View Full Version : Barry Anderson

Gus Fring
12-05-2013, 02:54 PM
Just read his match report (http://www.scotsman.com/edinburgh-evening-news/football/hearts/hearts-1-2-hibs-late-winner-seals-victory-1-2926672). Here's some snippets

This was Hibs’ first win at Tynecastle in four years and left Hearts wondering how they had lost

Because they were p15h!

Forster was to have an excellent match, helping shackle both Ngoo and John Sutton despite his obvious lack of experience.

I don't see how he can have an excellent match but his lack of experience is "obvious"?

Hibs were beginning to assert themselves at that point after a fairly even opening to the game. However, Hearts recovered and finished the first half in attack mode.

The first half finished with us having 69% possession. Hardly "even". Attack mode must mean "corner that should never have been awarded"

Jamie Walker skipped by three opponents on the edge of the Hibs penalty area with six minutes remaining but then fell and was cautioned for diving.

He didn't "fall", he dived, that's why he got booked. For diving!

12-05-2013, 02:58 PM
Did he manage to get through the report without mentioning 5-1? If so, it's a first!

12-05-2013, 03:02 PM
Sounds like some Jambos can't see what is obviously in front of them, but then again, that is hardly news.

12-05-2013, 03:06 PM
Aye Barry, Hertz were robbed....More fantasy reporting, he is a pish poor reporter, scared to ask pertinent questions regarding their financial predicament....Total fudley.....

12-05-2013, 03:11 PM
this guy was certainly not at the same game as me!

12-05-2013, 03:18 PM
I'm sure what Mr Anderson really meant to say was -

"Hearts big physical bullying tactics failed today as Hibs out pasted them all over the pitch for huge spells of the game."

12-05-2013, 04:26 PM
Perhaps the most damning thing you can say about Banderson today is that even Gary golden Locke, in his post match interview, said (to his credit) that he could have no complaints as Hibs were the better side on the day and his team just hadn't turned up.

Over to you Banderson

12-05-2013, 05:15 PM
The twat should be writing fairy stories, cannae believe anybody can take this guy seriously as a journalist, absolute roaster.

12-05-2013, 05:35 PM
Seen him in the flesh yesterday watching a match in Broxburn. Didn't look anything like I'd imagined :-)

12-05-2013, 05:37 PM
Seen him in the flesh yesterday watching a match in Broxburn. Didn't look anything like I'd imagined :-)better or worse than your average banjo playing, six toed, windae lickin' roaster?

12-05-2013, 05:37 PM
Anderson is just a typical Jambo, a deluded erse.

12-05-2013, 05:40 PM
Better or worse than your average banjo playing, six toed, windae lickin' roaster?
worse :-) Not the coolest looking dude around.

12-05-2013, 05:40 PM
Even for Banderson the buffoonery is immense.

12-05-2013, 05:46 PM
Seen him in the flesh yesterday watching a match in Broxburn. Didn't look anything like I'd imagined :-)9831

12-05-2013, 05:46 PM
worse than your average banjo playing, six toed, windae lickin' roaster?Aye
he's Ginger. Fancies himself as a coach too. Its quite enjoying to watch 11 year olds telling him to bolt. :greengrin

12-05-2013, 05:52 PM
Aye
he's Ginger. Fancies himself as a coach too. Its quite enjoying to watch 11 year olds telling him to bolt. :greengrin
:-) Think he was watching his laddie yesterday.

12-05-2013, 05:53 PM
worse :-) Not the coolest looking dude around.worse than this? :dunno:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/pishy2_zpsfdb43acf.jpg (http://s19.photobucket.com/user/jamie1971/media/pishy2_zpsfdb43acf.jpg.html)

if he wants tae dae cool he should get himself one of these. :agree:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/oopswhathaveidone2.jpg (http://s19.photobucket.com/user/jamie1971/media/oopswhathaveidone2.jpg.html)

:faf: :faf:

Roasters galore

12-05-2013, 05:58 PM
Their manager said Hibs deserved to win, but the little local newspaper reporter tends to disagree.

12-05-2013, 06:12 PM
:-) Think he was watching his laddie yesterday.
Last time I came across him he was taking a training session at Livingston.

12-05-2013, 06:59 PM
better or worse than your average banjo playing, six toed, windae lickin' roaster?

Here's the er5e himself

https://www.google.co.uk/search?q=barry+anderson&oe=utf-8&aq=t&rls=org.mozilla:en-US:official&client=firefox-a&um=1&ie=UTF-8&hl=en&tbm=isch&source=og&sa=N&tab=wi&ei=uuaPUdSUD8yr0gXn6IHwCw&biw=1920&bih=976&sei=veaPUbPTL_Cc0wXGhYGIDw#um=1&client=firefox-a&rls=org.mozilla:en-US%3Aofficial&hl=en&tbm=isch&sa=1&q=barry+anderson+evening+news&oq=barry+anderson+evening+news&gs_l=img.3...14994.18554.0.19016.13.13.0.0.0.0.176 .1328.10j3.13.0...0.0...1c.1.12.img.GjBlXNObH60&bav=on.2,or.r_qf.&bvm=bv.46340616,d.d2k&fp=2e7d657fb35d6c77&biw=1920&bih=976&imgrc=FueDF4wNdGlslM%3A%3BoObZyCuvOmRp5M%3Bhttps%2 53A%252F%252Fsi0.twimg.com%252Fprofile_images%252F 2237202843%252Fme.jpg%3Bhttps%253A%252F%252Ftwitte r.com%252FBarryAnderson_8%3B197%3B213