rdlol.gif

27-09-2014, 08:39 PM

http://thomasdoughty.com/images/palin3.gif

West hamBERNIAN
27-09-2014, 09:07 PM
http://thomasdoughty.com/images/palin3.gif

What's happening, gifs got happy???? Do I need a tell me gif to ask???

27-09-2014, 09:19 PM
What's happening, gifs got happy???? Do I need a tell me gif to ask???

Welcome to the Leigh Gif-iths thread!

27-09-2014, 09:54 PM
Welcome to the Leigh Gif-iths thread!

:wink::agree::wink:

R11Loaded
27-09-2014, 10:01 PM
Apparently it's being announced tomorrow or Monday morning... Gif ready?

Class doesn't show on a maroon jersey

27-09-2014, 10:01 PM

That's superb :-D

27-09-2014, 10:08 PM

HaHaHaHaHa.......

27-09-2014, 10:23 PM
That's superb :-D

HaHaHaHaHa.......

:greengrin It's called the 'pee-pee dance' :faf:

27-09-2014, 10:36 PM
Apparently it's being announced tomorrow or Monday morning... Gif ready?

Announced again?

R11Loaded
27-09-2014, 10:37 PM
Announced again?

Pardon?

27-09-2014, 10:40 PM
Pardon?

It's been getting announced for 2 months now :greengrin

R11Loaded
27-09-2014, 10:41 PM
It's been getting announced for 2 months now :greengrin

I have no sources, but andy Giles has said he shall close his group if it doesn't!

27-09-2014, 10:46 PM
I have no sources, but andy Giles has said he shall close his group if it doesn't!

Great get out of jail card that. With him we're talking full on slaver.

R11Loaded
27-09-2014, 10:48 PM

The club obviously don't agree with you given they invite him to come in and interview the manager... And record it... But yeah if it doesn't happen his head will be on the chopping block!

27-09-2014, 10:48 PM

Win win either way then :greengrin

27-09-2014, 10:50 PM
The club obviously don't agree with you given they invite him to come in and interview the manager... And record it... But yeah if it doesn't happen his head will be on the chopping block!

He banned me from his page because I pulled him for lifting stuff from here and claiming it was his own scoops.

27-09-2014, 10:51 PM
Win win either way then :greengrin

R11Loaded
27-09-2014, 10:55 PM
He banned me from his page because I pulled him for lifting stuff from here and claiming it was his own scoops.

Fair enough, welcome to be sceptical then!

As has been said, some will see it as win win!

27-09-2014, 10:58 PM
Fair enough, welcome to be sceptical then!

As has been said, some will see it as win win!

27-09-2014, 11:05 PM

Ah that explains why R D dropped Leigh from his plans and squad today Knew there must be a good reason :rolleyes:

27-09-2014, 11:49 PM
:hyper::hyper::hyper::hyper:

http://replygif.net/i/976.gif

28-09-2014, 12:05 AM
http://replygif.net/i/976.gif

:not worth

28-09-2014, 12:12 AM
From Andy Gillies FB:

"Breaking Rumour:
I know people are now sick of it but it seems Celtic have agreed to let Leigh Griffiths move to Hibs. Deal will be announced with the hope of him playing Monday!!
My source..... A very reliable phone call
Fire away.... Lol"

TIME TO RE-OPEN THE MAIN THREAD.... :wink::greengrin

28-09-2014, 02:03 AM
He's coming :agree:

28-09-2014, 02:22 AM
He's coming :agree:

Imagine he didnae

28-09-2014, 02:25 AM
Imagine he didnae

Imagine.

28-09-2014, 02:56 AM
Imagine aura people.

28-09-2014, 04:20 AM

Me too ha

28-09-2014, 07:27 AM
Wait, it's on Twitter AND Facebook? Done deal then, there's no chance of both of those impeccable sources being wrong.

28-09-2014, 07:42 AM
From Andy Gillies FB:

"Breaking Rumour:
I know people are now sick of it but it seems Celtic have agreed to let Leigh Griffiths move to Hibs. Deal will be announced with the hope of him playing Monday!!
My source..... A very reliable phone call
Fire away.... Lol"

TIME TO RE-OPEN THE MAIN THREAD.... :wink::greengrin

Chris Commons has managed to rip himself a new one and will be out for a few weeks. Septic will need cover. :agree:

28-09-2014, 08:33 AM
Chris Commons has managed to rip himself a new one and will be out for a few weeks. Septic will need cover. :agree:
so why wasn't Leigh in squad for St Mirren game R D obviously felt he had better options than Leigh for cover which begs the question which plan is Leigh in .But given they will be playing three games a week then if another forward player was to get injured you would think he has to use Leigh as Forrest is also out .But for R D to say we talk all the time and Leigh knows he is in my plans , then leave him out four of the last five squads ,and leave him on bench against Hearts who he would of been desperate to play against , means his actions are at complete odds with what he is saying .
It's as if they are punishing him .So something can't be right between player and club or he at least would of been in more squads .
If he isn't deemed good enough to get a game against Hearts why would he suddenly be needed to play in a European Tie

28-09-2014, 08:41 AM
Imagine aura people.
Some may say I'm a Dreamer , but I'm not the only one
Some day Leigh will join us ,and the Hibs will be as One

28-09-2014, 08:42 AM
Septic will need cover

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_mcg6jrbX4m1ry8teo.gif

28-09-2014, 08:45 AM
[QUOTE=Ronniekirk;4184274]so why wasn't Leigh in squad for St Mirren game R D obviously felt he had better options than Leigh for cover which begs the question which plan is Leigh in .But given they will be playing three games a week then if another forward player was to get injured you would think he has to use Leigh as Forrest is also out .But for R D to say we talk all the time and Leigh knows he is in my plans , then leave him out four of the last five squads ,and leave him on bench against Hearts who he would of been desperate to play against , means his actions are at complete odds with what he is saying .
It's as if they are punishing him .So something can't be right between player and club or he at least would of been in more squads .
If he isn't deemed good enough to get a game against Hearts why would he suddenly be needed to play in a European Tie[/QUOTE

Maybe its his off field behaviour and court case ?

28-09-2014, 10:01 AM

Yeah, but only to stop him filming the players (including trialists, thereby alerting other clubs that we may be about to sign them) from outside the 'normal' confines of the Hibernian Training Centre, i.e. the bushes :greengrin

R11Loaded
28-09-2014, 10:31 AM
Yeah, but only to stop him filming the players (including trialists, thereby alerting other clubs that we may be about to sign them) from outside the 'normal' confines of the Hibernian Training Centre, i.e. the bushes :greengrin

With regards to that, he usually doesn't release photos of trialists until the club says he can.

28-09-2014, 10:44 AM
With regards to that, he usually doesn't release photos of trialists until the club says he can.

Aye, but only after he was telt not to :wink:

28-09-2014, 11:03 AM

If so, that shows some responsibility.

28-09-2014, 11:06 AM
Wait, it's on Twitter AND Facebook? Done deal then, there's no chance of both of those impeccable sources being wrong.

I'm waiting until it becomes a .net FACT that he has signed.

R11Loaded
28-09-2014, 11:07 AM
If so, that shows some responsibility.

He has the clubs interests at heart and has previously stepped on toes but I think the club possibly through Dempster see andy as a way of staying connected with fans. Re-establishing the connector they've lost

1875STEVE
28-09-2014, 11:42 AM

He does the same thing to the numerous Hibs transfer pages on twitter, whenever they post something, he claims they stole it from him.

Hedlund12
28-09-2014, 12:11 PM

HC... you "pulled him"? Are you the police?

28-09-2014, 12:19 PM

Same guy who said that Griffiths had signed before they played Dundee.... Same guy who said we were signing the full back browning from Everton on loan..... Same guy who said we were signing zemmama.... Proven liar.

Turkish Green
28-09-2014, 12:31 PM
How can we hang on to a dream
How can it, will it be, the way it seems
How can we hang on to a dream

Hedlund12
28-09-2014, 12:33 PM
Same guy who said that Griffiths had signed before they played Dundee.... Same guy who said we were signing the full back browning from Everton on loan..... Same guy who said we were signing zemmama.... Proven liar.

So... if I'm correct the FB page is a News and Tranfer Rumours page? If I post what I hear is a rumour and the rumour doesn't come to fruition for one reason or another then I become a liar!

That's a new one!! :)

28-09-2014, 12:34 PM
So... if I'm correct the FB page is a News and Tranfer Rumours page? If I post on it what I hear and the rumour doesn't come to fruition for one reason or another then I become a liar!

That's a new one!! :)

The zemmama one was last year before he even made his page. He posted medical documents up and everything on a different hibs page saying that he was in having a medical.

28-09-2014, 12:43 PM
HC... you "pulled him"? Are you the police?

Nice try. :fishin:

28-09-2014, 01:12 PM
He does the same thing to the numerous Hibs transfer pages on twitter, whenever they post something, he claims they stole it from him.

I don't even know why anyone would bother reading that guys pish. He knows nothing about any goings on at Hibs. He jumps on every possible rumour going around and claims it as his own. You'd be as well taking your rumours straight off of who Hibs sign in any random Football Manager game. They just signed Lee Hollis in mines.

28-09-2014, 01:32 PM

Buggered if I know why anyone would lift a 'scoop' from here.

28-09-2014, 01:43 PM
All ITK is total nonsense, not sure what the people who 'reveal' the stories get out of it.

Anyway, its on. :hyper:

28-09-2014, 07:47 PM
The Bring Sparky Home FB page saying that they've been told it's a 100% done deal and will be playing tomorrow.

Not the most reliable of sources but let's add a FACT and ENDOFF and punctuate it with a :hyper: and look forward to his hat trick tomorrow.

hibs4thecup1988
28-09-2014, 07:47 PM
:hyper::hyper:

Here u go ready for pelters, done deal, announcement tomoz, will be playing in tomorrow nights game, been assured that this time it's 100%

That is from Bring Sparky Home facebook....

:hyper: :hyper: :hyper:

28-09-2014, 07:50 PM
The Bring Sparky Home FB page saying that they've been told it's a 100% done deal and will be playing tomorrow.

Not the most reliable of sources but let's add a FACT and ENDOFF and punctuate it with a :hyper: and look forward to his hat trick tomorrow.

http://i.imgur.com/GkHkVKq.gif?1

28-09-2014, 07:53 PM
Here u go ready for pelters, done deal, announcement tomoz, will be playing in tomorrow nights game, been assured that this time it's 100%

http://gifki.net/images/full/mondey-here-we-go-again.gif

28-09-2014, 07:54 PM
http://media.giphy.com/media/xuDHhHcCR0rew/giphy.gif

28-09-2014, 07:57 PM
http://media.giphy.com/media/xuDHhHcCR0rew/giphy.gif

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m2ui9nnQpb1qegmen.gif

28-09-2014, 08:18 PM
http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m2ui9nnQpb1qegmen.gif

http://www.reactiongifs.us/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/live_on_this_planet_futurama.gif

28-09-2014, 08:20 PM
https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQbcyap0Sz_a1kkMoR9RVhIcE1Esv3AQ a9y2a6DwKKLjx-ZpWUw :hyper:

http://www.reactiongifs.us/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/live_on_this_planet_futurama.gif

http://www.reactiongifs.com/r/shm.gif

https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQbcyap0Sz_a1kkMoR9RVhIcE1Esv3AQ a9y2a6DwKKLjx-ZpWUw

28-09-2014, 08:24 PM

Probably reported elsewhere (but here goes)

Andy Giles (hibernian transfers) and Green and White army were reporting this last night.

Both stating to expect something today/tomorrow

Here's hoping they're right

Pat 0-7
28-09-2014, 08:24 PM
https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQbcyap0Sz_a1kkMoR9RVhIcE1Esv3AQ a9y2a6DwKKLjx-ZpWUw :hyper:

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m4u34cdaNm1qc3e8j.gif

28-09-2014, 08:28 PM
http://www.pbh2.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2013/10/fail-gif-parkour.gif

Pat 0-7
28-09-2014, 08:29 PM
Probably reported elsewhere (but here goes)

Andy Giles (hibernian transfers) and Green and White army were reporting this last night.

Both stating to expect something today/tomorrow

Here's hoping they're right

http://static1.gamespot.com/uploads/ignore_jpg_scale_medium/394/3946872/2620379-4735299438-46895.gif

28-09-2014, 08:31 PM
http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m4u34cdaNm1qc3e8j.gif

https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQrOZ3ntiRf1bDIkuvbTzmuKlrzRief9 T7pzDtgkSUuUTTT4q-5Eg (http://www.google.co.uk/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&frm=1&source=images&cd=&cad=rja&uact=8&docid=KHlZDCz54by9MM&tbnid=xPQCMEi9SpvF4M:&ved=0CAcQjRw&url=http%3A%2F%2Fgiphy.com%2Fsearch%2F-nope&ei=-W8oVLv6G9C8ggTP14GwBQ&bvm=bv.76247554,d.cWc&psig=AFQjCNEqYXvr6KLXAoVb0PfOb6NRuq6JtA&ust=1412022490910851)

28-09-2014, 08:31 PM
http://www.pbh2.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2013/10/swing-fail.gif

Pat 0-7
28-09-2014, 08:35 PM
https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQrOZ3ntiRf1bDIkuvbTzmuKlrzRief9 T7pzDtgkSUuUTTT4q-5Eg (http://www.google.co.uk/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&frm=1&source=images&cd=&cad=rja&uact=8&docid=KHlZDCz54by9MM&tbnid=xPQCMEi9SpvF4M:&ved=0CAcQjRw&url=http%3A%2F%2Fgiphy.com%2Fsearch%2F-nope&ei=-W8oVLv6G9C8ggTP14GwBQ&bvm=bv.76247554,d.cWc&psig=AFQjCNEqYXvr6KLXAoVb0PfOb6NRuq6JtA&ust=1412022490910851)

http://media1.giphy.com/media/EVEVp3id0VT2g/giphy.gif

Bleeds green
28-09-2014, 08:38 PM
IITTTTSSSSSS OOOONNNNNN

28-09-2014, 08:38 PM
http://static1.gamespot.com/uploads/ignore_jpg_scale_medium/394/3946872/2620379-4735299438-46895.gif

Mean :wink:

Pat 0-7
28-09-2014, 08:45 PM
Mean :wink:

http://iguessimagrownup.files.wordpress.com/2014/03/scarlett-johansson-blowing-kiss-gif.gif

28-09-2014, 08:47 PM
http://media1.giphy.com/media/EVEVp3id0VT2g/giphy.gif
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTFj68kvQ1REArIDBMwSXZrDvdVXaXCz w2IixgcTdxbMEoKGPdzig

Pat 0-7
28-09-2014, 08:56 PM
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTFj68kvQ1REArIDBMwSXZrDvdVXaXCz w2IixgcTdxbMEoKGPdzig

http://media3.giphy.com/media/zi8e1tNmg28AU/original.gif

28-09-2014, 09:09 PM

http://i.imgur.com/XAxaV.gif

28-09-2014, 09:10 PM

Wid

28-09-2014, 09:16 PM
http://rack.3.mshcdn.com/media/ZgkyMDEzLzA3LzMwL2M0L2xldG1lbG92ZXlvLmZiZWMzLmdpZg pwCXRodW1iCTg1MHg4NTA-CmUJanBn/680dd3f1/529/let-me-love-you.jpg