View Full Version : Half time celebration

ZIBBY'SGLOVES
25-07-2013, 11:13 AM
Tonight is an excellent opportunity for Hibernian FC and it's supporters to congratulate HRH Prince William and Gorgeous Kate on the birth of the future king. After all it's not every week we get the chance to celebrate a royal birth, I propose a minutes applause at half time and then a rousing chorus from around 15,000 hibbies of for he's a jolly good fellow.

Even the Malmo fans will probably join in celebrating our countries good fortune.

25-07-2013, 11:14 AM
ha ha ha, made me laugh

nribs
25-07-2013, 11:15 AM
ha ha ha, made me laugh
Made me boak

25-07-2013, 11:16 AM
Wtf ?

25-07-2013, 11:16 AM
Will all the Kates and Williams get in for free?

Perhaps we could make mugs, flags and cupcakes for such a celebratory event.

davhibby
25-07-2013, 11:17 AM
Surely this is a wind up?

25-07-2013, 11:19 AM
Prepare for launch 5-4-3-2-1 Fud away!

25-07-2013, 11:19 AM
what a load of pish!

AngusHibby
25-07-2013, 11:21 AM
Brace yourselves, an almighty whoosh is coming

25-07-2013, 11:22 AM
It's a joke, has nobody got a sense of humour? :confused:

I'm as ant the monarchy as anyone, I even wrote to the BBC re the news takeover and the reverend, archaic tones of Nicholas Witchell.

Still a funny original post though as it uses the element of surprise quite well

Robinho08
25-07-2013, 11:23 AM
GTF!!!

I'm sure this is a wind up though. :rolleyes:

McSwanky
25-07-2013, 11:23 AM
Tonight is an excellent opportunity for Hibernian FC and it's supporters to congratulate HRH Prince William and Gorgeous Kate on the birth of the future king. After all it's not every week we get the chance to celebrate a royal birth, I propose a minutes applause at half time and then a rousing chorus from around 15,000 hibbies of for he's a jolly good fellow.

Even the Malmo fans will probably join in celebrating our countries good fortune.

What a great idea

25-07-2013, 11:24 AM
It's still pish and belongs on the cheese board or whatever it's called.

Pat 0-7
25-07-2013, 11:26 AM
:fishin:

All Williams in for free? I like that idea - where do I get my refund? Sort it Petrie!!!! :grr:

:rotflmao:

25-07-2013, 11:26 AM

Coffee duly spluttered over keyboard!!

25-07-2013, 11:37 AM
A few fish hooked here I see! :-)

25-07-2013, 12:20 PM
Predictably The Rangers fans had banners last night.

25-07-2013, 03:41 PM
I'm going to ask that Hearts fans to borrow his Wills and Kate Union flag for the night.

Least I can do for HRH Prince George. Such a wonderful week.

'Long to reign over us.'

25-07-2013, 04:11 PM
Haha I don't know what's funnier the OP or the ones on the hook :greengrin

ZIBBY'SGLOVES
25-07-2013, 05:42 PM
Yeah was only messin guys..................no royal lover here, another parasite to fleece the masses.