View Full Version : Swan Dive

17-11-2012, 09:48 AM
Had a dream last night that Kuqi scored in the 85th minute for hibs and done the swan dive in front of the hibs fans.......whether it will happen is another thing.

17-11-2012, 10:19 AM
More chance of me doing the swan dive in front of the fans this season than Kuqi.

Prove me wrong big man!

Nevi1875
17-11-2012, 10:25 AM
Funny feeling he will score actually. Maybe that's just wishful thinking tho

17-11-2012, 10:35 AM
He's a tough looking player.

I think it must have been about 3 or 4 Dundee Utd players that tried to take him down last weekend and he was the only 1 left standing with possession of the ball.

Too bad he then passed it straight to a Dundee Utd player...

17-11-2012, 10:41 AM
has to get a game before we will be treated to the swan dive. His game time has been severely restricted.

Piqué
17-11-2012, 10:43 AM
I doubt that he's capable of a swan dive these days...

17-11-2012, 10:44 AM
When he came on last week, he looked like a fan who'd won a competition to play for his team. A complete embarassment!

17-11-2012, 10:47 AM
When he came on last week, he looked like a fan who'd won a competition to play for his team. A complete embarassment!

Bit harsh.

17-11-2012, 10:52 AM
Bit harsh.

Harsh but true. So far off the pace it was shocking. Not sure what he brings to the squad to be honest but would love to see the goal celebration at some point.

17-11-2012, 01:16 PM

I posted the very same last week. But as this is the Hibs feel good season, I will allow him more time!

17-11-2012, 03:57 PM
we could always try and do a player exchange with nishaldo for the cookie munster :cb

17-11-2012, 03:59 PM
A waste of a wage, terrible signing.

17-11-2012, 04:04 PM
He's a tough looking player.

I think it must have been about 3 or 4 Dundee Utd players that tried to take him down last weekend and he was the only 1 left standing with possession of the ball.

Too bad he then passed it straight to a Dundee Utd player...

Compared him to a dad coming home from the pub pissed and trying to play with the bairns in the car park after that.

17-11-2012, 04:11 PM
If this guy has hidden talents then he's doing an excellent job in keeping us all wondering.

Tha Cabbage Kid
17-11-2012, 04:18 PM
Compared him to a dad coming home from the pub pissed and trying to play with the bairns in the car park after that.

thats more like it! i think he doesnt want to scaore as he thinks he might break has back doing this swan dive

sbell1875
17-11-2012, 06:17 PM
He looked very poor again today. Having seen te under 20's on a number of occasions I'd have much rather have seen Ross Caldwell getting a good 30-35 minutes on the pitch.

I'd like to praise Dundee today as they fully deserved their win but make no mistake Hibs were very, very, very poor. Too many key players just went missing. Namely, Cairney, Griffiths, Doyle and Claros.

As disappointed as I am about today I fully expect Pat to get the team sorted out by next week and hopefully McPake will be back as Hanlon looks really poor without him. With Aberdeen losing today, Kilmarnock and St. Johnstone drawing lets be honest, we've not done too badly league placing wise but we simply cannot lose next weekend.

Final say to the tremendous Hibs support up in Dundee today. Walking down the hill from my car with 10 mins till kick off the noise we were making was phenomenal and despite the performance a good few stayed till the end.

GGTTH.

17-11-2012, 06:18 PM
The swan dives were from Nishy - embarrassing.

18/03/07
17-11-2012, 07:28 PM
Don't think you will ever get to see the swan dance fi this guy,not very good a player,overweight bring back konte,morrow and the tank,then ask them to do the swan

MoscowHibs
17-11-2012, 08:10 PM
He can swan dive tae f@@@ awa fae Hibs. Get him punted in the new year and get Kenny Miller in for the 2 months.

17-11-2012, 08:35 PM
Never thought I'd ever see a worse player than the Tank and then up pops a guy who turns slower than an aircraft carrier!