13-05-2013, 12:24 PM
:
Dominos
Chapping
Networking
Wearing a suit to work
Bowling greens
Piano in your house
Writing complaints to people's employers.
Knowing how to sale
Brogues
The Canny Man's
80/-
Waitrose
Better together
Smart casual
Candlestick holders
Boycie
Wine collection
Pinstripe
Golf with the boys
Murrayfield for the six nations
Not wearing clothes with words written on them
Leather seats
Beige
Clean shaven
CAMRA
Working knowledge of French
Pipes and cigars
Missionary position
Whisky society
Personalised plates
Chinos
Bunting
The lodge
Church elder
Blazer
Old school tie
Pringle

13-05-2013, 12:32 PM
Eh?

13-05-2013, 12:39 PM
:
Dominos
Chapping
Networking
Wearing a suit to work
Bowling greens
Piano in your house
Knowing how to sale
Brogues
The Canny Man's
80/-
Waitrose
Better together
Smart casual
Candlestick holders
Boycie
Wine collection
Pinstripe
Golf with the boys
Leather seats
Beige
Clean shaven
CAMRA
Pipes and cigars
Missionary position
Whisky society
Personalised plates
Chinos
Bunting
The lodge
Church elder
Blazer
Old school tie
Pringle

I wear a suit to one of my jobs, drink real ale (including 80/-), networking as part of building contacts for the career I would like, wish for us to remain as part of the UK, usually go clean shaven, and on occasion I drink in the Canny Man's. Your list makes no sense :confused:

13-05-2013, 12:45 PM
:
Dominos
Chapping
Networking
Wearing a suit to work
Bowling greens
Piano in your house
Knowing how to sale
Brogues
The Canny Man's
80/-
Waitrose
Better together
Smart casual
Candlestick holders
Boycie
Wine collection
Pinstripe
Golf with the boys
Leather seats
Beige
Clean shaven
CAMRA
Pipes and cigars
Missionary position
Whisky society
Personalised plates
Chinos
Bunting
The lodge
Church elder
Blazer
Old school tie
Pringle

Eh, naw.

13-05-2013, 01:29 PM
I wear a suit to one of my jobs, drink real ale (including 80/-), networking as part of building contacts for the career I would like, wish for us to remain as part of the UK, usually go clean shaven, and on occasion I drink in the Canny Man's. Your list makes no sense :confused:

Unless one of your jobs is selling pegs door to door you sound extremely dodgy.

Green Blood
13-05-2013, 01:35 PM
This!!!!!!!!

http://i599.photobucket.com/albums/tt80/russkay/images_zps1eccad7d.jpg (http://s599.photobucket.com/user/russkay/media/images_zps1eccad7d.jpg.html)

cam75
13-05-2013, 01:36 PM
I also like to Sail and a pint of IPA is enjoyed...

green glory
13-05-2013, 01:50 PM
Brown jobbies.

13-05-2013, 01:52 PM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies%202/turd4.gif (http://s19.photobucket.com/user/jamie1971/media/smilies%202/turd4.gif.html)

13-05-2013, 01:56 PM
My bank account 2 days before payday.

13-05-2013, 01:58 PM
Cardigans

13-05-2013, 02:02 PM

JollyGreenGiant
13-05-2013, 02:05 PM
Brown cords and green Barbour jackets.

Green Blood
13-05-2013, 02:07 PM
Definitely this!!!!

http://i599.photobucket.com/albums/tt80/russkay/images-33_zpsc57131bf.jpg (http://s599.photobucket.com/user/russkay/media/images-33_zpsc57131bf.jpg.html)

13-05-2013, 02:14 PM
Morris dancing

green glory
13-05-2013, 02:15 PM
Maroon cardigans

Driving Gloves

Austin Princesses

Neighbourhood watch

Green Blood
13-05-2013, 02:15 PM
This too!!

http://i599.photobucket.com/albums/tt80/russkay/Unknown12_zps74267941.jpg (http://s599.photobucket.com/user/russkay/media/Unknown12_zps74267941.jpg.html)

muzzhfc
13-05-2013, 02:23 PM
Jimmy saville
Ian Huntley
Freddy star

green glory
13-05-2013, 02:28 PM
Josef Goebbels

Forelock tugging

Genital warts

13-05-2013, 02:29 PM
Jimmy saville
Ian Huntley
Freddy star

Poor banter

13-05-2013, 02:31 PM
Terrible OP

Cringe...:rolleyes:

13-05-2013, 02:38 PM
Definitely this!!!!

http://i599.photobucket.com/albums/tt80/russkay/images-33_zpsc57131bf.jpg (http://s599.photobucket.com/user/russkay/media/images-33_zpsc57131bf.jpg.html)

13-05-2013, 02:39 PM
Casual racism...

13-05-2013, 02:39 PM
Unless one of your jobs is selling pegs door to door you sound extremely dodgy.

You got a PM, nothing dodgy about me. Everyone has different tastes and opinions and jobs as you know now...

Green Blood
13-05-2013, 02:43 PM
These too!!!

http://i599.photobucket.com/albums/tt80/russkay/images-222_zpsf703c6f2.jpg (http://s599.photobucket.com/user/russkay/media/images-222_zpsf703c6f2.jpg.html)

http://i599.photobucket.com/albums/tt80/russkay/images-3222_zps66989854.jpg (http://s599.photobucket.com/user/russkay/media/images-3222_zps66989854.jpg.html)

http://i599.photobucket.com/albums/tt80/russkay/images-444_zps8a26ee78.jpg (http://s599.photobucket.com/user/russkay/media/images-444_zps8a26ee78.jpg.html)

13-05-2013, 02:48 PM
:
Dominos
Chapping
Networking
Wearing a suit to work
Bowling greens
Piano in your house
Knowing how to sale
Brogues
The Canny Man's
80/-
Waitrose
Better together
Smart casual
Candlestick holders
Boycie
Wine collection
Pinstripe
Golf with the boys
Leather seats
Beige
Clean shaven
CAMRA
Pipes and cigars
Missionary position
Whisky society
Personalised plates
Chinos
Bunting
The lodge
Church elder
Blazer
Old school tie
Pringle

You've made a right mess of this haven't you? Quite apart from all the things on that list which shouldn't be there the correct definitive list is as follows:

Rovers (esp. polishing Rover grille badges)
Yellow cardigans
Edinburgh financial services mid-managers

and (not previously included):

Baberton - the whole place

13-05-2013, 02:49 PM
Playing golf
Wearing G Star
Wearing chinos
Driving a Ford Mondeo diesel
Keeping up with the Joneses
Watching Last of the Summer Wine
B&Q for pleasure

13-05-2013, 02:58 PM
policemans ball

Green Blood
13-05-2013, 02:59 PM
http://i599.photobucket.com/albums/tt80/russkay/Unknown-111_zps54cea6e0.jpg (http://s599.photobucket.com/user/russkay/media/Unknown-111_zps54cea6e0.jpg.html)

http://i599.photobucket.com/albums/tt80/russkay/images-777_zps4b9d9ff8.jpg (http://s599.photobucket.com/user/russkay/media/images-777_zps4b9d9ff8.jpg.html)

http://i599.photobucket.com/albums/tt80/russkay/images-555_zps27ce82cc.jpg (http://s599.photobucket.com/user/russkay/media/images-555_zps27ce82cc.jpg.html)

http://i599.photobucket.com/albums/tt80/russkay/images-6666_zpsc228bdf6.jpg (http://s599.photobucket.com/user/russkay/media/images-6666_zpsc228bdf6.jpg.html)

13-05-2013, 03:05 PM
Jimmy saville
Ian Huntley
Freddy star

This thread is fairly atrocious but kudos to you, sir. You've managed to take it down a level still.

13-05-2013, 03:08 PM
Freddie Laker

13-05-2013, 03:14 PM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/saville.jpg (http://s19.photobucket.com/user/jamie1971/media/saville.jpg.html)

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/DreamTeam-1.jpg (http://s19.photobucket.com/user/jamie1971/media/DreamTeam-1.jpg.html)

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/new.jpg (http://s19.photobucket.com/user/jamie1971/media/new.jpg.html)

13-05-2013, 03:17 PM
I dont and never will think of the yams! Maybe when i do a sh
@t but a sh@t is too good for them!

Green Blood
13-05-2013, 03:18 PM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/saville.jpg (http://s19.photobucket.com/user/jamie1971/media/saville.jpg.html)

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/DreamTeam-1.jpg (http://s19.photobucket.com/user/jamie1971/media/DreamTeam-1.jpg.html)

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/new.jpg (http://s19.photobucket.com/user/jamie1971/media/new.jpg.html)

:top marks:top marks:top marks:top marks:top marks

Green Blood
13-05-2013, 03:35 PM
http://i599.photobucket.com/albums/tt80/russkay/salmond_zps3370b0c5.jpg (http://s599.photobucket.com/user/russkay/media/salmond_zps3370b0c5.jpg.html)

13-05-2013, 03:49 PM
http://i42.tinypic.com/n4z01.jpg

13-05-2013, 03:55 PM
Think any of the worst 80s fashions and its still very much what your average yam sports now.

13-05-2013, 03:55 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=okzcL3k-Pek&feature=youtube_gdata_player

13-05-2013, 04:32 PM
Seafield Sewage Plant

13-05-2013, 04:40 PM
Seafield Sewage PlantC'mon now, even on the worst days I've been doon there it's never smelt as bad as gorgay

13-05-2013, 05:28 PM
There are some sensitive souls kicking about today.

The guy was having a laugh FFS!

Sanger
13-05-2013, 05:34 PM
Bungalows
moustaches
tank tops
neo-fascists meet the golf club

13-05-2013, 05:36 PM
Better together yammish?
A bunch of people who don't like each other but who have agreed to merely tolerate each other in a soul-less organisation that may not exist come 2015.

Nothing yammish about that!

LeighLoyal
13-05-2013, 05:43 PM
Pimple ersed wee desk jockeys with nerd stamped all over them.

13-05-2013, 05:45 PM
The Allianz Arena :faf:

13-05-2013, 06:27 PM
Rovers (esp. polishing Rover grille badges)
Yellow cardigans
Edinburgh financial services mid-managers

and (not previously included):

Baberton - the whole place

This :agree:

Also

Toby Carvery
Comedy ties
OfficiousTraffic wardens
Finding Michael McIntyre funny
Plastic covers on furniture
Trainers with a tie

13-05-2013, 06:45 PM
White socks with dress trousers & shoes
Trousers too short
Snorkel Coats in summer
Oxfam
Farmfoods
Chinese buffets
Cola
Pigeons

13-05-2013, 07:14 PM
Plasma Tv's and Raffles.

13-05-2013, 07:18 PM
Seafield Sewage Plant

C'mon now, even on the worst days I've been doon there it's never smelt as bad as gorgay

True, they've been doing the "sh*t" thing for a long time.....

13-05-2013, 09:11 PM
Bus shelters
Asbestos
Ed Balls talking about the economy
Ed Balls name

Pat butcher used to make me think of jim Jeffries

kdhibees1
13-05-2013, 09:24 PM
http://img211.imageshack.us/edit_preview.php?l=img211/4739/heartsstadiumfrompitchh.jpg&action=rotate

14-05-2013, 12:00 AM
There are some sensitive souls kicking about today.

The guy was having a laugh FFS!

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: just meant to be a bit of fun. Such seethe!

neilmartinrocks
14-05-2013, 12:16 AM
Rice and peas.

14-05-2013, 05:49 AM
Blackadder Goes Forth

14-05-2013, 08:06 AM
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: just meant to be a bit of fun. Such seethe!

We all got that it was a bit of fun. The questions were about the things in the first list most of which certainly don't make you think of the yams.

14-05-2013, 08:13 AM
You know when you're making breakfast and the casing bursts on some cheapo Asda smart price sausage?

All you're left with is some depressing mess dying on a frying pan, a shadow of the once proud sausage it once was.

That, makes me think of Yams.