View Full Version : NHC Stuart Pearce - Go Compare advert

29-08-2012, 07:49 PM
Very embarassing, surely he doesnae need the money!

29-08-2012, 07:51 PM
Not seen it but Stuart Pearce is a Fud. FACT and ENDOF.

29-08-2012, 07:56 PM
I wonder how many takes it took to hit the guy, if my memory is correct he struggled to hit something a lot bigger from a lot nearer a wee while back? :wink:

7 Hills
29-08-2012, 07:58 PM
I wonder how many takes it took to hit the guy, if my memory is correct he struggled to hit something a lot bigger from a lot nearer a wee while back? :wink:

29-08-2012, 08:21 PM

At least his Pizza Hut advert for that was amusing, always thought it would take some topping!

29-08-2012, 08:22 PM
At least his Pizza Hut advert for that was amusing, always thought it would take some topping!

Another hillarious pun thread?

Dough!

29-08-2012, 08:25 PM
Don't takeaway my fun, I'm trying to cheer myself up!

29-08-2012, 08:26 PM
Those go compare adverts make me feel ill. Usually I just change the channel whenever one comes on. I can't stand that fat repetitive slavering twat.

Mark79
29-08-2012, 08:27 PM
Bit cheesy.

29-08-2012, 08:29 PM
The guys a complete ********, I saw him in london a few years ago and a guy in a kilt asked him to pose for a photo when pearce turned round and said **** off you jock **** before jumping into his pals merc

micka_weer
29-08-2012, 08:31 PM
Having watched the advert think 'Go Compare' have scored a very embarrassing own goal here! Isn't the fat opera lad supposed to be the most annoying ****** in the ad?

29-08-2012, 08:47 PM
I'm sure someone on here said that they knew the Go Compare ad guy and he got £10k for each ad, makes it more understandable i suppose!

Mark79
29-08-2012, 09:00 PM
I'm sure someone on here said that they knew the Go Compare ad guy and he got £10k for each ad, makes it more understandable i suppose!

Can he play midfield???

29-08-2012, 09:02 PM
A tenor says he cannae!

McHibby
29-08-2012, 09:47 PM
Those go compare adverts make me feel ill. Usually I just change the channel whenever one comes on. I can't stand that fat repetitive slavering twat.

Oh, is Jim Jeffries in it as well? :greengrin

30-08-2012, 12:39 AM
A tenor says he cannae!

I seen a DVD of Carreras, Domingo and Pavarotti in the shops.

I thought £30 was a bit steep.

30-08-2012, 03:42 AM
I've heard pearce is a fanny. Is his brother not a EDL or BNP leader? Fannyism runs in the family then :greengrin

30-08-2012, 08:06 AM
I've heard pearce is a fanny. Is his brother not a EDL or BNP leader? Fannyism runs in the family then :greengrin
Stuart Pearce is a welt. Here ya go...............
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2099211/Stuart-Pearce-racism-row-Brother-Dennis-revealed-BNP-supporter.html

30-08-2012, 11:08 AM
Stuart Pearce is a welt. Here ya go...............
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2099211/Stuart-Pearce-racism-row-Brother-Dennis-revealed-BNP-supporter.html

His brothers certainly a handsome, intelligent looking sort.

02-09-2012, 07:35 PM
His brothers certainly a handsome, intelligent looking sort.

... who apparently believes in the superiority of the Anglo-Saxon race. :faf:

Tell the truth, there are almost no advertisements currently running on TV - terrestrial or satellite - that don't make me want to put all the people who make them into a big spaceship and launch them off into outer space ....

03-09-2012, 09:18 PM
What a slavering lot of ****** on this thread.