View Full Version : Board@hibernianfc.co.uk

Irish Dave
26-05-2014, 07:57 AM
This is where to email your thoughts this morning as I have done. Don't know if it makes any difference but made me feel just a bit better.

26-05-2014, 08:00 AM
Probably only waisting your time but it might at least f*** up their internet for a while !.

puff the dragon
26-05-2014, 08:13 AM
This is where to email your thoughts this morning as I have done. Don't know if it makes any difference but made me feel just a bit better.

they don't care.

26-05-2014, 08:20 AM
This is where to email your thoughts this morning as I have done. Don't know if it makes any difference but made me feel just a bit better.It disnae, you get an automated reply with two fingers on it

26-05-2014, 08:21 AM
they don't care.

Well tell them you do care.

puff the dragon
26-05-2014, 09:18 AM
Well tell them you do care.

done several times.

standard 'work with us' response received on the few occasions they bother to reply.

it's all about Petrie's ego and his position within the SFA. The board, owners, management and players of this club don't give a cr*p about the supporters.

chumps like me always end up renewing season tickets because they know we do care and take advantage.

26-05-2014, 09:34 AM
Have done this copied in KING ROD and also sent him an individual one

And yep ..... Got the 2 finger auto response

Irish Dave
26-05-2014, 11:18 AM
maybe one day soon they will learn to listen to their "customers"??

26-05-2014, 11:29 AM
They wont listen. I'm thinking of holding off until Leanne Dempster takes up her post and seeing if that maybe makes a difference, i.e. will she actually listen and take the supporters views seriously, rather than being patronised by Petrie and his mates.

26-05-2014, 11:35 AM
They wont listen. I'm thinking of holding off until Leanne Dempster takes up her post and seeing if that maybe makes a difference, i.e. will she actually listen and take the supporters views seriously, rather than being patronised by Petrie and his mates.Nowt will change while he is there.

26-05-2014, 12:06 PM
Nowt will change while he is there.

Yes, you're probably right sadly, but I just keep hoping that she might be able to change some things for the better at the club though.

26-05-2014, 08:46 PM
they don't care.

I think they do care but they just don't know what to do to push our club forward that excludes them all resigning.

26-05-2014, 09:07 PM
I think they do care but they just don't know what to do to push our club forward that excludes them all resigning.then they dinnae care enough and mair about themselves

26-05-2014, 09:15 PM
Sent them a picture of my wife and explained this is what I have to come home too. Watching Hibs was my only little bit of joy yet they have taken that away too!!!!