View Full Version : No Hearts in FIFA

22-03-2014, 08:19 AM
So when FIFA 15 comes out later in the year there'll be no yams. Another wee bonus i thought i'd share.

22-03-2014, 08:28 AM
They might put them in the same league as The Rangers FC

22-03-2014, 08:33 AM
They might put them in the same league as The Rangers FC

Nah.

22-03-2014, 09:03 AM
Song for Sunday.....

22-03-2014, 09:05 AM
No hearts in fifa..... Oh there'll be no hearts in fifa.

22-03-2014, 09:06 AM
:singing: "No Hearts in Fifa, there'll be no hearts in Fifa! Noooo Hearts in Fifa!":singing:

22-03-2014, 09:24 AM
Nah.Is this a fact? Don't see any reason why they wouldn't, wouldn't cost them anything as it will be largely the same nobodies that are playing for them now.

22-03-2014, 09:37 AM
Not a fact. Just saying, i wouldn't bother putting them in.

22-03-2014, 10:03 AM
Is this a fact? Don't see any reason why they wouldn't, wouldn't cost them anything as it will be largely the same nobodies that are playing for them now.

Could say the same about any previous Scottish team that has been relegated though. The Rangers are the only team from Scotland they've put into the other teams section when they were formed last year.

22-03-2014, 10:12 AM
No dount they'll get put into the same league as The Rangers. Shame I can't hammer them in career mode anymore!

22-03-2014, 10:54 AM
fifa cant afford to miss them out of the game, they are the big team and sales would tumble dramatically if they were not included in some capacity

22-03-2014, 11:00 AM
fifa cant afford to miss them out of the game, they are the big team and sales would tumble dramatically if they were not included in some capacityIndeed, even EA can't afford to lose 400k sales

22-03-2014, 11:37 AM
They're not big enough or relevant enough to be included.

22-03-2014, 02:55 PM
Not a fact. Just saying, i wouldn't bother putting them in.

:confused: Why bother, your OP makes it sound as if you're in the know as you state something that you said you thought you would share and now you post that it's not a fact. :rolleyes:

22-03-2014, 02:57 PM
Keep it up and we wont be either.

22-03-2014, 03:21 PM
Keep it up and we wont be either.

Was just thinking that. We might not appear in it either! :worried:

22-03-2014, 03:25 PM
Was just thinking that. We might not appear in it either! :worried:

The players ratings are bad anyway:greengrin

22-03-2014, 03:26 PM
The players ratings are bad anyway:greengrin

Can you get smaller than half a star in FIFA? :boo hoo:

ManBearPig
05-07-2014, 01:33 AM
will there be any hibs in fifa do you think?

05-07-2014, 01:44 AM
Ltyf

05-07-2014, 02:54 AM
fifa cant afford to miss them out of the game, they are the big team and sales would tumble dramatically if they were not included in some capacity

Im pretty sure EA could miss out the Scots leagues entirely and still be fine, revenue wise.. Dear me..

GlasgowHibee
05-07-2014, 03:01 AM
Hopefully the entire championship would be added, gets pretty stale playing as hibs in careers just now because the cup games etc are all against the same teams.

05-07-2014, 07:23 AM
will there be any hibs in fifa do you think?Probably not. But we went down coz we were mince whereas you went down because yous are cheats.

05-07-2014, 07:55 AM

I'd imagine so, yeah. Will probably be put in the "Rest of The World" or the "aScotland League" like Rangers were in FIFA 14. It would be good if they put the whole Championship in it though.

05-07-2014, 08:58 AM

Bye

05-07-2014, 11:23 AM
Doubt it both Edinburgh clubs will be in it. I hope Hibs are in it but really doubt EA will put them in it.

05-07-2014, 11:25 AM
Doesn't affect me. Never go hibs or any Scottish teams. Nae fun involved.

ManBearPig
05-07-2014, 06:42 PM
yam fud?! I was genuinely wondering as always hibs in FIFA career mode. so GTF to those calling me a YF. my season tickey says otherwise duckwits.

05-07-2014, 06:53 PM

400+ posts. Good effort. :kbacker: :greengrin

05-07-2014, 08:35 PM
yam fud?! I was genuinely wondering as always hibs in FIFA career mode. so GTF to those calling me a YF. my season tickey says otherwise duckwits.

Are you super cereal?

05-07-2014, 08:36 PM
;4087296']Doesn't affect me. Never go hibs or any Scottish teams. Nae fun involved.

What? You've never won the Scottish cup or champions league with hibs? Smh.

05-07-2014, 10:19 PM
Rumor has it that we will be in PES......

TrinityHibs
06-07-2014, 07:48 AM

I take it you didn't read the announcement about trolling:bye:

06-07-2014, 07:54 AM
Wouldn't it be a good idea to delete this stupid thread?

06-07-2014, 10:02 AM
Wouldn't it be a good idea to delete this stupid thread?

Agree.

Adults playing computer games is embarrassing.

Don Giovanni
06-07-2014, 12:15 PM
Agree.

Adults playing computer games is embarrassing.

As is the pant-wetting paranoia of posters accusing manbearpig of being a Jambo.

Manbearpig will spend more time and money at Easter Road this season than those suggesting he is a Yam.

06-07-2014, 02:03 PM
As is the pant-wetting paranoia of posters accusing manbearpig of being a Jambo.

Manbearpig will spend more time and money at Easter Road this season than those suggesting he is a Yam.

Yam or no yam. Dragging up a past post like that is yammish in the extreme and no self respecting hibs fan would purposely pick this up and bring it to everyone's attention.

We've enough people laughing at our plight without giving them free ammo.

Don Giovanni
06-07-2014, 04:40 PM
;4088758']Yam or no yam. Dragging up a past post like that is yammish in the extreme and no self respecting hibs fan would purposely pick this up and bring it to everyone's attention.

We've enough people laughing at our plight without giving them free ammo.

There you go again using that label even though you've already been corrected.

It's fair enough debating the validity of the post but those flaming the guy are wrong.

If you still can't accept what you're being told I'd suggest that it's you with the issues.

06-07-2014, 04:47 PM
This really isn't going anywhere good is it? Thread closed.