View Full Version : The Rangers FC 2012 bigots kick a dog for wearing a Celtic top

11-09-2013, 01:35 PM
It's in the Sun, can't paste the full article as I don't have any access past the paywall. But fans of the Zombie Orcs set about a Boxer dog for it's owner putting a Celtic top on it and kicked it and called it a 'Fenian.' I know nothing should surprise me when it comes to the In Firm, but this is pretty low :bitchy:

11-09-2013, 01:43 PM
That's bloody disgusting. A bunch of vile, despicable human beings.

11-09-2013, 01:48 PM
It is just impossible to get over who is the thickest here. The idiot owner for dressing a dog in a "fitba" top or the moron's who attacked the dog. Independance ??? Omg how could we ever hope that would work when our fellow "citizens" attack a dug in a fitba top.

11-09-2013, 01:54 PM
It is just impossible to get over who is the thickest here. The idiot owner for dressing a dog in a "fitba" top or the moron's who attacked the dog. Independance ??? Omg how could we ever hope that would work when our fellow "citizens" attack a dug in a fitba top.No sure was that's got tae do with anything, does being part of a union stop them acting like vile biggoted morons?

As for stickies, I said it on another thread, a mair repugnant group of 'people' or is that peepul you'll be unlikely tae find.

11-09-2013, 01:56 PM
It is just impossible to get over who is the thickest here. The idiot owner for dressing a dog in a "fitba" top or the moron's who attacked the dog. Independance ??? Omg how could we ever hope that would work when our fellow "citizens" attack a dug in a fitba top.

Only in Glasgow but this bit in bold did make me chuckle just reading it in no context

was it a boxer or a pure DOBERman :greengrin

11-09-2013, 02:43 PM

I have a feeling your agenda doesnae quite match the thread. Sc(_)m are sc(_)m no matter where they are ruled from.

PS you realise this incident happened whilst in the union aye? :wink:

kdhibees1
11-09-2013, 02:44 PM
I blame the owners!! Poor dug!

hibbymac
11-09-2013, 02:46 PM

:confused: Maybe just me, but, I'm no getting this bit.

green glory
11-09-2013, 02:54 PM

It's spelt 'Independence', and it'll work fine because most Scots aren't animal abusing bigot ****.

11-09-2013, 03:23 PM
[/B]
Only in Glasgow but this bit in bold did make me chuckle just reading it in no context

was it a boxer or a pure DOBERman :greengrin

wheniwas5
11-09-2013, 03:51 PM
Why would a grown man put a football top on his dog?? Unbelievable.

11-09-2013, 04:03 PM

Exactly. Let's concentrate on the twat that did something harmless rather than the cavemen who battered a helpless dog.

11-09-2013, 04:03 PM
I can't believe some people are blaming the owners in some way.

You should be able to dress your dog how you want without someone booting it.

It's like saying a rape victim must share some of the blame because she was wearing a short skirt.

11-09-2013, 04:10 PM

It's like saying a rape victim must share some of the blame because she was wearing a short skirt.

Oh dear, this thread has taken a REALLY unfortunate turn.

brian6-2
11-09-2013, 04:11 PM

Wowzers.........

11-09-2013, 04:17 PM

I'm not really sure what you mean by that.

Maybe a strong example but its exactly the same logic. No?

11-09-2013, 04:28 PM
I'm not really sure what you mean by that.

Maybe a strong example but its exactly the same logic. No?

I realise what you were getting at but it could be considered, ehm, a bit insensitive to compare the two.

11-09-2013, 04:35 PM

Its fairly normal for females to wear short skirts,its not normal for a dog to wear a football top,unless of course you are in glasgow

11-09-2013, 04:41 PM

This should be the official 'keep the union' line!

I was undecided up til now, in utterly convinced that we can't be independent now.

As for the other post comparing kicking a dog in a Celtc top to rape....oh dear! Just no.

11-09-2013, 04:45 PM

I've got a picture of my dog wearing a Hibs top. I'll go boot **** out him now for such a terrible crime.

11-09-2013, 04:47 PM
Its fairly normal for females to wear short skirts,its not normal for a dog to wear a football top,unless of course you are in glasgow

Au contraire

10945 10946 10947 10948

11-09-2013, 04:48 PM
I realise what you were getting at but it could be considered, ehm, a bit insensitive to compare the two.

Perhaps and I'm not comparing the two crimes in terms of seriousness. Some people are misunderstanding that. Please, no more "shock horror" posts anyone.

Its the apportion of blame that is similar.

11-09-2013, 04:49 PM
....and

10949 10950 10951 10952

11-09-2013, 05:00 PM
Perhaps and I'm not comparing the two crimes in terms of seriousness. Some people are misunderstanding that. Please, no more "shock horror" posts anyone.

Didn't shock me what you said, I agree with it. You put it a way that actually stands out, but end of the day it got your point across. Folk really do get upset at anything these days.

The folk who booted the dog I wouldn't bother one bit if someone then booted them so hard they dropped down dead!! Oops was that to far? Anyone who boots animals is not a human being and a waste of oxygen. ****ing **** can rot.

11-09-2013, 05:10 PM
I was going to vote Yes to independence, but after this I think I'll vote No.

11-09-2013, 05:15 PM
To make matters worse the dog isn't even a celtic fan.

Do people really go out there way to dress a dog up.hahahaha!!

"Look what I got for you max,a lovely wee cardigan"

11-09-2013, 05:19 PM

I understood what you meant and thought it was an ok analogy

It's like blaming the burgled home owner for going on holiday or blaming the old lady for letting the nice (con) man in to her house.

Having said that, there are some entirely legal things which would be clearly unwise to do.

Like accepting a lift at 3.00 am from someone you've just met in a bar in Newtown, Sarasota.

Like singing the British National Anthem in the Springfield vaults an hour after Celtic had lost a home game.

Or like parking your car with a H185 number plate overnight outside Stratfords Bar.

Putting a Celtic strip on a dog and letting it wander on its own wasn't sensible. The consequences were probably predictable, although utterly wrong.

11-09-2013, 05:21 PM
Are they absolutely sure that it was a dog and not just your average Celitc fan? :dunno:

In all seriousness, it's low beyond low. These lot always seem to find a new low, just when you think they can't possibly go any lower.

The arguement for unionism over independance on this thread gave me a chuckle though. :tee hee:

11-09-2013, 05:23 PM
I'm voting for independence, but anybody with any allegiance to Celtc or T'Rangers are the first for the firing squad.

NOTE: No wee dogs wearing football strips will be harmed during my evil lust for power.

11-09-2013, 05:35 PM
Dugs should be allowed to wear what they want! Its a free country

11-09-2013, 05:43 PM
Does anyone think there are no Hibs fans around who might kick a dog if it was wearing a Hearts top?

Or the other way around?

In fact, you can substitute the team names for any two rivals and the same would apply.

Sad, but true.

11-09-2013, 05:49 PM
Does anyone think there are no Hibs fans around who might kick a dog if it was wearing a Hearts top?

Or the other way around?

In fact, you can substitute the team names for any two rivals and the same would apply.

Sad, but true.

A spider with a Hearts top on wouldn't have a cat in hells chance.

Dunderhall
11-09-2013, 06:07 PM
50:50?

11-09-2013, 06:08 PM

But what chance would a cat in hell wearing a hearts top have?

11-09-2013, 06:13 PM
Dressing Dogs in anything is beyond dumb if you ask me. They have been around for millions of years in one form or another and it seems to me have gotten by pretty well, what with having fur & that.

Theres no excuse for being cruel to animals no matter what some numpty chooses to inflict on them from this years Cellic catalogue or any other reason.

Some folk need a guid hammering ... some folk shouldnt be allowed to have animals either.

Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr !!!

Emerald
11-09-2013, 06:15 PM
I see Paddy Fenlon is taking no chances, he's got his on the look out :greengrin

http://humboldtsentinel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/irish-dog-jig.jpg (http://www.hibs.net/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=dog+in+hibs+strip&source=images&cd=&cad=rja&docid=ekM0jyXaFsh83M&tbnid=r5bYkY5DOWTBIM:&ved=0CAUQjRw&url=http%3A%2F%2Fhumboldtsentinel.com%2Fcategory%2 Fscene%2Fhistory%2F&ei=5bIwUr_aLcSihgfi2oCIAw&bvm=bv.52109249,d.ZG4&psig=AFQjCNFknUnKP2B7aL2NC6LMk78AUBVa8Q&ust=1379009553774267)

11-09-2013, 06:20 PM
It's in the Sun, can't paste the full article as I don't have any access past the paywall. But fans of the Zombie Orcs set about a Boxer dog for it's owner putting a Celtic top on it and kicked it and called it a 'Fenian.' I know nothing should surprise me when it comes to the In Firm, but this is pretty low :bitchy:

Maybe the Huns were just getting their own back on dogs?

http://static.guim.co.uk/sys-images/Sport/Pix/pictures/2009/3/17/1237285429062/A-police-dog-bites-a-Rang-001.jpg

wheniwas5
11-09-2013, 06:27 PM
I've got a picture of my dog wearing a Hibs top. I'll go boot **** out him now for such a terrible crime.

would you take it on a bus journey with his strip on??

11-09-2013, 06:32 PM
would you take it on a bus journey with his strip on??

It's not his strip, it's mine. And no, but if i did i'd expect to be able to do it without some ersehole attacking him.

11-09-2013, 06:44 PM
I see Paddy Fenlon is taking no chances, he's got his on the look out :greengrin

http://humboldtsentinel.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/irish-dog-jig.jpg (http://www.hibs.net/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=dog+in+hibs+strip&source=images&cd=&cad=rja&docid=ekM0jyXaFsh83M&tbnid=r5bYkY5DOWTBIM:&ved=0CAUQjRw&url=http%3A%2F%2Fhumboldtsentinel.com%2Fcategory%2 Fscene%2Fhistory%2F&ei=5bIwUr_aLcSihgfi2oCIAw&bvm=bv.52109249,d.ZG4&psig=AFQjCNFknUnKP2B7aL2NC6LMk78AUBVa8Q&ust=1379009553774267)

Is it wrong I laughed at this picture :confused:

cad
11-09-2013, 07:21 PM
....and

10949 10950 10951 10952

and

11-09-2013, 07:21 PM
barking mad!

11-09-2013, 07:47 PM

Jesus. I am partially sighted, are we saying a Ger raped a dog for wearing a short skirt. Those sick f..... c.... b......s.:grr::grr::grr:

11-09-2013, 07:53 PM
Au contraire

10945 10946 10947 10948

Now you are taking this seriously arent you !!!

They do look stupid though ??

11-09-2013, 07:59 PM
Au contraire

10945 10946 10947 10948

Now you are taking this seriously arent you !!!

They do look stupid though ??

11-09-2013, 08:40 PM
Jesus. I am partially sighted, are we saying a Ger raped a dog for wearing a short skirt. Those sick f..... c.... b......s.:grr::grr::grr:

11-09-2013, 08:46 PM
The folk who booted the dog I wouldn't bother one bit if someone then booted them so hard they dropped down dead!! Anyone who boots animals is not a human being and a waste of oxygen.

Picture of a dog after being booted. (http://rlv.zcache.com/dog_wearing_boots_coasters-rb6998d2e89a44aaa989aaf896bca3f1c_ambkq_8byvr_324. jpg)

*WARNING*: DO NOT LOOK AT THIS PICTURE IF YOU ARE EASILY OFFENDED.

11-09-2013, 09:08 PM
I was going to vote Yes to independence, but after this I think I'll vote No.deary deary me:rolleyes:

11-09-2013, 10:13 PM
deary deary me:rolleyes:
whoosh

12-09-2013, 08:28 AM

Fair comparison if you ask me - unlike trying to make the incident into a case for being ruled from Westminster :blah::rolleyes: