View Full Version : Where's all the phone footage?

Russ
05-01-2013, 04:20 AM
Been checking all day, where's all the phone footage, lots of guys around me waving their phones about. As has been mentioned, the support was fantastic throughout, would love to see some footage.

05-01-2013, 04:56 AM
Do you mean from the Hearts end?

I feel like a proper movie star what with all the cameras stuck in my face and all the waving done back to them!

The "beadles about" clip that would have earned them £100 came from their own end ironically!

Russ
05-01-2013, 05:30 AM
Do you mean from the Hearts end?

I feel like a proper movie star what with all the cameras stuck in my face and all the waving done back to them!

The "beadles about" clip that would have earned them £100 came from their own end ironically!
A was too busy watching the game and our fans, a never seem to watch them much. Have they posted and vids on keekback?

05-01-2013, 06:02 AM
A was too busy watching the game and our fans, a never seem to watch them much. Have they posted and vids on keekback?

Not seen any but I'm waiting. Cameras were seriously trained. I had shined my shoes, styled my hair and brushed my teeth so bring it on!

Unlike most of the fat, stone island jumper wearing baldies in the wheatfield weegie section.

05-01-2013, 07:09 AM
Been checking all day, where's all the phone footage, lots of guys around me waving their phones about. As has been mentioned, the support was fantastic throughout, would love to see some footage.

Thought somebody would have posted the "Jesus is a Hibby" footage from the Roseburn bar by now. Plenty of phones were out when the guy was getting carried round the bar. Funny as ****.:greengrin

HTD1875
05-01-2013, 09:38 AM
http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=59Dd9eaLNXg

Pre match walk to the game poor quality video but sounds amazing.

05-01-2013, 10:08 AM
We are working on a video at the moment on the Corteo from the Murrayfield to the ground. Should be done over the weekend.

05-01-2013, 10:14 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Xk3DRyuLyw&feature=youtube_gdata_player

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lzp2_rH07wg&feature=youtube_gdata_player

I'll post some of the match footage later

05-01-2013, 10:55 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PGOMbCzAyt0&feature=youtube_gdata_player
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pOGCE_JxlB8&feature=youtube_gdata_player
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a2BnBZmqBkg&feature=youtube_gdata_player

05-01-2013, 12:30 PM
http://youtu.be/VMjbF10vZcg :flag:

05-01-2013, 02:43 PM
Not great but here's a couple I took.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ADWCPsVYUMQ

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mc8Es2GOJSw (Bin Laden is a Hibby :wink: )

Mikey_1875
05-01-2013, 02:56 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=maxCFZgcgfM

:fenlon:faf:

Hanny
05-01-2013, 06:43 PM
http://youtu.be/_6qUf2vCuVI

05-01-2013, 06:47 PM
http://youtu.be/_6qUf2vCuVIThat all looks a bit too sinister tae me. :agree:

DarrenSQH
05-01-2013, 06:48 PM

108,000 views already haha

Hanny
05-01-2013, 06:55 PM
All looks a bit too sinister that, tae me. :agree:

It was like that all the way from the Murrayfield Hotel to the ground, was absolutely brilliant! :greengrin

05-01-2013, 07:07 PM
That all looks a bit too sinister tae me. :agree:

Dark and sinister. :wink: :agree:

Scarfs over face's, maybe they didn't want a yam facepaint at £250 a time. :greengrin

05-01-2013, 07:12 PM
Dark and sinister. :wink: :agree:

Scarfs over face's, maybe they didn't want a yam facepaint at £250 a time. :greengrinToo much black :agree:

05-01-2013, 09:38 PM

Think they would get the date right. :wink: Anyway nice to see that they used one of my videos at the end. :thumbsup:

06-01-2013, 10:38 AM
It was like that all the way from the Murrayfield Hotel to the ground, was absolutely brilliant! :greengrin

Decent turnout.

UltrasHibernian
06-01-2013, 01:02 PM
Have to say i have watched that video over and over, quality stuff.

CorrieHibs
06-01-2013, 01:25 PM

Brilliant lads, i thought the rosie was quality that looked amazing. ''jesus is a hibby''

08-01-2013, 12:32 PM

And now he's been banned. :greengrin

http://www.scotsman.com/edinburgh-evening-news/latest-news/hearts-fan-banned-from-all-uk-grounds-for-falling-down-stairs-1-2724337

Green Man
08-01-2013, 02:15 PM

http://www.scotsman.com/edinburgh-evening-news/latest-news/hearts-fan-banned-from-all-uk-grounds-for-falling-down-stairs-1-2724337

He cuts my hair! He's a decent guy but a total Jambo. I'm due a haircut soon so will take great pleasure in winding him up :greengrin

08-01-2013, 02:18 PM
He cuts my hair! He's a decent guy but a total Jambo. I'm due a haircut soon so will take great pleasure in winding him up :greengrin

Aye you don't want him to get too big headed so tell him that from now he should keep his feet firmly on the ground.

08-01-2013, 02:46 PM

More than a bit harsh that - not as if he was a danger to anyone but himself afterall! Also, considering the direness of the football match he pretty much doubled the entertainment factor all by himself :greengrin

08-01-2013, 03:21 PM
I worry for the crowd numbers at the next derby if everyone that was drunk is now banned :-(

08-01-2013, 07:25 PM
Quality stuff fae the Sect.43 lads:agree:

Sect43
08-01-2013, 07:27 PM
Cheers! Should be bigged and better next time.

08-01-2013, 07:39 PM

Maybe the scarfs over the faces and the flares \ darkness give it that impression, but I liked the look of that video.

Appeals to the inner radge within me, but I'm too old and boring for that now :greengrin

Skanko79
08-01-2013, 07:39 PM
the sect 43 video is ace. well played lads.