View Full Version : So what was the score?

BarneyK
19-05-2012, 06:16 AM
Let's not lie, we all - well the ones that managed to sleep at all - had a dream last night about the game. Any early team news, score updates from the land of Nods? Just a wee heads up from me, Soares' goal is a peach :thumbsup:

magnificent_seven
19-05-2012, 06:28 AM
Never got the final score but Soares scored a peach for me in the first half! :greengrin

BarneyK
19-05-2012, 06:29 AM
Never got the final score but Soares scored a peach for me in the first half! :greengrin

To be honest, I didnae get the final score either. Truth is, I didnae even see his opener, I couldnae watch, but it sounded absolutely fantastic :thumbsup:

19-05-2012, 06:31 AM
belive it or not i had a dream i was in the pub with Griffiths, he's a good guy Haha

BarneyK
19-05-2012, 06:34 AM
belive it or not i had a dream i was in the pub with Griffiths, he's a good guy Haha

Griffiths was oot drinking in your dream the night before a cup final. Shameful...:na na:

19-05-2012, 06:37 AM
Griffiths was oot drinking in your dream the night before a cup final. Shameful...:na na:

It was fine he was on half pints, strangely enough Fabian Bartez was also in the dream, its an omen

19-05-2012, 07:04 AM
Does anyone know where I can get a bet on Pippo Inzaghi as anytime goalscorer? :confused:

19-05-2012, 07:09 AM
I'm not sure my dream is a reliable indicator of the game as I partnered McPake in defence and broke Skacel's leg first minute

reservoir hibee
19-05-2012, 07:14 AM
Does anyone know where I can get a bet on Pippo Inzaghi as anytime goalscorer? :confused:

i have been on the laptop all day on various sites

that is my favourite comment that relates to the game.............so far!!!

waiting in here are your scottisch cup winners.............. hibernian

reservoir hibee
19-05-2012, 07:15 AM
I'm not sure my dream is a reliable indicator of the game as I partnered McPake in defence and broke Skacel's leg first minute

did you get a card?
:greengrin:cb

19-05-2012, 07:28 AM
I dreamt Ivan put in a peach of a cross, the ball came of one of their players heads and went straight into the net. Dunno what the score was but in my dream I was jumping around screaming that I told everyone Ivan would do it for us today :greengrin

BarneyK
19-05-2012, 07:47 AM
did you get a card?
:greengrin:cb

It's Craig Thomson...he got sent off for a foul throw. The leg breaker was just a wee parting gesture as he was leaving the pitch.

reservoir hibee
19-05-2012, 07:49 AM
It's Craig Thomson...he got sent off for a foul throw. The leg breaker was just a wee parting gesture as he was leaving the pitch.

why would you remind me that this ****ing idiot is reffing the biggest game of football since i have been alive

i was pretty confident till that happened

BarneyK
19-05-2012, 08:02 AM
why would you remind me that this ****ing idiot is reffing the biggest game of football since i have been alive

i was pretty confident till that happened

Not even that bawbag will stop us today :agree: